Saudi Arabia using India to counter Pakistan! WAH UMMAT-E-MUSLIMAH!

crazycolors

lmaoo ..... hahhahah ..... Irani funded madrissa training :) ...... thanks for your alqabat really enjoyed that but you konw this international politics is so annoying which really hurts me a lot and especially the role of saudi in our region ..... Listen sheikh imam hussein what he call Saudi as the twin sister of Israel and i think based on his analysis its really is the fact that Saudi is the flag bearer of american interest in middle eastern region .... This whole mess is created by the Custodians of Holly Mosque when they just officially sponsored Jihad back in 80s for american interests and now the same saudi are financing and inflitrating jihadis in Syria ....they are power hugry beasts who are afraid of shia influence in this region .... now Pakistan have started their ties with Iran and Russia so american are pressurizing you through saudia ..... its a matter of shame that one national political party PPP can be directly controlled by america but the other pml(n) is controlled by america through Saudia .... we need to change political system otherwise we will remain beggers in front of our so called "brothers and friends" .... we really need to stop this foreign influence in our country either the Iranian, Saudi, american or Russian but on the same time we have make balance foreign policy based on our interest and surely for that we need a strong economic system in order to make free foreign policy .....

baat shayad theek ki hogi laikin zabaan say saaf zaahir ho raha hai kay kisi Irani funded madrissay ya majlis say aisi zabaan istemal kernay ki training lay ker aye hain aur aapki baat kay peechay Irani "inqilabi" agenda hai jis wajah say aapki sari baat ka wazan kaafi halka par gaya

Aur haan, arab kabhi kisi ka bhi dost nahi ho sakta

crazycolors

Well you know this war in the start was not a cold war and none of western countries supported it .... it was Pakistan who thought at that time the russia will capture warm water in this region so they start supporting Afghan people who were fighting against this russian invasion ..... But when USA and Europe saw that its their enemy number one stucked in Afghanistan so they started supporting this war and the first envoy to Pakistan was sent by american to check the Pakistani response if they support this war ..... it was america who backed Pakistan for their interest and of course once you feel the taste of dollars then you become hungy for them .... Allies do charge money who said this allies dont charge money ... just check the globe if you are using the servicing of any nation then you have to pay ....you will find many american allies who charge for their services .....Yes Pakistan is responsible because it was our faulty decision of creating Taliban with the backing on America and now we have to pay the price because in 80s the so called freedom figther are now become haram and known as terrorists and we have to deal with them .....
No sir, it was Pakistan who used the west for $$$$$ from the very beginning. It offered it self as an ally of the west for money and took full advantage of the cold war. For $$ it signed Seto, Sento pact. It offered and rented out its airbase in Peshawar for $$$$$$.

Sir, allies don't charge money it their interests are mutual. When the cold war was over there was no need of Pakistan anymore and no reason to pay any money.

Pakistan is wholly responsible it got treated the same way it treated others.

Ali raza babar

Shouldnt be surprised...muslim countries have a reputation in back stabbing other muslim countries(bigsmile)
Not only back stabbing they are notorious for Killing each other violently without any mercy ....
All started from the Martyrdom of Usman (R.A) and continues till today

In flames

This is an absolute lie,But Waht Pakistan is doing to Saudia Arabia is far worst than what Saudia Arab is doing, Pakistan is supporting evil Iran and Syria.

In flames

Zardari Daku is the biggest agent of Iran he is doing all he can to sour relation with Saudia Arabia, he is the biggest traitor and menace to Pakistan and Kiyani is such an idiot who is following him like a pet.Iran has always been planning to invade Saudia Arabia and defile it with its unholy and filthy presence,everyone should stand up against this conspiracy the people who are trying to damage Pakistan's relations with Saudi Arab are the agents of Iran and their evil revolution.

Shame on Zardari and Kiyani for supporting the evil regimes of Iran and Syria they are a traitor of Ummah.

