299923_170762466351961_154974484597426_325816_965682280_n.jpg

M javed

Re: A friend of poors,A true man

He is a big exploiter.

He is a big liar.

He is a frontman of Zardari.

He is a frontman of Pakistan Army.

A person who loves poor cannot live in a 300 kanal 'Mahal'.

Please do not get into his trap.

Tomorrow he will sell all of you

He is tomorrow's ch. Shuj'at and Q-League.

Every Pakistani patriot must be aware of him.

Tomorrow you will repent it.

Yesterday, he strengthened Musharraf Government to-day he is strengthening Zardari.

He is not more than a big drama.

He showed to the people he had an official tour to China. This was all a lie and a drama. How a person who has not been elected yet can have an official tour to another country.

Imran Khan stop telling lies and lies again and again.

armani

And tell me the truth what are you on? It can't be weed or hash. Have you smoken **** or what?

tashi_2233

M Javed.................................................You are servant of Nawaz Shareef (shame on you). You cry whatever, our to Great IK

GreenMaple

So we should not vote for someone who lives in a 300 kanal mehal, but should vote for a gharib-nawaz king who lives in 800 kanal mansion, or for someone who owns English mansions and French chateaus.

Come on, be real. You think rest of us stupid who will fall for your non-sense?

imyrathore

He is a big exploiter.

He is a big liar.

Yesterday, he strengthened Musharraf Government to-day he is strengthening Zardari.

He showed to the people he had an official tour to China. This was all a lie and a drama. How a person who has not been elected yet can have an official tour to another country.

My friend i have to give you your due - you are right up ther with Pervaiz rashid, ata ul haq qasmi, irfan sadqui. On a serious note - your warning the pakistani people about IK and PTI well my friend why didnt you come out and protest and warn the poepl when the state assets and resources were being plundered by the PLMN leadership and its cronies, when the education system was being destroyed, when the dengue was allowed to flourish during the summer months, when people couldn't afford simple utilities, food and grain for ther families. Before you say that it was all ppp fault then sorry mate plmn has been in cahoots with the ppp for the last 3.5 years and to make matters worse you have not made an ounce of difference to people in Punjab.

shaheer

He is a big exploiter.

He is a big liar.

itni ziada chavlain aur woh bhi ek he saans myn.ALLAH bhala karay apka.ALLAH jaza de apko.

Farooq Khan

we respect your concerns but we also know that your in panic now what your doing is helping your master Dakoo and Choor so do not worry people of Pakistan are for change this time and Imran Khan as Prime Minister Insha Allah.
He is a big exploiter.

He is a big liar.

thinktank

where do you think Nawaz Shareef is living?. I did not know that rayewind is just two bedroom house :(. What do you think that NS is doing with Zardari's govt. for last three and half years (what is your defination of strengthening?). if you have any doubts then read wikileaks about your favourite leader or read kim barker's book you will know how to sale nation if you are not politicaly blind. we have barely managed to get out of NS and Zardari's trap thanks to IK. Thanks for suggesting we would definetly not fall into their trap again. waste of time try some thing different some thing real and true. ask your masters if they could provide you some thing.

freshnkool

He is a big exploiter.

He is a big liar.

Imran Khan stop telling lies and lies again and again

lagta hai tery boss nawaz shrif ko bari andarrrrrrrrrrr tuk chalan phonchi hai or us ny hukam dieya hai tujhy k beta jaa kar imran khan koo galian dyy taa k uski jalan kaam hoo saky

thori barnal dunn kia?? nawaz shrif koo dena jaa kar

ishwaq

he is a big exploiter.

He is a big liar.

He is a frontman of zardari.

He is a frontman of pakistan army.

A person who loves poor cannot live in a 300 kanal 'mahal'.

he is tomorrow's ch. Shuj'at and q-league.

Every pakistani patriot must be aware of him.

Yesterday, he strengthened musharraf government to-day he is strengthening zardari.

He showed to the people he had an official tour to china. This was all a lie and a drama. How a person who has not been elected yet can have an official tour to another country.

Imran khan stop telling lies and lies again and again.

i don't care.
you write 14 bad points about imran khan.
Give us 5 reason why we should vote pml-n.

alimohsan52

he is a big exploiter.

He is a big liar.

he is a frontman of zardari.

He is a frontman of pakistan army.

A person who loves poor cannot live in a 300 kanal 'mahal'.

he is tomorrow's ch. Shuj'at and q-league.

Every pakistani patriot must be aware of him.

Yesterday, he strengthened musharraf government to-day he is strengthening zardari.

He showed to the people he had an official tour to china. This was all a lie and a drama. How a person who has not been elected yet can have an official tour to another country.

Imran khan stop telling lies and lies again and again.

your desperation is understandable

<strong><em>

freshnkool

new and surprising facts about jahangir tareen must have a look and then judge if imran khan made to right choice or not

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=214532078616471&set=a.209174685818877.47239.207295176006828&type=
1&ref=nf

MR_Khan

He is a big exploiter.

He is a big liar.

you know what you are such a big LOOSER !!

janbazali

He is a big exploiter.

He is a big liar.

rona nhee..... musical chair ka kahil khatam ho gia chahay jitna marzi jhot aur faraib macha lo
ab rait mai sai sir nikaal lo

khoolll aankh, zameen dekh, flak dekh, fizaa dekh
mashriq say ubhartay hoay soraj ko zara dekh

Unitedvstand

[MENTION=12659]M javed[/MENTION]
Koi ummeed bar nahi aati, koi surat nazar nahi aati
Maut ka ek din muayyan hai,Neend kyun raat bar nahi aati