Sales tax and income tax are haraam

zhohaq

so now we have @rtabasum2 also taken bayt of Lal Topi Productions! Another one looses the right path(cry)

I am sriously worried too.
@
rtabasum2 Snap out of it
snap-out-of-it-o.gif

AsifAmeer

Did you know Roads, bridges and highways too are haraam? Heck, indoor water sanitation too is haram. Make sure you change your faith, unless you wanna go in Zaid Hamid's created hell...

Pak Falcon

Just out of curiosity - how does one pay this idiot to get his gold and silver dirhams that he has just launched? I hope he doesn't take paper currency in return for these gold dirhams. What else does he ask??

he is selling this gold currency for 400 Rs.- :lol:

Dear team,

Be the proud owner of Islamic currency of the future, mashAllah. We at BrassTacks now start distributing / sale of these coins as well.

MashAllah, have received about 100 such Silver Dirhams from a friend for sale to team members as souvenirs. If anyone wants to buy these please contact our office directly and ge them collected by hand. These cannot be sent via tcs etc. Limited quantity means that first come first serve basis would be used. Office land line phone 051-5598046,7 or email Saeed or Shami.

The selling price is Rs: 400 per dirham coin. Please note that at this stage due to very low quantity, manufacturing cost, import and packaging, the cost is higher as these are not for mass commercial trade but private collection as gifts only.

These are 3 gm of pure silver packed in an air tight plastic box. At the present rate of silver at $22 per ounce, this 3 gm coin has silver worth Rs: 215/= only. Rest are overheads. Silver price is expected to rise to about $50 per ounce which means that the 3 gm silver in this coin would rise to around Rs: 450 +.

The company which is making these is trying to open up their office here. In that case, then you can buy and sell directly from them. The guarantee that they give is that you can sell this coin back to them at the price you buy it. For example, if you by this today at 400/=, then you can sell it back to them at 400/= after a month, or an year irrespective of the cost of the silver.

InshAllah, once mass produced here, these will be used more regularly for zakat payment, gifts, savings etc as the coin cost would be closer to the silver cost with minimum production and transportation costs. Right now, the coin is expensive due to these factors, but still a collectors item for emotional and ideological reasons.

InshAllah, very soon, this will be the currency of the Ummah. We are also making new coins also specific to Darul islam Pakistan, MashAllah !!!

May Allah give you barakah and may you remain firm in this most amazing journey. Barak Allah feekum.

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=496544723733677&set=a.109687115752775.23119.109463862441767&type=1&theater

lagta hai ISI ne khuka pani band kar diya hai iska

modern.fakir

Beautiful Rtabasum2 (clap)(clap)(clap)

Some idiots here are quick to harp on Zaid Bhai just because they have personal differences caused by some fitna makers. Unfortunately they cant see the vision of TRUE ISLAM as they remain blurred in their hatred(bigsmile)..BUt anyways, truth will still prevail.

Very well said, that in a country like Pakistan where people dont pay income or sales tax the country can still run, then what will be the stature of the economy if we start paying Islamic Taxes .

The people who hate the islamic system can be judged by their anti islam comments and the person who "like" those comments
(bigsmile)

Masha Allah, truth will prevail over all falsehood one day, people are worried about running a country without paying Income TAX, they don't know that less than 1% pays income tax in Pakistan and even that is embezzled by tax collectors and Masha Allah Pakistan is still flourishing

modern.fakir

along the same lines ....when you have "declared" so many things Haram (bigsmile)....Then what does that make you ?? [hilar][hilar][hilar]

Did you know Roads, bridges and highways too are haraam? Heck, indoor water sanitation too is haram. Make sure you change your faith, unless you wanna go in Zaid Hamid's created hell...

rtabasum2

Beautiful Rtabasum2 (clap)(clap)(clap)

Some idiots here are quick to harp on Zaid Bhai just because they have personal differences caused by some fitna makers. Unfortunately they cant see the vision of TRUE ISLAM as they remain blurred in their hatred(bigsmile)..BUt anyways, truth will still prevail.

Very well said, that in a country like Pakistan where people dont pay income or sales tax the country can still run, then what will be the stature of the economy if we start paying Islamic Taxes .

The people who hate the islamic system can be judged by their anti islam comments and the person who "like" those comments
(bigsmile)

The best reaction is that of our friend, he is having nightmares that how can I have missed a country where only 1% people pay tax and its majority people are still having better lifestyle than INDian, I gave him Wiki source but the banya in him still could not fathom the reality looking straight at him, anyway as Shaksepeare says( I think) a sucker is born every minute, Uni is a living and writing example of that:lol::lol:

modern.fakir

Mashallah Zaid Bhai has written the truth and broken the back of Taghoot when no one can even dare to be free. This is a true Mujahid. Great respects for Zaid Hamid for always siding with Islam.

