Salat in the Quran

Sohail Shuja

It's not about provoking you, my kid. rather bring the devil out of you where he controls your faulty ego to make you feel wonderful by following a man-made Islam.
Ufff.... what a point! really intellechawwal

Bacha .... no matter how many times you address me, the devil in you is going to see the same old question shoved up in his firehole.... which unveils your "Munafqat":

1- Why Opium does not require details to be banned by namaz is required to be detailed in full?

Give me the answer of this one or else just beat it you loser!

I know you minions have nothing to back up your claim about your Namaz, which is why you lost the argument and are now attempting to cover up your shame by making silly and weak remarks.
Look cheeky ass; My namaz is my problem, unless you prove that praying 5 times a day is a threat to the world or to a significant part of it, then you do have a right to ask. Otherwise, I am not answerable to you about it. Got it?

I know you will hide behind the curtain of "free speech here", but let me tell you two important lessons in life which your father might have not told you (or he might but you never listened)

1- Freedom is not unlimited
2- With freedom comes great responsibility.

So exercise your right with caution or if I start using my right, then you both will be eating dust from the floor in no time .... like today.

I recommend that you drink a glass of cold water; otherwise, your blood pressure may skyrocket, and I don't want to be held responsible for it🤣
Well, I recommend you cold water sitz bath, or you will risk death by excessive bleeding of internal wounds & I will not even regret the charges against me

Ufff.... what a point! really intellechawwal

Bacha .... no matter how many times you address me, the devil in you is going to see the same old question shoved up in his firehole.... which unveils your "Munafqat":

1- Why Opium does not require details to be banned by namaz is required to be detailed in full?

Give me the answer of this one or else just beat it you loser!

Look cheeky ass; My namaz is my problem, unless you prove that praying 5 times a day is a threat to the world or to a significant part of it, then you do have a right to ask. Otherwise, I am not answerable to you about it. Got it?

I know you will hide behind the curtain of "free speech here", but let me tell you two important lessons in life which your father might have not told you (or he might but you never listened)

1- Freedom is not unlimited
2- With freedom comes great responsibility.

So exercise your right with caution or if I start using my right, then you both will be eating dust from the floor in no time .... like today.

Well, I recommend you cold water sitz bath, or you will risk death by excessive bleeding of internal wounds.

Rather than wasting your time by not sharing Namaz's details, I invite you to go watch a cartoon kiddo, or stand in front of a mirror and enjoy the genuine cartoon.

Sohail Shuja

Rather than wasting your time by not sharing Namaz's details, I invite you to go watch a cartoon kiddo, or stand in front of a mirror and enjoy the genuine cartoon.
Rather than not sharing the reason why the detail of namaz are important but for opium it is not, you better go and see a proctologist, because you are now literally bleeding your guts out.

Meanwhile, keep liking each others posts you Heckle & Jeckle-- Kawwa bros

Based on their man-made books, which are full of contradictions, inconsistencies, and blatant ridicule of the Prophet Mohammad, Mullah & their ignorant followers have turned the beautiful & simple Deen of Islam into a ritualistic & complicated religion.

Muslims are not mandated to perform Namaz by the Quran. I am not able to comment on how Nabi Mohammad performed Namaz because I was not present, but I can confidently state that based on the Quran, Nabi Mohammad did not know the current Zoroastrian Namaz or Jewish prayers.

Sohail Shuja

Based on their man-made books, which are full of contradictions, inconsistencies, and blatant ridicule of the Prophet Mohammad, Mullah & their ignorant followers have turned the beautiful & simple Deen of Islam into a ritualistic & complicated religion.
So you mean to imply that not a single person in the times of Muhammad (SAW) and immediately after him was honest and sincere enough to say that there is no namaz or a five times namaz. Just look at yourself while making this claim.

The Quran to which you refer to very frequently, is also a copy which was compiled years after Muhammad (SAW's) demise. Wouldn't that also make the Quran doubtful?

Go suck it tinhead!

So you mean to imply that not a single person in the times of Muhammad (SAW) and immediately after him was honest and sincere enough to say that there is no namaz or a five times namaz. Just look at yourself while making this claim.

The Quran to which you refer to very frequently, is also a copy which was compiled years after Muhammad (SAW's) demise. Wouldn't that also make the Quran doubtful?

Go suck it tinhead!

