Saudi Prince Bandar delivered Israeli chemicals to Syrian terrorists - official

Arabs are a petty people. They are not significant enough to be free again, the Persians and the Romans never invaded Arabia because there was nothing there of significance to them.
From the Turks they fell right into the hands of the British and French and now Americans. They are born slaves.
Even if they beg the Turks now for help, Turkey will never get involved in their problems.
Pakistan should stay away from them as well they are nothing but trouble.
We are lucky that like Turkey, Pakistan is a great nation, we have all that is required to become a great power, unlike the Arabs who have always been slaves since the last 1000 years and even if they want to be free they cannot get their freedom.
They do not know how to run power stations, they do not know how to run hospitals, they do not know how to use jets and tanks, they need Pakistani engineers, doctors and soldiers to teach them.

Look the behavior of Saudi rulers and Turkish ruler regarding the Egypt....

A clear difference.

Not all Saudies r bad , but only rulers.....

sanu key

OHHHHH TU RUSSIA MAGHRIB KA NAME LAY KAR ISS BANDAR KAY BARAY MAIN KEH RAHA THA:lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:. MAGHRIB KE POLICY ISLAM KAY BARAY MAIN AISE HAY JAISAY BANDAR KAY HATH MAIN GERNADE;););)

I have no doubts that this monkey is capable of these kinds of sleezy activities.He has damaged enough of the prestige of Islamic block and was a reason for Islamic divide when he was the KSA's Ambassador to USA.

Sohail Shuja

Quite cumbersome..... Hezbollah is against Assad, Iran has cut the budgets for Hamas, who was also financed by Saudis
http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/wor...91629/Iran-cuts-Hamas-funding-over-Syria.html

Now, Iran seems to be on the side of Russia, while Iraq used to fire the Russian Scud missiles at Gulf war.... Iran still has the US Super Cobra helicopters in their fleet http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bell_AH-1_SuperCobra#Iran In 1988, two Soviet MiG-23s shot down a pair of Iranian Super Cobras that had strayed into western Afghan airspace. Saddam Hussain was an honorary citizen of Detroit.... hanged by US..... ajeeb hi khichri pakki hui hay yahan..... kisi ka kuch pata nahi k kaun kis ki side pe hay... sab bandar ki tarha qalabaaziyan khatay rehtay hain

kakamuna420

Basharul asad has killed 100k muslims. Time for him to die

Saudi Arabia is real monster in the Muslim world who is ready to engulf every one who is not following their type of Islam. Pakistan is behaving very slippewry in front of them. They dodge them nicely.

Pakistani1947

اگر روس سعودی عرب پر حملہ کرتا ہے تو یہ اس خطے کو لگام دینے کے لئے اچھا اقدام ہوگا۔

So you are in favour of Russian attack on Saudi Arabia. That means you are ready to let millions of innocent Saudi citizens die. You are also ready to see how Russian would damage our Holy places in Saudi Arabia. You want to punish millions of Saudi citizens because of the mistakes of their rulers?

muntazir

So you are in favour of Russian attack on Saudi Arabia. That means you are ready to let millions of innocent Saudi citizens die. You are also ready to see how Russian would damage our Holy places in Saudi Arabia. You want to punish millions of Saudi citizens because of the mistakes of their rulers?

مجھے سمجھ نہیں آتا ہے کے جو سعودیہ کی خلاف بولے اس کو تم لوگ شیعہ سنی کے چکر میں ڈال دیتے ہو کیا یہ بتانا پسند کرو گئی کو سعودی سنی ہیں ؟ وہ تو وہابی کہلاتے ہیں اور تم خود کیا ہو پاکستان میں تو سنی اور ہیں وہابی دو بندی اور ہیں تم کس چکر میں ہو

Pakistani1947

اگر روس سعودی عرب پر حملہ کرتا ہے تو یہ اس خطے کو لگام دینے کے لئے اچھا اقدام ہوگا۔

مجھے سمجھ نہیں آتا ہے کے جو سعودیہ کی خلاف بولے اس کو تم لوگ شیعہ سنی کے چکر میں ڈال دیتے ہو کیا یہ بتانا پسند کرو گئی کو سعودی سنی ہیں ؟ وہ تو وہابی کہلاتے ہیں اور تم خود کیا ہو پاکستان میں تو سنی اور ہیں وہابی دو بندی اور ہیں تم کس چکر میں ہو

So you "also" are in favour of Russian attack on Saudi Arabia. That means you are ready to let millions of innocent Saudi citizens die. You are also ready to see how Russian would damage our Holy places in Saudi Arabia. You want to punish millions of Saudi citizens because of the mistakes of their rulers?

mrk123

Saudi Arabia is real monster in the Muslim world who is ready to engulf every one who is not following their type of Islam. Pakistan is behaving very slippewry in front of them. They dodge them nicely.