Well you know this war in the start was not a cold war and none of western countries supported it .... it was Pakistan who thought at that time the russia will capture warm water in this region so they start supporting Afghan people who were fighting against this russian invasion ..... But when USA and Europe saw that its their enemy number one stucked in Afghanistan so they started supporting this war and the first envoy to Pakistan was sent by american to check the Pakistani response if they support this war ..... it was america who backed Pakistan for their interest and of course once you feel the taste of dollars then you become hungy for them .... Allies do charge money who said this allies dont charge money ... just check the globe if you are using the servicing of any nation then you have to pay ....you will find many american allies who charge for their services .....Yes Pakistan is responsible because it was our faulty decision of creating Taliban with the backing on America and now we have to pay the price because in 80s the so called freedom figther are now become haram and known as terrorists and we have to deal with them .....

Soviet Union invaded Afghanistan 1979. Pakistan start to cultivate its the relationship long before that. Actually Soviet Union under Mr. Khrushchev was angered when an American U-2 plane took off from Peshawar on a spy mission. It was believed that the high altitude plane could not be detected and shot down but it did. It was than Soviets planed the invasion of Afghanistan. What happened after the invasion is another story.

Omrkhan

Saudia is getting angry from Pakistan. Because Pakistan has identified their pets (Talibans) as the root cause of problems. With the support of Arab States FATA has become world terror center launching proxy wars to all over the world. Reason is to corner shias. Also Bhutto clan and Zardari are inclined towards Iran.

ZAB was a master politician. He was a close and personal friend of all Arab leaders of that time. The closest mentor of ZAB was Shah Faisal of KSA. Iran, well who gives a damn.

I think you must be young boy. Please try to study history. ZAB was an international Politician. No one is denying his friendship with Arab States. He was a person beyond your imagination. Remember the Regional Cooperation for Development (RCD), a multi-governmental organization originally established in 1964 by Iran, Pakistan and Turkey to allow socio-economic development of the member states. ZAB played a significant role in establishing RCD. ZAB also married an Iranian lady who remained First Lady of Pakistan most of 70s, Mohterma Nusrat Bhutto. ZAB loved her more than any thing else. In 1979, RCD was dissolved by Zia-ul-Haq under pressure from Saudi Government. After four decades Pakistan is again trying to bend toward Turkey and Iran. Not only Iran was the first country to recognize Pakistan, but also was the first to resolve all border disputes with Pakistan. ZAB was also a close friend to China. Due to Pakistans efforts China became member of security council.

M Ali Khan

Ridiculous nonsense, Saudi Arabia may have great relations with India but they will never reach the level of Pak-Saudi relations. By the way why are you worried about ummat-e-muslimah? you're an atheist, no?
I am worried about Pakistan, so regardless of my religious preferences, I give a damn about this country as much as any self-styled mard-e-momin type would! Just that I think outside the box rather than rely on Pak Studies, Islamiyat textbooks and Nawa i Waqt and Daily Ummat propaganda!

waise bhi, logg yahan mujhe Shia Iran-parast aur Qadiyani bhi kehtay rehtay hain. unn ki aqal ka nazara aap khud laga leyn ;)

Indian investment, cooperation, trade, and labour ties with Saudi Arabia are much deeper, pronounced, and more long-term than Pakistan. And it will become even more pronounced and more deep as years go. Saudi Arabia and India see each other as trade partners now, while Saudis regard Pakistan as a convenient place to dump all their unwanted Salafi/Wahhabi material.

Pakistan's "beylos khidmaat" in the name of ummat-e-muslimah which has been used as a tool to fool people in the name of Islam, where it has become a sectarian battleground where Iran and Saudi Arabia take turns messing up our society in last 30 years and counting. Just that Saudi Arabia's role in wrecking the social fabric of Pakistan is FAR MORE PRONOUNCED than Iran's!

