Salat in the Quran

Sohail Shuja

You're either naive or pretend to be. Everything is crystal clear, but I know you won't get to the point of the discussion because your ridiculous arguments have no legs.
Oh really? then why do you have a different take on the matter of Opium kid? feeling a rubbery leg down there?

Instead of going around in circles, give the specifics of your Namaz.
Oh you think you can send me on a wild goose chase, smart ass .... just first tell me why the same logic as that you put forth for Namaz is not applicable on Opium? just because your western masters don't approve of opium, but only alcohol?

Oh really? then why do you have a different take on the matter of Opium kid? feeling a rubbery leg down there?

Oh you think you can send me on a wild goose chase, smart ass .... just first tell me why the same logic as that you put forth for Namaz is not applicable on Opium? just because your western masters don't approve of opium, but only alcohol?
Since I've dealt with individuals of your mental caliber previously, I was aware that you would never bring up the Namaz since doing so would damage your ego because you wouldn't have any evidence to support it.
Keep your head in the sand and continue to live in your comfort zone since it won't change the reality that the Namaz was created by humans and that gullible people blindly obey it.

Sohail Shuja

Since I've dealt with individuals of your mental caliber previously, I was aware that you would never bring up the Namaz since doing so would damage your ego because you wouldn't have any evidence to support it.
I've dealt with more individuals of your mental caliber than you'd have like mine.

YOU WILL NEVER EVER COME UP WITH AN ANSWER TO THE QUESTION PUT FORTH TO YOU BECAUSE YOU'VE BEEN CAUGHT BUTT NAKED THERE.

Do you think I am fool enough to start an intellectual debate with a nincompoop who really cannot stand his grounds on just two different posts of his own?

Come up clean dear darling and you'll have more than enough references to let everything get lost in the details. I mean, how hard is it to do a search on google? but it does not prove your caliber. Yet what does prove is your logical reasoning and cohesion of it.

Now tell me big shot: Does the methodology of a research precedes the literature review or no? and what good is your literature review if your methodology is flawed (rather inconsistent, as in this case)?

Keep your head in the sand and continue to live in your comfort zone since it won't change the reality that the Namaz was created by humans and that gullible people blindly obey it.
Oh you keep blabbering and try inciting me with you little pigeonhole mentality.

Although I know why you will not come to the point of opium being halal, because if you agree to it as per your given logic, then your white skin master will whiplash your butts for that. You are only allowed to make alcohol halaal -- What a loser you are ..... pathetically owned by your white skinned masters and look what an imposter they've made out of you -- a spineless and a toothless monster who keeps yapping but cannot defend himself on logical grounds, yet keeps yearning for an intellectual entanglement.... believe me kid ... you started off with a dead brain into this & you want someone to spoil his life over this? How intellectual of you, of course 😂 😂 😂

Sohail Shuja

Pretty simple right>

Now a simple question for both you intellectual retards:

What service you think you are doing to the society at large by proving that Namaz is not necessary or it is not of 5 times? What is your point? What are the ends you are trying to achieve by doing this?

You are free to pray or don't for yourself and believe in whatever you believe in.

But tell us how does praying 5 times a day is such a great deal that by not doing so will make things any better in this world?

You believe in Islam and Quran, but have you ever tried to question any non-muslim for the wrong things they are doing in their lives? .... I bet you don't, because you know if you do that, your white masters will certainly shove a cactus up your poo holes.

So just don't try to be more Christian than the Christ here.

If you were molested by any Mullah in your younger years, then believe me, not every Muslim who follows traditional Islam has got anything to do with it. We feel sorry for you and condemn the act. Does that make you feel any better?

I've dealt with more individuals of your mental caliber than you'd have like mine.

YOU WILL NEVER EVER COME UP WITH AN ANSWER TO THE QUESTION PUT FORTH TO YOU BECAUSE YOU'VE BEEN CAUGHT BUTT NAKED THERE.

Do you think I am fool enough to start an intellectual debate with a nincompoop who really cannot stand his grounds on just two different posts of his own?

Come up clean dear darling and you'll have more than enough references to let everything get lost in the details. I mean, how hard is it to do a search on google? but it does not prove your caliber. Yet what does prove is your logical reasoning and cohesion of it.

