Sargodha, City of Eagles NA-66 and PP-34 (PTI Will Easily Win from here)

Bubble_in_the_World

After spending two days in my constituency, I can confidently say that PTI is going to win these two seats

Today was a hectic day because i spend the entire day to fix some long outstanding issues of my car, that :alhamd: have been rectified, i kept asking the people who were visiting the workshop about their voting preferences , and almost 90% of them replied in favour of PTI , the youth is all geared up for the tomorrow's Jalsa and one can feel that something very positive is about to happen

NA 66 -------- Abdullah Kahloon
PP 34 -------- Ansar Majeed Khan Niazi

If there's any news about the other constituencies of Sargodha, Plz update under this thread (Admin plz dont merge with other threads, because i ll b posting the updates about PTI Sargodha)

TONIC

nothing is easy till it's done......till pti doesn't win from all over pakistan pti supporters won't sleep.

Imran khan will be next primre minister of pakistan....inshaallah

<ChOuDhArY>

Great news !! I think this time all the Dons of this area specially Hamid hameed and Qureshi will see the change.

I also talked to several people of NA-66 and alhumdulillah response is great.. Although this area is not so politically aware but this is first time I saw that people are attached with change !!

m.irshad84

Bro i am from NA-66 and PP-34 and now a days i am out of Pakistan. Me and my whole family is gonna vote for PTI. Lets hope for the best :)

love pindi

Hamid Hameed is very very strong from NA 66 ALHAMDULLAH , INSAHLLAH he is going to win with big margin you can keep my word , recent survey in sargodah pmln 70% papular I don't know how you met last two days .

Zarii

you are so lucky that you can go door to door and ask people to vote PTI ... not a easy task here in Karachi ...

Karachiites need to learn from the mistakes they have made in the past. this is the time, VOTE FOR CHANGE and vote for PTI.

Our heart bleeds to see the current situation of Karachi. this tyranny HAS TO END!

ENOUGH WITH IT ALREADY.

Abdulmaalik

Great news !! I think this time all the Dons of this area specially Hamid hameed and Qureshi will see the change.

I also talked to several people of NA-66 and alhumdulillah response is great.. Although this area is not so politically aware but this is first time I saw that people are attached with change !!

This is first Jalsa by PTI in Sargodha City.So, people are anxiously waiting for this Jalsa.Insahallah, after this jalsa, the slight edge that Dr.Arshad of JI and Tasneem Qureshi of PPP are having over PTI's candidate will be overcome and PTI will be the front-runner.

ConcernedPaki

This is first Jalsa by PTI in Sargodha City.So, people are anxiously waiting for this Jalsa.Insahallah, after this jalsa, the slight edge that Dr.Arshad of JI and Tasneem Qureshi of PPP are having over PTI's candidate will be overcome and PTI will be the front-runner.
What is the overall position of PTI in Sargodha? Based on talking to a few friends, it seems that pretty much all parties can forget about NA-67 where Anwar Cheema will win easily. What is the position in NA-68 where NS is contesting?

Abdulmaalik

Hamid Hameed is very very strong from NA 66 ALHAMDULLAH , INSAHLLAH he is going to win with big margin you can keep my word , recent survey in sargodah pmln 70% papular I don't know how you met last two days .

Do you remember what did you reply to my posts about the politics of Sargodha few weeks ago?You replied,"PMLN has always been weak in Sargodha".To ab PMLN nay kon sa taaqat ka teeka lagwa lia hai?
As I a sargodhian, I can tell you, for sure, that Hamid Hameed is the weakest among the four (the other three are:Tasneem Qureshi, Dr.Arshad and Abdullah Kahloon) candidates for NA-66.Hamid Hameed lost elections in 2002 and 2008 and he is going to do hat-trick of defeats.Mark my words! I know much much better than you about my constituency (NA-66).
I can give you another news about my village's constituency (NA-68) that your leader, Nawaz Sharif, is facing very tough battle at the hands of PTI as PTI's candidates are ex-Tehsil Nazims of Tehsil Shahpur and Tehsil Sahiwal.

