Are you answerable to PML(N) you stupid potties?This is where I like PMLN leadership who never depend of official plane rather can ask PIA to divert plane for as long as King needs in London.
I was not sure you feel like that regarding ur PMLN fathers.Are you answerable to PML(N) you stupid potties?
Tell the nation of your 'austerity', don't talk about your PML(N) fathers.
Patwari us waqt bhi khush nahi hongay agar IK Qingqi rickshaw mai beth ker aye jaye...woh bolengay ke is mia bhi petrol dalta hai. Yeh nasli choray hain, jal jal ke mar jayengay.
Umer Cheema... the b@stard doing fake stuff, as ever
This reported by others too.News source Maha Kazzab aur Jhoota: Omar Cheema.
Omar cheema and geo/ jang group propaganda machine. Naam hi kaafi hai
The aircrafts were purchased in 2005 and this 2.9 million is for maintenance and repair of the two for a year, which really isn't much or you prefer the PM of Pakistan plane crashes due to poor repairs and maintenance. Most probably you do.RIP Austerity! This 410 mn should have been allocated for health & education rather than wasting on VVIP Aircrafts for PM & President. In a third world country we can’t afford this spending when we’re already under hefty depts.
The aircrafts were purchased in 2005 and this 2.9 million is for maintenance and repair of the two for a year, which really isn't much or you prefer the PM of Pakistan plane crashes due to poor repairs and maintenance. Most probably you do.
Wish you people were so active in your criticism and activism when your ganja was splashing this poor countries wealth by spending millions to upgrade the toilet in the PM house, getting nihari delivered by air, or taking over a PIA 777 for his own personal use and have it parked at airports for as long as he was there or spending millions for his fake treatment in London, or when half of punjab police was blocked and assigned on protocol duty, so on and on and on and on. Then maybe we wouldn't be in the mess we are right now.
Yeah so go show this feigned rage to someone who is not familiar with your ilk.
Prove to me how less than 1.5 million USD per aircraft for an entire year, the large Jetstreams is excessive? If you know anything about aviation you must know aircraft maintenance and repair is very expensive, a simple thing as coffee maker used on an aircraft literally costs thousands of dollars.آپ کہنا چاہتے ہیں کہ حکمرانوں سے ایسے سوال نہیں ہونے چاہیئیں؟؟ اگر پچھلوں نے یہ کیا تو ان پر فرض ہے یہ بھی وہ کریں؟؟
Prove to me how less than 1.5 million USD per aircraft for an entire year, the large Jetstreams is excessive? If you know anything about aviation you must know aircraft maintenance and repair is very expensive, a simple thing as coffee maker used on an aircraft literally costs thousands of dollars.
One plane was new in 2005 and other used so both are over 14 years old and parts have a shelf life either counted in hours or years and since there are no garages in the middle of the air. Most have to be replaced at certain intervals as per manufacturers recommendations before they start to wear out and breakdown mid air. And this being the PMs plane under military control should also have been modified to have some defensive technology on board like chaffs, flares or jamming radars etc etc. If it doesn't. It should.
Now if you can prove to me this money is being used to install golden toilets in the aircraft, or some huge entertainment system is being put, new water beds being installed in the rear or useless luxury upgrades then I will agree with and join you in protest. But if you can't then take back your words.
And next time please,don't use the lame excuse Oh if previous govt did so and so does that mean we can't raise our voice now. Because you people have no moral leg to stand on, because you quietly defended ganjus and zardakus corruption for years and all of a sudden are so vigilant now!
So your ilk has NO RIGHT to question anyone on such matters
Like I said you people have NO RIGHT to question anyone when you kept mum for the last decade or so. Let PTI complete its first tenure and then during its second tenure you might be able to maybe present a question or two once in a while.ٹھیک ہے طیاروں کی مرمت ایک مہنگا کام ہے مگر خرچہ بچانے کیلئے بھینسیں گاڑیاں بیچی جاسکتی ہیں تو طیارے کیوں نہیں؟؟ وزیر اعظم نے تو وعدے کے مطابق کمرشل پروازوں میں سفر کرنا تھا؟؟
Like I said you people have NO RIGHT to question anyone when you kept mum for the last decade or so. Let PTI complete its first tenure and then during its second tenure you might be able to maybe present a question or two once in a while.
And bhainsay and a fleet of old cars does no good to the country, while having PM having a mid size plane saves from routinely having to engage a commercial aircraft from PIA disrupting the flight schedule and passengers and causing a loss to the national carrier.
And this is the last time I am responding to you on this thread so don't start acting like a baby oh ho dar ke bhaag gaya etc etc when I don't entertain any of your future bongis in this thread.