Altaf Lutfi

is mein "muslima-ghermuslima" ka koi sawal nai. Saudi Arabia ko us soorat-e-haal se nimatnay ki tayyari aaj karni hai jo saal 2020 mein pesh aani hai. year-2020 tak US oil production mein khud kifalat ko chhoo le ga aur exporters mein shaamil ho jaey ga. Canada aur Brazil apni oil exploration k urooj peh ho gey. Arab mumaalik ko us waqt apna tel bechnay k liay China aur India ki shiddat se zaroorat hogi. hamaray maulavi ummat-e-muslima ka tasawwar tu pesh kartay hain, magar wazahat nai kartay. koi bhi musalmaan mulk tab hi aap ko saath le kar chalay ga jab aap us se thoday hi peechhay hun, agar aap bheek k talab gaaron mein ho tu zyada khairaat ki umeed Europeans se rakhna.

ASQR1

Soviet Union invaded Afghanistan 1979. Pakistan start to cultivate its the relationship long before that. Actually Soviet Union under Mr. Khrushchev was angered when an American U-2 plane took off from Peshawar on a spy mission. It was believed that the high altitude plane could not be detected and shot down but it did. It was than Soviets planed the invasion of Afghanistan. What happened after the invasion is another story.

That U2 flew from Peshawar Pakistan at the time and this was our gift to our ally, who has been done favours one after another, remeber the case of Ramz, and m,any other cases including the invation of Afghsanistan by soviets, u put it as if those helps were insignificant, but than u as an Indian will say this, u indians have no morals about friendship about honor and about beliefs. so to you it is all useless and waste of time.

Why ui say that Indians have no morals, is that if one reads the history of Soviet Union, one sees mass murders by forcing people speccialy those who disagreed with Stalin ways were sent to sent to siberia, and the hardships they face in those camps, as many of them died, thoiusant upon thousant died, but Indioa calling itself the biggest Democracy had no problem with Stalin style of merduring people, as a matter lof fact that is what India is doing ot its Muslim population, annhilate them by riots, by killing and deny them education and jobs making them the poorest of poor.

India also creates situation such as Smjhota train, Bombay and parliament attack and blames it on Pakistan without true investigations, but when truth is out even about bombay, it does not apologize insterad keep hanging on the the uninproved facts and concluded those to be true and keep those concocted facts as real facts, very close to Soviets era of stalin.

Sol;uition to all that is that Indian must put its money where uits mouth is and that is prectrice real Democracy that it boasts about and allow all to choose their destiny by allowing them the rights of true Democracy.

Cupish Dude.

ASQR1

That U2 flew from Peshawar Pakistan at the time and this was our gift to our ally, who has been done favours one after another, remeber the case of Ramzy and many other cases including the invation of Afghsanistan by soviets, u put it as if those helps were insignificant, but than u as an Indian will say this, u indians have no morals about friendship about honor and about beliefs. so to you it is all useless and waste of time.

Why i say that Indians have no morals, is that if one reads the history of Soviet Union, one sees mass murders by forcing people specialy those who disagreed with Stalin ways were sent to siberia, and the hardships they face in those camps, as many of them died, thousant upon thousant died, India calling itself the biggest Democracy had no problem with Stalin style of merdering people, as a matter of fact that is what India is doing to its Muslim population, annhilate them by riots, by killing and deny them education and jobs making them the poorest of poor.

India also creates situation such as Smjhota train, Bombay and parliament attack and blames it on Pakistan without true investigations, but when truth is out even about bombay, it does not apologize instead keep hanging on the the unproved facts and concludes those to be true and keep those concocted facts as real facts, very close to Soviets era of stalin.

Soluition to all that is that Indian must put its money where its mouth is and that is prectrice real Democracy that it boasts about and allow all to choose their destinies by allowing them the rights to prectice true Democracy.

Cupish Dude.

