Revolution in Pakistan

arslan4u

A revolution is being planned on Facebook for 23rd of March 2011 in all cities and everyone who thinks we have had enough from this American slave and corrupt government is invited to join. The rules for participating are: no political party flags (only Pakistan flag) and no violence.

Facebook Event Page: http://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=185594314795050

Draft of demands (not final):

1) Immediate dismissal of Prime Minister Yousuf Raza Gillani, the cabinet, the parliament, the senate and resignation of President Asif Ali Zardari.

2) Formation of a caretaker Government under the supervision of the Supreme Court of Pakistan and Army (To maintain law and order/Help SC summon the corrupt politicians/leaders) with a 6-Month mandate to hold free and fair elections. Candidates must be non-corrupt, credible and experts within their respective fields. The caretaker government and the Supreme Court must fix the Election Commission and upgrade the current voting setup to 'Electronic Voting System' so the process becomes more transparent and vote-rigging becomes harder.

3) The caretaker government and the Supreme Court must overhaul the system in accordance with the 1973 constitution of Pakistan and pursue and bring to justice past and present government employees and private individuals who have looted our country. The caretaker government’s overhaul must implement a fool-proof system where corrupt individuals cannot run for an official government position.

4) The caretaker government must ensure the progress of developing Pakistan in the natural resources sector, it must develop and implement viable fiscal policies, close tax loopholes, widen the tax net and recover money owed to the state by individuals who declared their taxes wrong, increase spending on health and education. Attract local and international investments into the Energy and Industrial sector to drive growth and promote trade for Pakistan through the use of its embassies around the world.

5) SOVEREIGNTY of Pakistan must be protected at ALL COST!

6) Progressive Reforms be promised in the following sectors: Education, Security, Land, Agriculture, Trade and Industry, Energy Generation and Health-care.

FURTHER DEMANDS;

7) Infrastructure Development projects must be established all across Pakistan and not limited to certain cities or provinces. Natural resources should be actively explored and exploited by Pakistani companies.

8) Basic human necessities such as health care, education, transport, equal and on-merit job opportunities and food commodities etc must become accessible and affordable for the average citizen of Pakistan.

9) An autonomous organisation be established to independently administer standardized national examinations (similar to the gmat/sat/gre) for Imams of Masajid. This organisation should work in conjunction with the 5 madaris boards to ensure the intellectual and religious aptitude of candidates for Imam-e-Masjid post. The qualified Imams then be given government jobs and benefits.

10) Teachers pay must be increased immediately and the quality of their training and development programmes be raised to international standards in order to establish a hardworking and goal-orientated community of teachers, who deliver improved services.

11) The entire POLICE system in Pakistan must be overhauled, starting from the change of their uniform which now stands for corruption, bribery and injustice.Their image as the protectors and guardians of the common awaam should be reinstated and their dependencies on the political parties be curbed. Majors reforms should be introduced in order to raise an intelligent, goal-orientated and honest Police Force. Pays must be increased in order to rid ourselves of the Rishwat-Culture and officers found taking bribes should be punished.

12) The President/Prime-Minister must have a direct speech to the people once a month. Questions must be raised by ordinary people and his/her actions explained by him/her.

13) Child-labor must be ABOLISHED and education be made equally accessible to all children, poor and rich, in order to ensure our next generation a better and progressive future.

14) Management of Government Institutions like PIA, WAPDA, Railways etc be replaced by highly qualified and honest Pakistanis who could implement plans to reduce losses and eventually make these institutions profitable. A corruption free culture and higher productivities must also be encouraged within these organisations.

Share your thoughts on this.

faqira786

Very good points and agree with you. i like your post

you must be feeling well now.

who will do this,

All are cheater in including army, politian, sprememe court and people of Pakistan

Let me honest with you - Noone in Pakistan who will support for good cause.

arslan4u

My suggestion to the organizers was that the demands should be limited to a bare minimum, such as:
- Free and fair elections within 6 months under Supreme Court and Army
- All political party heads' assets/taxes (including assets abroad) checked thoroughly by an independent tribunal and this process be made transparent with media coverage
- Voting through biometric system linked with NADRA database
- All fake degree holders/tax evaders/convicted criminals banned from elections and punished immediately

Classified

oh bus kardo berger inqalabiyon , aik inqalalaab ka hashar to perso hi daikh liye hay haha

aur PTI kay inqalabiyon ka bhi ....

Imran Khan is doomed: Prodigy remix!

FlyHigh

You forgot one most important point:

Get hold all the politicians; mullas; army generals invovled in coruupt practices and beaurucrats and their families and evacuate a village and dump them there for life. Let them live there till they die, hard labor camp.

23rd March

Zaid Hamid is declaring takmeel-e-pakistan in secrecy. 1000's are coming from all over the world. He had to keep it secret because of the anti_pak molvis who sabotaged last time

I hope you succeed zaid bhai....

My suggestion to the organizers was that the demands should be limited to a bare minimum, such as:
- Free and fair elections within 6 months under Supreme Court and Army
- All political party heads' assets/taxes (including assets abroad) checked thoroughly by an independent tribunal and this process be made transparent with media coverage
- Voting through biometric system linked with NADRA database
- All fake degree holders/tax evaders/convicted criminals banned from elections and punished immediately

who is going to run for office then? :lol:

23rd March

Zaid Hamid is declaring takmeel-e-pakistan in secrecy. 1000's are coming from all over the world. He had to keep it secret because of the anti_pak molvis who sabotaged last time

I hope you succeed zaid bhai....

Thousands are coming but it is a secret!
Sabko BT kay zareaye bulaya hay shaid!
(incase you dont know what BT is then T is for Taar and B is for something which if I right I will get banned..aggay tussi samjhdaar O ;) !! )

HAHAHAHAHAHA..[hilar]

Good one! :P

bons

oh bus kardo berger inqalabiyon , aik inqalalaab ka hashar to perso hi daikh liye hay haha

aur PTI kay inqalabiyon ka bhi ....

Imran Khan is doomed: Prodigy remix!

O bhai.
Pehle apnay ghar ki khabar lo. MQM ki **** maata bhi subah sham inqilab inqilab karti hay London main baith kar. Pehle us ka monh band karwa lo phir kisi aur ko baat karna.