A moron like you, who is ignorant & retarded, will doubt the validity and veracity of Allah's book, the Quran.
You Nimrod need to see a psychiatrist before you go nuts, you pathetic piece of garbage.

Sohail Shuja

A moron like you, who is ignorant & retarded, will doubt the validity and veracity of Allah's book, the Quran.
You Nimrod need to see a psychiatrist before you go nuts, you pathetic piece of garbage.
Abay o kisi "Bhainsay" k ghulam, zaban sambhal ker baat ker.

Waisay, tell me which manuscript of Quran do you follow, Sanaa Manuscript of Germany or the one in Birmingham?

Suck it you you tinhead toothless and spineless monster .... now face your own logic. Manmade things are necessarily doubtful and that no one in 1400 years had been honest enough to say that there is no prayer in Islam..... Ha ha ... but the Quran is original even though it was compiled by the same fallible humans .... what a pathetic argument

Tumharay to apnay logic tumhari apni baat ko hi khaa jatay hain. Should I also ask about the Satanic verses?

Pata nahi kahan sey 2 videos daikh ker apnay aap ko aalim samajh ker aa jatay hain. Abey internet sey bhi seekhna hay to pehlay kuch parh ker aaya karo. Baad main apnay Abu k barabar k logon ko challenge kiya karo. Jao shabash.... aur apni thoothni per marham lagao

asifukp

No its not, it will be answered when you quote me or provide exact numbered reference of the hadith that has step by step instructions, how to physically perform and what to recite at each stage and how many rakahs in each prayer in a single hadith.

Not a clip by moulvi saab that he once read a book which had xyz in it.
I don't do private lesson and spend time collecting references form Ahadees books for you. Secondly the guy in the video is 100% incorrect when he claimed that all the times Salath mentioned in Quran fits perfectly according to his translation (to follow closely), for example
Quran 33:56

إِنَّ ٱللَّهَ وَمَلَـٰٓئِكَتَهُۥ يُصَلُّونَ عَلَى ٱلنَّبِىِّ ۚ يَـٰٓأَيُّهَا ٱلَّذِينَ ءَامَنُوا۟ صَلُّوا۟ عَلَيْهِ وَسَلِّمُوا۟ تَسْلِيمًا ٥٦

now how can you translate يُصَلُّونَ as to follow here? It can't be "Allan and Angels follow closely Prophet Muhammad"!!!

I have studied Gulam Ahmed Perveez, Dr. Asurl-Islam and a few more lost scholars having the same misconception about Salat by using their own meaning/interpretation.

I suggest not to waste your time asking religious question on political forum. If you really need to know then do you own research.

Sohail Shuja

and before starting a debate, first learn how to debate and how to construct an argument on sound and consistent logical grounds. If you still can't, then it is really past the time that a psychiatrist would've controlled anything, but still, don't lose hope and go see him ASAP. Perhaps he will chain you with the bed for your own safety and welfare.

Abay o kisi "Bhainsay" k ghulam, zaban sambhal ker baat ker.

Waisay, tell me which manuscript of Quran do you follow, Sanaa Manuscript of Germany or the one in Birmingham?

Suck it you you tinhead toothless and spineless monster .... now face your own logic. Manmade things are necessarily doubtful and that no one in 1400 years had been honest enough to say that there is no prayer in Islam..... Ha ha ... but the Quran is original even though it was compiled by the same fallible humans .... what a pathetic argument

Tumharay to apnay logic tumhari apni baat ko hi khaa jatay hain. Should I also ask about the Satanic verses?

Pata nahi kahan sey 2 videos daikh ker apnay aap ko aalim samajh ker aa jatay hain. Abey internet sey bhi seekhna hay to pehlay kuch parh ker aaya karo. Baad main apnay Abu k barabar k logon ko challenge kiya karo. Jao shabash.... aur apni thoothni per marham lagao
All I can say is that you are either a hypocritical imbecile or a non-Muslim.
Just tell me how to conduct Namaz according to your man-made books.
Is this asking too much? Don't become angry since it will only damage you, so take a deep breath and respond about the Namaz.