You need this nut job to tell you that Saudis are nut cases???

I am sure you would do way better analysis yourself of Saudis and their nefarious role in the region - this guy is way way out there.

mrk123

download kar k aik baar dekhne main koi harj nahi

Lawrence of arabia ka link dain

Link mila?

Type this in google: "watch lawrence of arabia online for free"

Then click on any of the links at your own risk :-)Strictly from movie production perspective its one of the best movies out there. You will get an idea of the length that the british orientalist would go to achieve their goals. Worth a watch. Would also see glimpses of how the arabs fell back to their ways before the advent of Islam (the scene at a well in the desert is an example of that).

muntazir

So you "also" are in favour of Russian attack on Saudi Arabia. That means you are ready to let millions of innocent Saudi citizens die. You are also ready to see how Russian would damage our Holy places in Saudi Arabia. You want to punish millions of Saudi citizens because of the mistakes of their rulers? Is it because, you know that there are about 90% Sunnis in Saudi Arabia???

With due respect, may I ask you, "Are you 'also' a Shia?"

did you try to answer my question you look to me dump you are asking question to some one who already ask you something and instead of that you are asking stupid question to some one you need to know how to use wisdom ok.

Vitamin_C

@Pakistani1947

You exposed your level of mentality right there in the end.
There are no holy places in Saudi Arabia that can be damaged by any super power because they are protected by the almighty, so we do not need to worry about that. The saudis ousted both the Turkish caliphate, and then the kingdom of Hejaz, who made Arabia the new caliph state.

Arabia_1914.png

Sohraab

Link mila?

Type this in google: "watch lawrence of arabia online for free"

Then click on any of the links at your own risk :-)Strictly from movie production perspective its one of the best movies out there. You will get an idea of the length that the british orientalist would go to achieve their goals. Worth a watch. Would also see glimpses of how the arabs fell back to their ways before the advent of Islam (the scene at a well in the desert is an example of that).

ji bhai dekhon ga yeh movie

Pakistani1947

@Vitamin_C

lefttop.gif
Al-Maeda | 120 verses | The Table Spread | Recitation |Topics
bismillah.gif
سورة المائدة
Sura #5 | Madina
righttop.gif
32مِنْ أَجْلِ ذَ*ٰلِكَ كَتَبْنَا عَلَىٰ بَنِي إِسْرَائِيلَ أَنَّهُ مَن قَتَلَ نَفْسًا بِغَيْرِ نَفْسٍ أَوْ فَسَادٍ فِي الْأَرْضِ فَكَأَنَّمَا قَتَلَ النَّاسَ جَمِيعًا وَمَنْ أَحْيَاهَا فَكَأَنَّمَا أَحْيَا النَّاسَ جَمِيعًا ۚوَلَقَدْ جَاءَتْهُمْ رُسُلُنَا بِالْبَيِّنَاتِ ثُمَّ إِنَّ كَثِيرًا مِّنْهُم بَعْدَ ذَ*ٰلِكَ فِي الْأَرْضِ لَمُسْرِفُونَ
Yusuf Ali 32:On that account: We ordained for the Children of Israel that if any one slew a person - unless it be for murder or for spreading mischief in the land - it would be as if he slew the whole people: and if any one saved a life, it would be as if he saved the life of the whole people. Then although there came to them Our messengers with clear signs, yet, even after that, many of them continued to commit excesses in the land.
اس سبب سے ہم نے بنی اسرائیل پر لکھا کہ جس نے کسی انسان کو خون کے بدلے یا زمین میں فساد پھیلانے کے سوا کسی اور وجہ سے قتل کیا گویا اس نے تمام انسانوں کو قتل کر دیا اورجس نے کسی کو زندگی بخشی اس نے گویا تمام انسانوں کی زندگی بخشی اورہمارے رسولوں ان کے پاس کھلے حکم لا چکے ہیں پھر بھی ان میں سے بہت لوگ زمین میں زیادتیاں کرنے والے ہیں

The Suadi rulers may be at fault. But it does not mean that you support the killing of millions of innocent civilian including children, women, elderly etc.