Scotland Yard term "evidences" provided by Zulfiqar Mirza against MQM unrelated!

humdaan

Re: Scotland Yard term "evidences" provided by Zulfiqar Mirza against MQM unrelated

This is a plant by MQM to distract people. Why would scotland yard leak information
mqm haters kay ghoobarey sey phir hawa nikal ghai[hilar],mirza ko london mey galian bhi padi aur beIzati alag,who,s next now common we mqmers waiting for you,truth is bitter mqm haters cannot digest the fact that mqm is innocent and they have victimize by establishment and rulling elite over the year.mqm is the army of HAQ if any evil come on the way of mqm will be destroyed and perish for ever.IMRAN KHAN MUST BE LAUGHING A HEAD OFF ON MIRZA BCZ SAME THING HAPPENED TO HIM AS WELL[hilar] ON SERIOUS NOTE I THINK ESTABLISHMENT AND SOME MUNAFIQ POLITICIAN IS BEHIND THIS.MQM IS THE FUTURE OF PAKISTAN ,MQM IS THE ONLY TRUE REPRESENTATIVE OF POOR AND MIDDLE CLASS PEOPLE.MQM ZINDABAD PAKISTAN ZINDABAD

humdaan

Re: Is Scotland going to move against MQM on evidences provided by Zulfiqar Mirza ?

Mirza ky poojari logoon ab datadarbar per hazari do. Jis ny MQM ky khilaf mahaz khola wo sirf zalil ur ruswa howa hy. Imran ky zalil hone ky bad ab mirza. Ye tumari niji jail nahee hain jahan per tumary hokam per case banta ho. -fatha hamesha haq ki hoti hy - GA MQM - Long Live Altaf Hussain.

Chalo raddi ka tokara wapis lay aooo apni manhoos shakal lay kar.
maza agiya woofer bhai khas taur per ruddi wali baat[hilar][hilar][hilar]

A.Ali.T

Re: Is Scotland going to move against MQM on evidences provided by Zulfiqar Mirza ?

How can they take action against their own valuable asset... .... .... It is like asking someone to kill his own wagging tail pet... .... ..... Mirza is barking on the wrong tree... .... .... And anybody who believes that Scot Land Yard shall take any action might be living in fools paradise... ...?
یہ بازی نفرت کی بازی ہے جو چاہے لگا دو ڈر کیسا
گر جیت گئے تو کیا کہنا ہارے بھی تو بازی مات نہیں

A.Ali.T

Re: Scotland Yard term "evidences" provided by Zulfiqar Mirza against MQM unrelated

ALtaf is the agent of british agencies, i doubt they take action against him
but his time is not far away

MQM is the mukti bahni of today's time

اور مرزا جنرل نیازی

A.Ali.T

Can you people imagine.... a person who is working for MI6.... how come they gonna prosecute a case against their biggest agent???.....::)
چھوڑو بیکار کی باتیں - اسکو کہتے ہیں کھسیانی بلی کھمبا نوچے -

A.Ali.T

johti khaber hey mqm k kehne par nasher ki hey pak media lotoon se b ganda hey bkayoo maal

رانا صاحب انگور کھٹے ہیں

Chaudhry_1960

Wah ji Wah Zulfikar Mirza tuo england ja kar angrez ban gaya, bacha jamhoora suite pant pahenta hay. Where is the pig faced Lord Nazeer cheater

aamirksa

بھائی صاحب زیادہ بغلیں بجانے کی ضرورت نہیں یہ خبر میں کوئی سچائی نہیں ہے ، ذرا چھری کے نیچے دم تو لے لو اور اتنا زیادہ مت اچھلو کے کل کسی کو موں بھی نہ دکھا سکو ، ابھی تو پہلا دن ہوا ہے اور ایک جھوٹی خبر پر آپ لوگوں کو اتنی خوشی ہوئی ہے ، جب الطاف میراثی جیل جائیگا تو شاید آپ لوگ خودکشی کر لوگے ،اسی لیے میرا کہا مانو اور زیادہ مت اچھلو ،تیل دیکھو اور تیل کی دھار دیکھو