Now tell me big shot: Does the methodology of a research precedes the literature review or no? and what good is your literature review if your methodology is flawed (rather inconsistent, as in this case)?

Oh you keep blabbering and try inciting me with you little pigeonhole mentality.

Although I know why you will not come to the point of opium being halal, because if you agree to it as per your given logic, then your white skin master will whiplash your butts for that. You are only allowed to make alcohol halaal -- What a loser you are ..... pathetically owned by your white skinned masters and look what an imposter they've made out of you -- a spineless and a toothless monster who keeps yapping but cannot defend himself on logical grounds, yet keeps yearning for an intellectual entanglement.... believe me kid ... you started off with a dead brain into this & you want someone to spoil his life over this? How intellectual of you, of course 😂 😂 😂

I don't usually deal with idiots who are only interested in shooting the shit instead of debating the matter at hand.
You look to be high on Opium, which explains why you are unable to argue the Namaz.

I have no idea what sect you belong to or how you practice Namaz according to your sect. If you're brave enough, come up with the details of Namaz, because you're the one protecting it. I know you can't and won't, that is why you are chickened out to discuss the Namaz.

What service you think you are doing to the society at large by proving that Namaz is not necessary or it is not of 5 times? What is your point? What are the ends you are trying to achieve by doing this?
It is important for ignorant and blind followers like you, to pull your head out of the sand, and present reality as prescribed by the Quran.
If you want to keep practicing Namaz, go ahead; no one has ever stopped anyone from doing so, and I will continue to present my interpretation of the Quran whether people like it or not.

أَوَ لَمۡ یَنظُرُوا۟ فِی مَلَكُوتِ ٱلسَّمَـٰوَ ٰتِ وَٱلۡأَرۡضِ وَمَا خَلَقَ ٱللَّهُ مِن شَیۡءࣲ وَأَنۡ عَسَىٰۤ أَن یَكُونَ قَدِ ٱقۡتَرَبَ أَجَلُهُمۡۖ فَبِأَیِّ حَدِیثِۭ بَعۡدَهُۥ یُؤۡمِنُونَ ۝١

Can they not see the Dominion of the heavens and the earth and what Allah has created? Does it ever occur to them that the end of their own life may be near, What HADITH besides the Qur'an, are they going to believe after him?
طلال صبحی کی حدیث کیوں سنتے ہو

Sohail Shuja

I don't usually deal with idiots who are only interested in shooting the shit instead of debating the matter at hand.
You look to be high on Opium, which explains why you are unable to argue the Namaz.

I have no idea what sect you belong to or how you practice Namaz according to your sect. If you're brave enough, come up with the details of Namaz, because you're the one protecting it. I know you can't and won't, that is why you are chickened out to discuss the Namaz.
Still no answer to my only question .... just blubbery slandering 😂 .

I did it on purpose to bring forth the filth in your head-- this is your reality you shithead... you are not decent as you pose to be.

However my argument remains the same, slapped right between your two ears:

If there is no detail about Opium being Halal or Haram in Quran, then why are you asking about the number of prayers you pathetic imposter?

It is the Mammoth in the room you just do not want to see☝️
But it is fucking both of you simultaneously, with its rock hard ivory fangs
Now bear the pain!

Kindly let me know of any legislation under Islamic laws where they oust someone from Islam for not praying.
The Muslims are unanimously agreed that the one who denies that prayer is obligatory is a kaafir who is to be executed.
from the book of fiqh, Al-Istidhkaar, 2/149
Secondly your arguments are way off the mark
Easy way to shrug off an argument for which you have no counter to.
But you only call for reference of Quran & now you are telling me not to refer to the Quran?
Because those are NOT what you think refers to your traditional ritual prayer and the salah ul wusta that is mentioned has nothing to do with your traditional prayer, those verses are talking about divorce.

And for arguments sake lets take your argument at face value, then first God enjoined 3 prayers then called up Muhammad to the heavens and ordered 50 then with discount settled for 5. What was God confused about how many prayers to enjoin on mankind by jumping all over the place? Or either the Quran is incorrect with only three and then had to be corrected later with 5. The Quran is free from contradiction but if we follow what you say then it has nothing but contradictions and God cannot even decide of how many prayers to make mandatory? Now this is what I would consider "Ghustaki" in the true sense of the word.

