Sargodha, City of Eagles NA-66 and PP-34 (PTI Will Easily Win from here)

NohmnAli

NA-64 very difficult for PTI!! Waseem Abbas-PTI vs Nadeem Afzal-PPP vs A peer of Bhera(idk his name)-PMLN he very strong because of his family ties, There is Piracha family who is with PTI they are strong too but they have some kind of deal with the PML-N guy. They will support PML-N on NA level while the peer is going to help them for a PP seat where Hasan Inam Piracha is contesting. On the other PP seat there is a new PTI guy IDK if he can win because here the public is ignorant and resistant to change. SO on NA PPP vs PMLN and PTI the guy is new so it will be very difficult. On 2 PP seats 1 is possible but the other one is difficult because he is new guy I have nver heard of him and public is not aware.

NohmnAli

A friend of mine told me that there is a deal between PTI and PMLN contestants. His family is supporting PMLN but he was voter of PTI. He is not going to vote cuz he is too disappointed cuz of his family.

tudywala

InshaALLAH Pmln all the way in Sarghoda.
sara pakistan app hi jeetain gee per khawab main [hilar][hilar]wasey showbaz ki madication ka khyal rkheen ab wo malye kholye ka mareez lag raha hai ya dr qadri ko bolleen us ka pas damaghi merz ka shafi alag hai

Abdulmaalik

A little off topic, but why is PTI neglecting Faisalabad? It has 11 NA seats and much of these seats consist of rural areas. PTI needs to establish presence. I know that there is a jalsa planned there but the overall homework has not been good. One of my aunts is the only female supporting noon league in our family and she is from Faisalabad (city)! ;)

PTI has one whole day dedicated for Faisalabad division.As you know that IK is not doing less than 5 Jalsas per day, so you will see Jalsas in Faisalabad, Samundri, Chinniot, Gojra etc. in a single day.Now, PTI has got one extra day due to the cancellation of Karachi Jalsa and that day will also be consumed in Punjab.Faisalabad division may get some extra share from that day too!!

Sargodhian

NA65- Here the comptetion is between 4 time winner PML-Q candidate Ghias Ahmed Mela & PML-N Mohsin Shahnawaz Ranjha (Ghias Mela is favourite due to the unity amongst the Mela clan & all the bradaris support them due to their sharafat. PTIs candidate has no chance at all as hardly anyone knows him. 90% of this constituencys area is rural, thus strong bradari ties are needed to win.

PP 29..Intesting constituency. In 2008 Rab Nawaz Lak (backed by IG motor ways) won this seat through N ticket. But this time, the ticket was not give to him. Instead PML-N issued the ticket to Mahar Dastageer Lak who lost election in 2008 from Rab Nawaz Lak. The inetersting part is he was contesting from Q ticket. Strong rumors are there that he paid 4 crore to Mohsin Shahnawaz(PML-N Sargodha District President). Comptetion is again between them, just switched the parties. Here Rab Nawaz is favourite due to the backing of IG, as he gave jobs to many ppl from his area.

PP31..PTI can win this seat as the candidate himself has a bit bank vote. Also this is the only area in from NA65 which has a little urban population. Tehsil Kot-momin. Candidates name is Ansar Iqbal Haral. In order to win he must alliance with Mela clan as his constituency has all their villages. His opponent is Aslam Midhiana from PPP. Hes the same guy who got media attention by breaking the legs of teacher. Trust me guys hes still favorite in that area.

PP 32..here Amir Sultan Cheema will win who is the son of Anwar Ali Cheema (7 time winner PML-Q candidate)

PP34.. This constituency almost lies in Sargodha city. Thus youth may vote PTI here. PTIs candidate Ansar is working hard.