A.Ali.T

Wah ji Wah Zulfikar Mirza tuo england ja kar angrez ban gaya, bacha jamhoora suite pant pahenta hay. Where is the pig faced Lord Nazeer cheater
میں اتنی دیر سے یہی سوچ رہا تھا کہ ابھی تک کسی نے اس اصل فتنے کی جڑ کا نام کیوں نہیں لیا - یہ شخص بے انتہا خبیث آدمی ہے

Re: Khoda Pahar Aoor Nikla Choooha

Khoda Pahar Aoor Nikla ChooohaBritish Scotland Yard termed the documents provided by Dr. Zulfiqar Mirza terming them as evidences against MQM and its leadership in connection with Imran Farooq murder case as unimportant & unconvincing in any regard. The Scotland Yard inform that the documents were some minutes of meetings and telephonic interception about which Zulfiqar Mirza claim he purchased from his Source and are in relation with Imran Farooq murder. Scotland Yard said that they found nothing credible in these "evidences". Zulfiqar Mirza claimed while leaving for London that he has proofs against MQM Leader Altaf Hussain and will brought him to jails.http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2B0kayaoCqc&feature=colike
you woke up from the sleep . where were you when your Pir was full intoxicated acting like a buffoon. There is absloutely no shame you guys have for your rent a crowed in support of corrupt Zardari.

UKPakistani

Sorry but to me this news is way too premature. Scotland who were havded the proof today, have already dismissed it as not relevant ? What they were sitting around all of them with nothing to do just waiting for Z A M to turn up and they could just say no thanks

Whenever someone goes to the Police they do not just dismiss things like this easily, es when International affairs and people are concerned. if I was you, I would wait for an OFFICIAL response from Scotland Yard before jumping to conclusions

I do not think it is so that Scot Yard have already dissmissed a pile of evidence. I do not even think Z A M has given them all the information. This is classic misinformation or disinformation. Scotland Yard DO NOT make the decision as regards evidence and whether it is worthwhile or not. The CPS do (crown Prosecution Service).

Secondly, as far as I know, Scotland yard have made NO statement of the sort, they have in fact asked Z A M to stay in London longer than a week and as a result Z A M is staying 3 weeks.

Do not lose heart, it is just dirty MQM lies

For all of you MQM wallahs; suddenly gloating at this propoganda, be careful, because you may just end up very embarrased.

humdaan

Sorry but to me this news is way too premature. Scotland who were havded the proof today, have already dismissed it as not relevant ? What they were sitting around all of them with nothing to do just waiting for Z A M to turn up and they could just say no thanks

Whenever someone goes to the Police they do not just dismiss things like this easily, es when International affairs and people are concerned. if I was you, I would wait for an OFFICIAL response from Scotland Yard before jumping to conclusions

I do not think it is so that Scot Yard have already dissmissed a pile of evidence. I do not even think Z A M has given them all the information. This is classic misinformation or disinformation. Scotland Yard DO NOT make the decision as regards evidence and whether it is worthwhile or not. The CPS do (crown Prosecution Service).

Secondly, as far as I know, Scotland yard have made NO statement of the sort, they have in fact asked Z A M to stay in London longer than a week and as a result Z A M is staying 3 weeks.

Do not lose heart, it is just dirty MQM lies

For all of you MQM wallahs; suddenly gloating at this propoganda, be careful, because you may just end up very embarrased.
ha ha ha yeah you are right. it could be worse. he may have been insulted even more but they decidied not to leak the video YET!! i know your thick, im talkin about mirza here. by the way where were you. i was there. which part of UK do you live in. dont tell me you live in shetland islands somewhere??UK pakistani grow up man! face the facts n dont be a toddler. learn to start walking now. just friendly advice otherwise you will be a laughing stock when you make excuses and moan like a little girl. your mirza PPP become mirza PAPPU hahahaha MQM ZINDABAD,, PAKISTAN ZINDABAD!!! [hilar][hilar]

This is only the start of the issue.A few weeks ago even the SY said no one has been arrested in Pakistan and now there is a complete reversal of statements.
Sakoon,sabar, Doodh ka doodh aur paani ka paani Insha Allah ho jai ga.

