Bilal_Mushi
HAHAHA! I was expecting this. Zulfiqar Mirza Zindabad!
Amazing isnt it that he is still able to get his hands of classified interrogation videos despite having left is ministry some time ago!!
How much time MQM takes to develop a die hard Target Killer?Obviously this guy is scared to death and will say anything they wanted him to say. BTW why is the guy asking him for his sister's names?? So, he joined MQM in mid 2010 and in Jan 2011 he was sent to murder a reporter ?? That is less then a year of membership...
All one can say about MQM, PPP, ANP, PML-N... same sh*t different tiolet...
We pray that "May Allah reveal the killers of late Wali Khan before our eyes.. especially affiliation of those killers with which party(ies)" Amen!
I want my Karachi back to voilence-free city...
Yeh camera ki safayi hai...Apne log bhita ke video banao aur MQM par thopo...Main nahi maanta.lolz
First video is not available. Kindly fix the video, thanx!
You think the owner of Wikileaks has any ministry in US congress...Thats why he got his hands on over a million cables?lol
All one can say about MQM, PPP, ANP, PML-N... same sh*t different tiolet...
We pray that "May Allah reveal the killers of late Wali Khan before our eyes.. especially affiliation of those killers with which party(ies)" Amen!
I want my Karachi back to voilence-free city...
Please add PTI to the list as well please
Those who do not live in Karachi can believe it easily but who lives in Karachi knows very well that he was killed by Zulfiqar Mirza with help of Layari gang with help ANP terrorist. We (Karachi wale) take your haters words and flash it in toilet.
We strongly believe that MQM is most educated and most discipline party in Pakistan. No other party is better than MQM. We will continue supporting and voting to MQM. Long Live Altaf Hussain. You keep burning.:lol::lol::lol:
Obviously this guy is scared to death and will say anything they wanted him to say. BTW why is the guy asking him for his sister's names?? So, he joined MQM in mid 2010 and in Jan 2011 he was sent to murder a reporter ?? That is less then a year of membership...