NA66.. Adullah Kahloon is PTIs candidate. Lived most of his life in Saudia & studied in Canada & U.K. Hes well-educated person. First time participating in politics though his father was XMPA. These ppl are financially stable & spending heavily everywhere. They have support in the shrubs of city but lack support in urban areas. They need volunteers who can do the door to door campaign. N is strong amogst local shopkeepers as their mindset is that when N comes into power businesses flourish. JI has a bank vote of 8000-15000 votes. PPP is strong amonst the poor ppl due to Benazeer Income support bulshit. Also a little popular amongst the sopkeepers of Mian Bazaras. This is due to Tasneem Qureshi who himself has 5 shops of Gold in the Bazaras.

To be honest ppl of Sargodha are really backward & illetrate. Small tricks can work. Often these leaser bribe voters by giving them Rs 500 each or cycle for 3 votes etc. tell them to accept it but vote for BALLA. Give them reasoning. Be prepared but dont tell them not to accept these bribes coz ultimately they are gonna accept. Its just better to convince them & tell then when you go inside just vote for IK.

Also if anyone needs banners, paphlets etc should visit Abdullahs house. Their house is near Cricket Stadium. I think its 10 Stadium road.

NA 67.. will go to PML-Qs Anwar Ali cheema.

NA 68.. Nooras can face tough completion here. Noor Hayat Kalyar is trying his best to unite all the bradaris.

REMEMBER THE KEY IS THE VOTER TURNAROUND. AVERAGE TURNAROUND IN ALL 5 SEATS OF SARGODHA IS 40%. IF IT GOES TO 70-80%, THAN ANYTHING CAN HAPPEN. RIGGING BECOMES IMPOSIBLE IF THE TURNAROUND IS HIGH. TELLING YOU FROM MY OWN EXPERIENCE AS MYSELF CASTED TWICE IN LAST GENREAL ELECTIONS.(bigsmile)(bigsmile)(bigsmile)(bigsmile)

INSHA ALLAH IK WOULD WIN. :jazak:

Abdulmaalik

NA-64 very difficult for PTI!! Waseem Abbas-PTI vs Nadeem Afzal-PPP vs A peer of Bhera(idk his name)-PMLN he very strong because of his family ties, There is Piracha family who is with PTI they are strong too but they have some kind of deal with the PML-N guy. They will support PML-N on NA level while the peer is going to help them for a PP seat where Hasan Inam Piracha is contesting. On the other PP seat there is a new PTI guy IDK if he can win because here the public is ignorant and resistant to change. SO on NA PPP vs PMLN and PTI the guy is new so it will be very difficult. On 2 PP seats 1 is possible but the other one is difficult because he is new guy I have nver heard of him and public is not aware.

PMLN candidate is, Syed Ameen-ul-Hasanaat (Peer of Bhera) but his influence is in Bhera only.He lost heavily to Nadeem Afzan Chan of PPP in 2008.Being a Sargodha resident, I haven't heard any deal between Paracha family and PMLN.Even if there were some rumors of the deal,it will not materialize as Paracha family is also witnessing the mamoth campaign of PTI over the last 8 days.Moreover, tomorrow's jalsa of PTI in Sargodha statdium will leave great impact on the politics of whole Sargodha district.

Sirphira

عبداللہ کاہلوں سابق چئیرمین نیوٹیک ممتاز کاہلوں کا بیٹا ہے، ممتاز کاہلوں کو جوڑ توڑ میں بہت مہارت حاصل ہے اور اس نے بہت سے دھڑے اور برادریاں اپنے ساتھ ملائی ہوئی ہیں۔

Gaz Meer

Below is what I wrote about Sargodha district few days ago.

Being a Sargodhian, let me give you the current political status of Sargodha district.

NA-64 (Tehsil Bhalwal):Real fight is between Nadeem Afzal Chan of PPP and Waseem Abbas of PTI who enjoys the support of Paracha family.PTI holds the edge.

NA-65 (Kot momin and other rural areas): PTI stands no chance here as this is the most backward and illiterate area of district Sargodha.

