Shah Mehmood Qureshi calls Farooq Sattar "We can make strong opposition"

amir_ali

its been decided already.. ppp will vote for nawaz sharif and khurshid shah will be the opposition leader..

Naeem sb do u really thinks that any one cares about what u decide in ur head???

Also the topic was "Shah Mehmood Qureshi calls Farooq Sattar "We can make strong opposition""

Please stay on topic!!! :)

Naeem sb do u really thinks that any one cares about what u decide in ur head???

Also the topic was "Shah Mehmood Qureshi calls Farooq Sattar "We can make strong opposition""

well i guess i am on topic.. strong opposition can only be form with collaboration of both parties and with one unanimous opposition leader understand.. aur fone krna kisi bhi political party ka kisi dosri party ko siwae kisi matlab k nahi hota genius... sheikh rashid already mentioned that Imran khan is very near to be an opposition leader.. lobbying is being done by some active MNAs..

khan afghan1

what if they contact MQM,they are not in govt.Opposition is
to expose the govt wrong doing and corruption.Its good move by PTI.
In politics u need to lenient and always approch others to make good move.
If IK stands on his own he will loose everything in the next govt.If he becomes
opposition leader then he will be there to appoint the NAB Chairman,Judges,
Election Commissioner and future caretaker govt.If he doesnt do this then he
is better to resign and run an NGO.

amir_ali

well i guess i am on topic.. strong opposition can only be form with collaboration of both parties and with one unanimous opposition leader understand.. aur fone krna kisi bhi political party ka kisi dosri party ko siwae kisi matlab k nahi hota genius... sheikh rashid already mentioned that Imran khan is very near to be an opposition leader.. lobbying is being done by some active MNAs..

With all due respect:

Apne apne perspective ki baat hae,

Compliment:U are also very geniusm, ur IQ must be 360!

Apart from that I am also in favor of a strong opposition and its my own view is that no political party should be totally sidelined. PMLn would perform much better if the opposition is tight and even though a lot of blood has shed, still we have to live with each other, so we have to forgive and forget a lot of things, it would be hard but still we have to live together, we cannot keep on fighting with each other for always, talks are what we need to do.

With all due respect:

Apne apne perspective ki baat hae,

Compliment:U are also very geniusm, ur IQ must be 360!

Apart from that I am also in favor of a strong opposition and its my own view is that no political party should be totally sidelined. PMLn would perform much better if the opposition is tight and even though a lot of blood has shed, still we have to live with each other, so we have to forgive and forget a lot of things, it would be hard but still we have to live together, we cannot keep on fighting with each other for always, talks are what we need to do.

thats what i want.. Khurshid shah cannot be a good opposition leader due to his soft image. Imran khan should be on Opposition leader chair.. it will make the game more interesting.. and as u said pmln will perform much better if a strong opposition leader ll be there.. btw my IQ is 720 not 360:lol:

Hazik

yes IK will be best suited for opposition leader,
Continue your protest against MQM in Karachi.....

Here it is Islamabad your goal is to be strong enough oposition to be able to paly your role effectively.....
on that basis PTI should contact other wise PML.N and PPP will enjoy another 5 yrs v. smartly....
in the end this is politics and thats how it is....

United4Pak

Interesting situation indeed for PTI if they want to become opposition then they need either votes from PPP or MQM. Will they let PPP do opposition or shake hands with MQM?

tiger(pmln)

983697_427503574014867_450890535_n.jpg