Sawal Ye Hai - 22nd August 2010 - Guests: Gen. Pervaiz Musharraf, Marvi Memon, Siddiq Farooq, Moula

SV

[FLV]http://asianmaza.com/Aug2010/SawalYehHai22Aug2010.flv[/FLV]

jaanmark

Marvi Memon please you are the great person as been pakistani.

Do not come with those persones who sold pakistani and pakistan Pervaiz Musharraf, Siddiq Farooq, Moula Bux Chandio .

Pervaiz Musharraf was and is belong to jews fron start not now .

Pervaiz Musharraf not belived in pakistan only Henry and cnn
only he should be hang in pakistan.

MM Khan

Common, how is Marvi a great person. She just knows how to criticize someone. She was in the Musharaf Regime. She is just as pathetic as other politicians.

Thank you DR.danish for being such a nice and outspoken host.First of all,pakistan should argue to the international community to write-off our debts insteatd of taking more loans ,we should ask for donations but for that we need a leader who is honest and credible.Since our govt is laced with coruption who is gonna trust us,its deficiency of leadership in the country.At least PM Gilani should have a tour of foreign countries insead of zardari who is considered as the biggest thief in the world and no one take his word seriously-zardari dont care either because he is not sincere with the coutry any way.when PM agreed to have an impartial relief commission,mr. zardari veto it because he was not consulted and he did't see the window to make money ,according to my information so this matter died on the table.PM have no guts to say to zardari that it will be implemented because of self interest "chair".zardari is the govt ,believe it. Now what Army is doing will be recorded in the history of pakistan that they are the one who saved pakistan and its people by working day and night, we salute to our army brothers,say thank you from the bottom of our hearts and God bless you all. I agree what Altaf Hussain said today about PPP's govt ,it has to go-now time has come.

shafiq

In my opineon Farooq sadiq is on the most stupid person in pml n,they are all stupid bast..... in their party but he is extream

swisspak

Musharraf is a True Patriot and a real soldier of Pakistan. He has always given his everything to defend Pakistan and has represented his nation boldly on every Forum. His "Pakistan first" is the right track for Pakistans success. InshAllah he shall represent Pakistan soon.

Musharraf is a True Patriot
but won't go to Pakistan in this hour of need
a real soldier of Pakistan
and an absconder too as declared by Sindh High Court
He has always given his everything to defend Pakistan
Oh we missed that part we thought he gave living Pakistanis to save his Hukmarani
has represented his nation boldly on every Forum
we know that he is a habitual bullshitter
His "Pakistan first" is
actually his A.s.s first policy
InshAllah he shall represent Pakistan soon
in front of Allah as a culprit in the company of Bush family.

About time you guys get a life, you losers.

Good personal contribution from Mr. Musharaf.

Hopefully he will get good amount collection from his followers all over the world, I personally believe he should invite George Bush with him in this telethorn, this old buddy would be helpful.

Ali-NZ

Musharraf is a True Patriot
but won't go to Pakistan in this hour of need
a real soldier of Pakistan
and an absconder too as declared by Sindh High Court
He has always given his everything to defend Pakistan
Oh we missed that part we thought he gave living Pakistanis to save his Hukmarani
has represented his nation boldly on every Forum
we know that he is a habitual bullshitter
His "Pakistan first" is
actually his A.s.s first policy
InshAllah he shall represent Pakistan soon
in front of Allah as a culprit in the company of Bush family.

About time you guys get a life, you losers.

Musharaf is the great leader & time will come when he will lead the Nation Insha-Allah

I dont know why people are still with Musharraf.....today the coutry is in flames due to him...innocent Pakistanis are dying in the blasts due to the war which started by him to collect money from western and to make them happy...jo aag wo laga kay gaya hay na hamari naslain bhi usko bughtain gi....the only leader who have the medal of brutal killing in the mosque...the brutal killing of innocent kids....aj 2 masoom bachay maray gaye hai to mulk tarap utha hay jab isnay masjid may kai masoom bachay shaheed kiye thay socho ustime kaya haal hua hoga un bohat say parents ka....why are we senseless why are we shameless....why we are still wiling to brough him back.....hamaray national hero Dr Abdul Qadir khan kay sath usnay kaya kia....kitnay log usnay america kay hawalay kiye paisay lay kay.....come on guys use your brain...

or jo bahadur jernail hota hay wo kabhi maidan chor kay nai bhagta agar wo sacha tha bahadur tha to uk kyun chupa va hay....he was one of our corrupt and brutal leaders....

everyone who are the supporters of Musharraf.....kabhi ja kay un logon say milna jin kay bachay kin ki mayen jin ki behnain jin ki biwian isnay laal masjid may marwaye theen....kabhi un logon ko milna jin ki families northern areas may begunah attacks or operations may shaheed hue hay....

we rightly deserve azaabs like floods and earthquake because we still wiling to brought back brutal to replace the the brutal....

jis qaum ki gherat so jaye jis qaum may insaaniat khatam ho jaye wo jab jaag na jaye kabhi apnay pairo pay nai khari ho sakti....

wake up brothers...

tiger54

God bless you Musharraf! u didnt bring dirty politics or got personal with anyone at this time of need whereas this pmln thug went to the lowest level!
we want you back sir...pakistan is going back to the stone age, please come back and be our president again!
ameen!

Azmat1950

I wonder if ever our politicans will talk some sense. PML(N) is obsessed with Genral Musharraf. They can't appreciate when someone is doing good for Pakistan. How much Nawaz Sharif has contributed to any flood relief fund from his personal wealth. All PPP or PML(N) politicians who come on any talk show always lie and quarral with each other. We had enough from them. I wish that a flood should wipe them off from my belvoed Pakistan - ameen.

swisspak

It sounds like someone has personal problems with Musharraf here. Time tells whos on the right TRACK!

furry87

lol effing coward...hes just another lying politicians, i dare him to walk through the streets of fata or balochistan unguarded by his minions