As received.
During the lifetime of the Prophet and the Four Caliphs, there was no religious source other than the Quran. Men were not members of any particular sect. They practiced what the Quran prescribed to them and were free in points when there was no prescription in the Quran, according to their own appreciation, customs, and conventions. No opinions were told in the name of such schools as Sunni, Hanafi, Shafi, Shii, Alawi, or Jafari. They simply called themselves Muslims. And this fact satisfied them. Even the most illiterate of the Bedouins during the lifetime of the Prophet practiced Islam according to their own interpretations and were Muslims. That is what we are after today: to be simply a Muslim without having to belong to any particular sect and to abide by the Quran’s dictates which never change, which involve no contradictions, and which are logical and rational as laid down by God. One God, one religion, and one book will clear up the confusion that the masses are suffering at present.

Sohail Shuja

All I can say is that you are either a hypocritical imbecile or a non-Muslim.
Just tell me how to conduct Namaz according to your man-made books.
Is this asking too much? Don't become angry since it will only damage you, so take a deep breath and respond about the Namaz.
Do not detract the argument. Whether I am a Muslim or not, is none of your concern. Tell me about your man compiled Quran here and also which manuscript of Quran do you follow? so I should put my questions accordingly with reference to the context.

Now do not behave like a bumhurt mullah. Try to conduct a discussion with logical arguments i.e. Q A format. & refrain from any personal comments.

Pehlay baat kernay ki tameez seekho beta, behas kerna tumharay bass ka kaam nhi abhi.

do not expect me to give you a free private lesson and spend time collecting references form Ahadees books for you.
I don't give a rats ass about what you do or what you charge, which seems quite exorbitant seeing that you lack even the most basic comprehension skills. I never asked you or anyone for anything.

I put up a challenge and have put up the same challenge many a times in the past as well, you decided to take up the challenge on your own free will and failed miserably at it. Seeing that totally failed to understand the challenge so I just spelt out the terms of the challenge more clearly. And this was your response to that! 🙄 Sigh!
إِنَّ ٱللَّهَ وَمَلَـٰٓئِكَتَهُۥ يُصَلُّونَ عَلَى ٱلنَّبِىِّ ۚ يَـٰٓأَيُّهَا ٱلَّذِينَ ءَامَنُوا۟ صَلُّوا۟ عَلَيْهِ وَسَلِّمُوا۟ تَسْلِيمًا ٥٦

now how can you translate يُصَلُّونَ as to follow here? It can't be "Allan and Angels follow closely Prophet Muhammad"!!!
Since you answered with a clip, its only fair I return the favour. 😉

I suggest not to waste your time asking religious question on political forum.
I suggest you not to take up challenges in subjects you have 0 knowledge of or no experience in.

If you really need to know then do you own research.
Oh FFS! 🙄

Bright spark I'm the one who made the claim and then challenged anyone to prove me wrong. I've already done the research and I know no such hadith exists, hence I made the open challenge so confidently. Sheesh!

first learn how to debate and how to construct an argument on sound and consistent logical grounds
laugh-spider-man.gif

I had honestly decided it was not worth wasting my time with you anymore in this thread but then you throw out this gem!

This is rich comedy gold from you, someone who wouldn't recognize a civilized debate based on logic if it came and slapped you on the face lecturing others on how to conduct one ! 😂😂😂😂😂

Thanks for the laugh, it made my day.

Do not detract the argument. Whether I am a Muslim or not, is none of your concern. Tell me about your man compiled Quran here and also which manuscript of Quran do you follow? so I should put my questions accordingly with reference to the context.

Now do not behave like a bumhurt mullah. Try to conduct a discussion with logical arguments i.e. Q A format. & refrain from any personal comments.

Pehlay baat kernay ki tameez seekho beta, behas kerna tumharay bass ka kaam nhi abhi.
Puttar, just let me know how you conduct Namaz as per your Shia ahadith.

Don't tell me, you are expecting a straight answer from him. Haven't you learnt anything from aunty sari! lol
all these people do is change goal posts constantly and never stick to one topic.

Haldi Raam 2.0 will never engage in any rational debate. He is one of those morons who just want to argue in vain.

laugh-spider-man.gif

I had honestly decided it was not worth wasting my time with you anymore in this thread but then you throw out this gem!

This is rich comedy gold from you, someone who wouldn't recognize a civilized debate based on logic if it came and slapped you on the face lecturing others on how to conduct one ! 😂😂😂😂😂

Thanks for the laugh, it made my day.

Don't tell me, you are expecting a straight answer from him. Haven't you learnt anything from aunty sari! lol
all these people do is change goal posts constantly and never stick to one topic.
I've had enough of this mentally ill person. I feel sorry for him, as he might be suffering from psychological disorders.