As if the so called "Islamic Expert Wannabees" know more than Hazrat Umar, Usman, ALI, and Abu Bakr Ra's ...who were the pioneers of Islamic system after the guidance of MY AKKA pbuh
(bigsmile)

As for those who side with the Kufr ....welll then we have a dime a dozen here ....a beautiful line by Hazrat Allama Iqbal Ra for such people ..

"Khud ko badaltay nahin, Quran ko badaldaytay hain"
:):)

modern.fakir

You have indeed understood him well :) ....The reason for his nightmare is his unconditional reliance on poor quality education [hilar][hilar]....this is what their media says about it :

Only 10% management graduates employable: Assocham

http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/...-employable-Assocham/articleshow/19106458.cms

In his case I guess he flunked those 10 % of classes too [hilar][hilar]

The best reaction is that of our friend, he is having nightmares that how can I have missed a country where only 1% people pay tax and its majority people are still having better lifestyle than INDian, I gave him Wiki source but the banya in him still could not fathom the reality looking straight at him, anyway as Shaksepeare says( I think) a sucker is born every minute, Uni is a living and writing example of that:lol::lol:

modern.fakir

The word peer means a spiritual "murshid" and the word "murshid" is from the Quran. You are again desecrating pious words without understanding anything and simply out of hatred !(bigsmile)

I would advise you as a brother to refrain from such statements ...otherwise the loss is yours
:)

I would say that makes him a MUFTI exactly in the same sense as your dabba peer!

hawkkhan

I have a very limited knowledge so please excuse my silly questions.

Whats ziad hammid sahab qualification about islam...HAFIZ,QARI,MUFTI?
Current situation its even hard to get food, how a poor person will obtained silver or gold coins?

Zaid hamid sahab is pointing out a problem and he is right in saying that islamic ways are the best but what is the solution?

The last I heard only 17 lakh people are in income tax net, out of which 14 lakh are the salaried class where as the rest are business class. rest of the tax they raise from other taxes, u can verify it with ur bud whenever u interact again, he will have exact figures

At least we improved the figure of 768,000 to 17 Lacks(bigsmile).

My bud is a nice guy but his mind is like a steel cage has nothing but mice:lol:

kaalashaa

Man u r ignorant, ever thought about studying?
I have a very limited knowledge so please excuse my silly questions.

Whats ziad hammid sahab qualification about islam...HAFIZ,QARI,MUFTI?
Current situation its even hard to get food, how a poor person will obtained silver or gold coins?

Zaid hamid sahab is pointing out a problem and he is right in saying that islamic ways are the best but what is the solution?

AsifAmeer

I made every single thing up.. And I have verified all this information. Just tryin to be a 'Better' Zaid Hamid.
along the same lines ....when you have "declared" so many things Haram (bigsmile)....Then what does that make you ?? [hilar][hilar][hilar]

AsifAmeer

Yaar mujhe eak baat batao.. Karachi mein banda Rs1000 ka phone to le k nikal nahi sakta.. U really think people will carry gold and silver in their pockets for grocery and shopping?

Now that you have brought in Umar Farooq RA into the discussion. Let me give share a few things with you which I am sure you never came across. Its call the industrial revolution and productivity gains. These gains cause major deflation in the markets forcing people to hoard appreciating currency, regardless if its paper or metal. Expansion of money supply was necessary to stabilize prices.

Infact, Gold and silver were the VERY REASON why we have Banking today. Let me repeat. GOLD AND SILVER ARE THE REASON WHY WE HAVE BANKING TODAY. Get it?

So whats the solution? I think BITCOIN takes care of quite a few things...
Mashallah Zaid Bhai has written the truth and broken the back of Taghoot when no one can even dare to be free. This is a true Mujahid. Great respects for Zaid Hamid for always siding with Islam.

As if the so called "Islamic Expert Wannabees" know more than Hazrat Umar, Usman, ALI, and Abu Bakr Ra's ...who were the pioneers of Islamic system after the guidance of MY AKKA pbuh
(bigsmile)

As for those who side with the Kufr ....welll then we have a dime a dozen here ....a beautiful line by Hazrat Allama Iqbal Ra for such people ..

"Khud ko badaltay nahin, Quran ko badaldaytay hain"
:):)

Masha Allah, truth will prevail over all falsehood one day, people are worried about running a country without paying Income TAX, they don't know that less than 1% pays income tax in Pakistan and even that is embezzled by tax collectors and Masha Allah Pakistan is still flourishing

The people U come across today are the product of the capitalistic system which thrives on sucking the masses like a leech. Their minds are closed. The financial degrees are within the ambit of capitalistic approach. So, the so called best of the economists are even more funnier than the frog in the well.

It is not the paper money which is the problem... ...it is its dynamics. If it is linked with Gold in the strict sense of the term i.e if U can get the equivalent amount of gold which a paper currency note promises by submitting your paper currency in the bank, then it is as good as a gold coin. It is not imperative to mint gold coins.