Requet to Admin :Crew of Indian airline slug it

srtalha

Comedy in mid air slumdog nation just cant get over their sickness Just being close to Pakistan make them nervous Lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Come on Tak jhank, Dont make fun of any Nation man. If they call Pakistan Slumdog Nation, What will be Ur feelings?
Our Prophet ( SAW) says never abuse other's GOD as in return they will abuse ur True GOD. (May GOD forgive me for any addition of missing)

Admin:

Taul & Takjhank always reply to Contra or any Indian in a very childish manner. Please warn them. If you are right argue with them. We are here not to make fun of them, we should keep in mind that we are Muslim and we have to behave like Muslims.

Dear Sir Talha
Assalam-o-alaikum
Bhai why you are angry, thanks for your sayings of Prohpet (PBUH).. Welcome to forum, why not you give them reply, after all they are visitors on our forum.. Lets see how you can reply to their chidlish posts (most of them).. I think if you follow both of them, you will change your mind.. About taul bhai, i am confident then u have not read his all posts ,, or have you.. :o
Dont call admin to warn which person or not, just show your character in your posts.. Insha ALLAH we all members will be seeing new pakistani & muslim brother nickname "srtalha" replying to jimpack & his freinds..
Waiting for your positive & logical replies...

srtalha

Sure My Dear,
I am here to fight this war but with logical arguments. As for as my observation is concerned both Indian and Pakistani brothers always fight with other and never try to understand each otherz point. We can achieve nothing abusing them.

taul

srtalha said:
Sure My Dear,
I am here to fight this war but with logical arguments. As for as my observation is concerned both Indian and Pakistani brothers always fight with other and never try to understand each otherz point. We can achieve nothing abusing them.

--Brother talha,If you read my posts i have clearly stuck to the decency as well as have presented facts :| but if someone's adamant on playing fool and has no patience at all on any post then i humbly try my best to adopt a way understood by that person :|..You need to return to posts and see the odd and eccentric thinking i'm referring to(Some stooping to the worst levels), As far as your take on replying to any indian :roll: it's not the case, but rather more based on deflecting a bit odd thinking.You could've pm the admin instead of a whole thread :|