shiningstar
InshaALLAH Pmln all the way in Sarghoda.
sara pakistan app hi jeetain gee per khawab main [hilar][hilar]wasey showbaz ki madication ka khyal rkheen ab wo malye kholye ka mareez lag raha hai ya dr qadri ko bolleen us ka pas damaghi merz ka shafi alag haiInshaALLAH Pmln all the way in Sarghoda.
A little off topic, but why is PTI neglecting Faisalabad? It has 11 NA seats and much of these seats consist of rural areas. PTI needs to establish presence. I know that there is a jalsa planned there but the overall homework has not been good. One of my aunts is the only female supporting noon league in our family and she is from Faisalabad (city)! ;)
NA-64 very difficult for PTI!! Waseem Abbas-PTI vs Nadeem Afzal-PPP vs A peer of Bhera(idk his name)-PMLN he very strong because of his family ties, There is Piracha family who is with PTI they are strong too but they have some kind of deal with the PML-N guy. They will support PML-N on NA level while the peer is going to help them for a PP seat where Hasan Inam Piracha is contesting. On the other PP seat there is a new PTI guy IDK if he can win because here the public is ignorant and resistant to change. SO on NA PPP vs PMLN and PTI the guy is new so it will be very difficult. On 2 PP seats 1 is possible but the other one is difficult because he is new guy I have nver heard of him and public is not aware.
Below is what I wrote about Sargodha district few days ago.
Being a Sargodhian, let me give you the current political status of Sargodha district.
NA-64 (Tehsil Bhalwal):Real fight is between Nadeem Afzal Chan of PPP and Waseem Abbas of PTI who enjoys the support of Paracha family.PTI holds the edge.
NA-65 (Kot momin and other rural areas): PTI stands no chance here as this is the most backward and illiterate area of district Sargodha.
NA-66 (Sargodha city): There is a 4-way fight here beween PTI,PMLN,JI and PPP.But the real contest will be between Tasneem Qureshi of PPP,Dr.Arshad of JI and Abdullah Kahloon (son of ex-MNA, Mumtaz Kahloon) of PTI.Me and my two brothers are working as TR for PTI in this Halqa and we are getting good response from public.PTI holds the edge and will, inshallah, surely win if voter-turn goes upto 50%.
NA-67 (Tehsil Sillanwali): PTI stands no chance here as the 7 time winner, Anwar Ali Cheema of PMLQ, is big time favorite.
NA-68 (Tehsil Shahpur and Tehsil Sahiwal):My village lies in this halqa.The contest is between Nawaz Sharif and Noor Hayat Kaliar (PTI).Noor Hayat Kaliar has the advantage of having two excellent candidates (Ghulam Asghar Lahri and Iftikhar Gondal) as his MPA candidates.My father is doing the campaign of PTI in this halqa and we are determined to gift defeat to Mr.Nawaz Sharif.This is one of the rare constituencies of Punjab where PMLN didn't have any electable.That's why Nawaz Sharif is contesting himself.
Hamid Hameed is very very strong from NA 66 ALHAMDULLAH , INSAHLLAH he is going to win with big margin you can keep my word , recent survey in sargodah pmln 70% papular I don't know how you met last two days .
i think its shameful to distort the fact..in 2008 elections, baloch won by huge majority on pmln ticket and for ur kind information..the pti candidate is friend of NS.so he is not willing to win election.infact he can just opt out of race to make him win
Sardar Shafqat Hayat Khan Baloch (PMLN) 90253 Votes
Mazhar Ahmad Qureshi (Independent) 56747 Votes
see the difference of votes
ed Javed Hasnain Shah (PML-N) 80174 Votes
Mazhar Ahmad Qureshi (PML-Q) 56159 Votes
Chaudhry Farrukh Javed Ghuman (Independent) 38516 Votes
Sahibzada Amin Ud Din Siavli (Independent) 4407 Votes
Ch Suleman Gujjar (MQM) 465 Votes
I am from Karachi but about this man called Hamid Hameed I have heard alot that he is a 100% winner (PMLN).
I also checked this with one of my PTI frined of Sarghoda...... i suggest PTI guys should not make "extra" hype about the seats confirm for other parties else disappointment will be much!