Sohail Shuja

It is important for ignorant and blind followers like you, to pull your head out of the sand, and present reality as prescribed by the Quran.
If you want to keep practicing Namaz, go ahead; no one has ever stopped anyone from doing so, and I will continue to present my interpretation of the Quran whether people like it or not.
Don't try to chew words bigger than your mouth you poker face .....

what difference does it make if one prays five times a day.. huh?

And second question remained unanswered too: Have you ever tried to question any non-Muslim who might be practicing something really bad?

& now we know your intentions

Just takes out all the air from you balloon you lousy bumhead

Still no answer to my only question .... just blubbery slandering 😂 .

I did it on purpose to bring forth the filth in your head-- this is your reality you shithead... you are not decent as you pose to be.

However my argument remains the same, slapped right between your two ears:

If there is no detail about Opium being Halal or Haram in Quran, then why are you asking about the number of prayers you pathetic imposter?

It is the Mammoth in the room you just do not want to see☝️
But it is fucking both of you simultaneously, with its rock hard ivory fangs
Now bear the pain!
Details about your man-made NAMAZ, or shut up, you illiterate dumbass. Now you will run away like an injured rat.

it looks like you don't even believe Quran, as if some one asked where did you get it form? how is it revealed? have you seen it in CCTV while it was written?

long story short if you don't want to perform it the way it is performed in the whole world then find your own way with proof that satisfy you, no one has the right to force you to believe/perform it the way they claim it is. if you are a believer then you have to justify it in front of Allah(swt) so make sure you have done all the research and if you don't think that you have to face Allah(swt) then enjoy your life as atheist.
I asked for a simple answer to a simple question and not an irrelevant lecture on what you think. That's is NOT the answer to my question and my challenge still stands unanswered.

Sohail Shuja

The Muslims are unanimously agreed that the one who denies that prayer is obligatory is a kaafir who is to be executed.
from the book of fiqh, Al-Istidhkaar, 2/149
Ha ha ha ..... just tell me any execution that took place in the past 1,400 years of history, for not praying .... just two cases will be enough

Don't give me one obsolete book written by someone. Give me an enacted law you dumber ... the title of the act ... its year of promulgation, its clauses.....

You are just trying to hunt an Rhino with a fly swatter my kid..... grow up and level up please

Easy way to shrug off an argument for which you have no counter to.

Because those are NOT what you think refers to your traditional ritual prayer and the salah ul wusta that is mentioned has nothing to do with your traditional prayer, those verses are talking about divorce.

And for arguments sake lets take your argument at face value, then first God enjoined 3 prayers then called up Muhammad to the heavens and ordered 50 then with discount settled for 5. What was God confused about how many prayers to enjoin on mankind by jumping all over the place? Or either the Quran is incorrect with only three and then had to be corrected later with 5. The Quran is free from contradiction but if we follow what you say then it has nothing but contradictions and God cannot even decide of how many prayers to make mandatory? Now this is what I would consider "Ghustaki" in the true sense of the word.

What's wrong kiddo ... got caught shitting in the middle of the street with your pants down .... huh?

Question was simple: If you do not accept anything out of Quran, then why you asked me not to quote Quran in reply to your argument?

Believe me or not .... you have fallen facewards into your own shit.

Now a simple question for both you intellectual retards
Well when one of you hadithist mushriks can answer my question then I will be more than happy to answer yours. This is a debate and discussion i.e a two way street, where information flows both ways.

I don't know why you mushriks always have to turn it into some kind of interrogation, where only you are allowed ask irrelevant to the discussion question after question without even addressing a single one yourself.

This is the SOP of you lot, when you can refute or counter a point, you move the goal posts, then again and again. I've played this game way TOO many times. So lets keep it simple, question answer, question answer.

OR if your insist on maieutics then, what benefit has the ritual 5 times daily prayer brought to you and society, and how has it made the world a better place?

Isko koon defend kar raha hay? Ajeeb aadmi ho dou din phelay bhi yeah he kaha tha. tukharay paas koi logic nahi hay
تمہیں دفاع کرنے نا کرنے کے لئے کون کہہ رہا ہے. صرف پوچھا ہے "قادیانی مسلمان ہیں" کیا قرآن مجید میں لکھا ہے