NA-66 (Sargodha city): There is a 4-way fight here beween PTI,PMLN,JI and PPP.But the real contest will be between Tasneem Qureshi of PPP,Dr.Arshad of JI and Abdullah Kahloon (son of ex-MNA, Mumtaz Kahloon) of PTI.Me and my two brothers are working as TR for PTI in this Halqa and we are getting good response from public.PTI holds the edge and will, inshallah, surely win if voter-turn goes upto 50%.

NA-67 (Tehsil Sillanwali): PTI stands no chance here as the 7 time winner, Anwar Ali Cheema of PMLQ, is big time favorite.

NA-68 (Tehsil Shahpur and Tehsil Sahiwal):My village lies in this halqa.The contest is between Nawaz Sharif and Noor Hayat Kaliar (PTI).Noor Hayat Kaliar has the advantage of having two excellent candidates (Ghulam Asghar Lahri and Iftikhar Gondal) as his MPA candidates.My father is doing the campaign of PTI in this halqa and we are determined to gift defeat to Mr.Nawaz Sharif.This is one of the rare constituencies of Punjab where PMLN didn't have any electable.That's why Nawaz Sharif is contesting himself.

i think its shameful to distort the fact..in 2008 elections, baloch won by huge majority on pmln ticket and for ur kind information..the pti candidate is friend of NS.so he is not willing to win election.infact he can just opt out of race to make him win

Sardar Shafqat Hayat Khan Baloch (PMLN) 90253 Votes
Mazhar Ahmad Qureshi (Independent) 56747 Votes
see the difference of votes

ed Javed Hasnain Shah (PML-N) 80174 Votes
Mazhar Ahmad Qureshi (PML-Q) 56159 Votes
Chaudhry Farrukh Javed Ghuman (Independent) 38516 Votes
Sahibzada Amin Ud Din Siavli (Independent) 4407 Votes
Ch Suleman Gujjar (MQM) 465 Votes

Pinnacle

Hamid Hameed is very very strong from NA 66 ALHAMDULLAH , INSAHLLAH he is going to win with big margin you can keep my word , recent survey in sargodah pmln 70% papular I don't know how you met last two days .

I am from Karachi but about this man called Hamid Hameed I have heard alot that he is a 100% winner (PMLN).
I also checked this with one of my PTI frined of Sarghoda...... i suggest PTI guys should not make "extra" hype about the seats confirm for other parties else disappointment will be much!

Abdulmaalik

i think its shameful to distort the fact..in 2008 elections, baloch won by huge majority on pmln ticket and for ur kind information..the pti candidate is friend of NS.so he is not willing to win election.infact he can just opt out of race to make him win

Sardar Shafqat Hayat Khan Baloch (PMLN) 90253 Votes
Mazhar Ahmad Qureshi (Independent) 56747 Votes
see the difference of votes

ed Javed Hasnain Shah (PML-N) 80174 Votes
Mazhar Ahmad Qureshi (PML-Q) 56159 Votes
Chaudhry Farrukh Javed Ghuman (Independent) 38516 Votes
Sahibzada Amin Ud Din Siavli (Independent) 4407 Votes
Ch Suleman Gujjar (MQM) 465 Votes

O bhai sahab! Zimni elections mein yahan record tor dhandli howee thee aur wo aap kay Showbaaz Sharif nay karwaee thee.Kia samjhay! So, don't give the reference of Zimni elections.As far as 2008 elections is concerned, PPP didn't field any candidate and Mazhar Qureshi was running as independent.

Abdulmaalik

I am from Karachi but about this man called Hamid Hameed I have heard alot that he is a 100% winner (PMLN).
I also checked this with one of my PTI frined of Sarghoda...... i suggest PTI guys should not make "extra" hype about the seats confirm for other parties else disappointment will be much!

This Hamid Hameed first time contested in 2002 on PMLN's ticket and lost badly to Tasneem Qureshi of PPP.Then, again in 2008, he lost to Tasneem Qureshi of PPP.He has never won any elections in his whole life.So, how can you say that he is 100% winner when PMLN has never been strong in Sargodha district.So, don't raise false hopes from Sargohda and instead try to get one PS seat for PMLN from Karachi.