جنہاں دے گھر دانے
انہاں دے کملے وی سیانے

جنہاں کے سائیں تکڑے
انہاں دی بلے بلے

دراصل انڈیا کے سائیں امریکہ اور اسرایل ہیں

........اور عربوں کے آقا

سارے عرب ملکوں میں ایسا ہی ہے

That U2 flew from Peshawar Pakistan at the time and this was our gift to our ally, who has been done favours one after another, remeber the case of Ramz, and m,any other cases including the invation of Afghsanistan by soviets, u put it as if those helps were insignificant, but than u as an Indian will say this, u indians have no morals about friendship about honor and about beliefs. so to you it is all useless and waste of time.

Why i say that Indians have no morals, is that if one reads the history of Soviet Union, one sees mass murders by forcing people specialy those who disagreed with Stalin ways were sent to siberia, and the hardships they face in those camps, as many of them died, thoiusant upon thousant died, India calling itself the biggest Democracy had no problem with Stalin style of merduring people, as a matter of fact that is what India is doing ot its Muslim population, annhilate them by riots, by killing and deny them education and jobs making them the poorest of poor.

India also creates situation such as Smjhota train, Bombay and parliament attack and blames it on Pakistan without true investigations, but when truth is out even about bombay, it does not apologize instead keep hanging on the the uninproved facts and concludes those to be true and keep those concocted facts as real facts, very close to Soviets era of stalin.

Soluition to all that is that Indian must put its money where its mouth is and that is prectrice real Democracy that it boasts about and allow all to choose their destinies by allowing them the rights to prectice true Democracy.

Cupish Dude.

Gift to your ally[hilar][hilar][hilar]. what a joke. You got paid for it handsomely [hilar][hilar]. I rest my case.

ASQR1

Hay UNI stop repeating this again and again and again, I have on many occasion told you but you with your Indian agenda keep spewing the same poison against Pakistan, so go away. and RIP.(Rest In Peace)

Your lies about degrading Pakistan are pure lies and are based on Indain propoganda. so go away. and if you must than read all my previous posts about this in answer to your propoganda.................
:lol:
:lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:

:13::13::13::13::13::13::13:

You the :angry_smile: in diguise

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xeJWI2orGIU&feature=player_detailpage

Sure, Sure.

As far as devil in disguise is concerned I have been voted here as Iblees_E_Azam and I am proud of it no disguise.(bigsmile)[/QUOTE]

Have you lost your mind because of your myopic view forced upon you by prejudices of being Indian.

pakistan got the raw end of deal because unlike Indian Pakistan like to speak the truth and not please those who should not be pleased, Pakistan did what it did thinking this is the right thing to do.

On the other hand India does what does to please the masters they choose so tha they can get support against Pakistan, but his kind of behaviour is called banya behaviour, Bagal mien churi munch mien Ram Ram.

India lives in South Asia but it pleases those who donot live here, truth will always come out and hit those in their faces who, scheme and lie and cheat, they are not doing this to others but to themselves, that is how it is set up by the nature.

as truth will bite where it will hurt the most, so before it is too late, adhere to the truth, honorability and human rights.

romihussain

hilarious article ..... first it says that saudia has been involved in fueling the jihad in afghanistan or pakistan whatever..... and on the other hand it says that they have extradited mujahideen ....... if they've supported or financed the millitants why would they go against them ...... do they want to lose their asset what they've been financing or creating for a long time...... i don't think saudis are that much stupids..... Mujahideen have not been supported by any country. These type of false information is being injected in common public to devalue the work of mujahideen. iran and its agents working in pakistan on the payroll of freemasons are spreading these sort of rumors to discourage mujahideen and to demoralize them through making general opinion of muslims against them ..... this is what we muslims call fitna ..... and this time its damaging our values our ideology our unity in the form of shiitte.....

romihussain

and my name is hussain ibn e ali and whenever we hear anything about mr. khomeni or iran we use to say L A A NAT ULLAH E ALAL KAFIREEN