UKPakistani

ha ha ha yeah you are right. it could be worse. he may have been insulted even more but they decidied not to leak the video YET!! i know your thick, im talkin about mirza here. by the way where were you. i was there. which part of UK do you live in. dont tell me you live in shetland islands somewhere??UK pakistani grow up man! face the facts n dont be a toddler. learn to start walking now. just friendly advice otherwise you will be a laughing stock when you make excuses and moan like a little girl. your mirza PPP become mirza PAPPU hahahaha MQM ZINDABAD,, PAKISTAN ZINDABAD!!! [hilar][hilar]
Listen

Listen Child, get excited, very excited, because you actually think you have won some sort of victory. But tell me if as you think Scotland yard have dismissed the evidence, why has Z A M been asked to stay on in th UK. Wait a little while and see wht happens who gets questioned and what the outcome is. Just be a little patient and stop getting so excited

You say you were there ? Where, what are you trying to tell me you are in the UK ?

As to facing facts why do you not answer my question about your beloved golden child Mustafa (Not) Kamal. DO MQM lie and have done for THREE years about him being the 2nd best Mayor in the World. Answer that one question honestly and I might even listen to you

Finally you know and I know how much Altaf Baji and MQM love to lie, well believe it or not, this "news" is not news at all. The reality will come out in few days, but for now, enjoy yourself knock yourself out and when it comes to facing facts, we will see soon.

Update: The report that you and all your little MQM cronies are getting excited about, that Scot Yard have said the evidence is not relevant, Scot yard have said NOTHING of the sort. if you have proof, like a statement by them then produce it. You cannot because at this stage they have NOT even finished considering it .

Chaudhry_1960

Listen

Listen Child, get excited, very excited, because you actually think you have won some sort of victory. But tell me if as you think Scotland yard have dismissed the evidence, why has Z A M been asked to stay on in th UK. Wait a little while and see wht happens who gets questioned and what the outcome is. Just be a little patient and stop getting so excited

You say you were there ? Where, what are you trying to tell me you are in the UK ?

As to facing facts why do you not answer my question about your beloved golden child Mustafa (Not) Kamal. DO MQM lie and have done for THREE years about him being the 2nd best Mayor in the World. Answer that one question honestly and I might even listen to you

Finally you know and I know how much Altaf Baji and MQM love to lie, well believe it or not, this "news" is not news at all. The reality will come out in few days, but for now, enjoy yourself knock yourself out and when it comes to facing facts, we will see soon.

Update: The report that you and all your little MQM cronies are getting excited about, that Scot Yard have said the evidence is not relevant, Scot yard have said NOTHING of the sort. if you have proof, like a statement by them then produce it. You cannot because at this stage they have NOT even finished considering it .

Haha, you are very funny :) :)

(clap)(clap)(clap) sasti or jhooti shurat ke pujari mirza ab apna mun kahan chupaen ge ab is mirza ki chetrol huni chaye pakistani police ke haton phir dekho kia kia inkeshafat hute hen kia kia jurm qubool kare ga ke aqal dang reh jaye gi mqm haters ki ke kis ko hero banaya tha :13::13::13:[/QUOT ...
pora pakistan janta hy k mirza sahab sach bol rahay hy jab mirza bahir a jatay hay tho altaf bagorra bimar ho jatay hy aur moo os ki band ho jati hy s may tho koe shak nahe k altaf pakistan ka ghadar hy aur ghareeb awam ka katil .

چلو اب سو جاؤ سکوں سے ڈھیلے بھائی
الطاف بھی نے تو کبھی اپنے سر کی جوں نہی ماری تو ایک انسان کا قتل تو بڑی بات ہے

بیچارہ اپنی جان بچانے کے لے بیس سال سے لندن میں خوار ہو رہا ہے

تمہارے جیسوں کو رہنمائی دینے کے لے
اس کے بغیر تو تم لوگ یتیم ہو جاؤ گے​
zulfiqar mirza saab such bool rahay hay pora pakistan hay os k saat scotlandyard oske sunay ya na sunay laikan os nay tho imran farooq ka katal kea tho hy isee leyay tho altaf baggora k pait may dard hay jab say zulfiqar oskay peechay laga hy