Abdulmaalik

What is the overall position of PTI in Sargodha? Based on talking to a few friends, it seems that pretty much all parties can forget about NA-67 where Anwar Cheema will win easily. What is the position in NA-68 where NS is contesting?

Below is what I wrote about Sargodha district few days ago.

Being a Sargodhian, let me give you the current political status of Sargodha district.

NA-64 (Tehsil Bhalwal):Real fight is between Nadeem Afzal Chan of PPP and Waseem Abbas of PTI who enjoys the support of Paracha family.PTI holds the edge.

NA-65 (Kot momin and other rural areas): PTI stands no chance here as this is the most backward and illiterate area of district Sargodha.

NA-66 (Sargodha city): There is a 4-way fight here beween PTI,PMLN,JI and PPP.But the real contest will be between Tasneem Qureshi of PPP,Dr.Arshad of JI and Abdullah Kahloon (son of ex-MNA, Mumtaz Kahloon) of PTI.Me and my two brothers are working as TR for PTI in this Halqa and we are getting good response from public.PTI holds the edge and will, inshallah, surely win if voter-turn goes upto 50%.

NA-67 (Tehsil Sillanwali): PTI stands no chance here as the 7 time winner, Anwar Ali Cheema of PMLQ, is big time favorite.

NA-68 (Tehsil Shahpur and Tehsil Sahiwal):My village lies in this halqa.The contest is between Nawaz Sharif and Noor Hayat Kaliar (PTI).Noor Hayat Kaliar has the advantage of having two excellent candidates (Ghulam Asghar Lahri and Iftikhar Gondal) as his MPA candidates.My father is doing the campaign of PTI in this halqa and we are determined to gift defeat to Mr.Nawaz Sharif.This is one of the rare constituencies of Punjab where PMLN didn't have any electable.That's why Nawaz Sharif is contesting himself.

ConcernedPaki

Below is what I wrote about Sargodha district few days ago.

Being a Sargodhian, let me give you the current political status of Sargodha district.

NA-64 (Tehsil Bhalwal):Real fight is between Nadeem Afzal Chan of PPP and Waseem Abbas of PTI who enjoys the support of Paracha family.PTI holds the edge.

NA-65 (Kot momin and other rural areas): PTI stands no chance here as this is the most backward and illiterate area of district Sargodha.

NA-66 (Sargodha city): There is a 4-way fight here beween PTI,PMLN,JI and PPP.But the real contest will be between Tasneem Qureshi of PPP,Dr.Arshad of JI and Abdullah Kahloon (son of ex-MNA, Mumtaz Kahloon) of PTI.Me and my two brothers are working as TR for PTI in this Halqa and we are getting good response from public.PTI holds the edge and will, inshallah, surely win if voter-turn goes upto 50%.

NA-67 (Tehsil Sillanwali): PTI stands no chance here as the 7 time winner, Anwar Ali Cheema of PMLQ, is big time favorite.

NA-68 (Tehsil Shahpur and Tehsil Sahiwal):My village lies in this halqa.The contest is between Nawaz Sharif and Noor Hayat Kaliar (PTI).Noor Hayat Kaliar has the advantage of having two excellent candidates (Ghulam Asghar Lahri and Iftikhar Gondal) as his MPA candidates.My father is doing the campaign of PTI in this halqa and we are determined to gift defeat to Mr.Nawaz Sharif.This is one of the rare constituencies of Punjab where PMLN didn't have any electable.That's why Nawaz Sharif is contesting himself.
A little off topic, but why is PTI neglecting Faisalabad? It has 11 NA seats and much of these seats consist of rural areas. PTI needs to establish presence. I know that there is a jalsa planned there but the overall homework has not been good. One of my aunts is the only female supporting noon league in our family and she is from Faisalabad (city)! ;)

aqeel813

A little off topic, but why is PTI neglecting Faisalabad? It has 11 NA seats and much of these seats consist of rural areas. PTI needs to establish presence. I know that there is a jalsa planned there but the overall homework has not been good. One of my aunts is the only female supporting noon league in our family and she is from Faisalabad (city)! ;)

I agree 100000%... PTI is not concentrating much in FSD which has about 4 million registered voters... Come on guys.. Its the third biggest city of pakistan... PTI have to put some effort on this city...