karachisubka
Government Should Start Army Operation To Restore Peace In Karachi : Shahi Syed
http://youtu.be/LZ0RPOgc4so
Government Should Start Army Operation To Restore Peace In Karachi : Shahi Syed
I was agreeing with you until you wrote non sense. Calling him a rickshaw driver shows your superiority complex mentioned by Aziz ud Din Ahmad in an article posted here yesterday. Secondly, a mohajir should never tell a native to get out. It does not make sense. Can you imagine our Pakistani workers in Saudia calling Arabs to get out of Saudai?what u expect from illaterate leader like shahisyed.bechara forget his fore father history they are the true hench man of indian establishment.there party founders paja khan wali never accepted pakistan till they live.so shahi syed saheeb you are barking on wrong tree .they can see end of there politics in karachi.thats why they are accusin mqm falsly.empty drum make much noise. barking dog seldom bite, so i advice shahi syed start ur rickshaw now and head toward kpk people might understand u there.in karachi you have no chance.i understand ur desperation
so you are saying we mohajir are not pakistani.let assume we are not pakistan what about cocept of ummah.we are more pakistani then any body else bcz we are the creator of pakistan by the grace of ALLAH.first of all i did not call him rickshaw driver read care fully.if some body earning there bread and butter by halal mean .even he drive rickshaw whats wrong in it.so shaheed saheeb you are wrong again as usual dont worry i do not mineI was agreeing with you until you wrote non sense. Calling him a rickshaw driver shows your superiority complex mentioned by Aziz ud Din Ahmad in an article posted here yesterday. Secondly, a mohajir should never tell a native to get out. It does not make sense. Can you imagine our Pakistani workers in Saudia calling Arabs to get out of Saudai?
Okay, you did not call him a rikshaw driver. You said, "start ur rickshaw now and head toward kpk". What is that?so you are saying we mohajir are not pakistani.let assume we are not pakistan what about cocept of ummah.we are more pakistani then any body else bcz we are the creator of pakistan by the grace of ALLAH.first of all i did not call him rickshaw driver read care fully.if some body earning there bread and butter by halal mean .even he drive rickshaw whats wrong in it.so shaheed saheeb you are wrong again as usual dont worry i do not mine
These all people should be lock down on one place and expload them.all cruppet politician.anp mqm ppp mLn.
what u expect from illaterate leader like shahisyed.bechara forget his fore father history they are the true hench man of indian establishment.there party founders paja khan wali never accepted pakistan till they live.so shahi syed saheeb you are barking on wrong tree .they can see end of there politics in karachi.thats why they are accusin mqm falsly.empty drum make much noise. barking dog seldom bite, so i advice shahi syed start ur rickshaw now and head toward kpk people might understand u there.in karachi you have no chance.i understand ur desperation
Shahi syed aadmi jotha haay magar baat sach ki haay,,,,,,,,,,,App bhee jothy hain magar baat apki bhee sach haay.(clap)what u expect from illaterate leader like shahisyed.bechara forget his fore father history they are the true hench man of indian establishment.there party founders paja khan wali never accepted pakistan till they live.so shahi syed saheeb you are barking on wrong tree .they can see end of there politics in karachi.thats why they are accusin mqm falsly.empty drum make much noise. barking dog seldom bite, so i advice shahi syed start ur rickshaw now and head toward kpk people might understand u there.in karachi you have no chance.i understand ur desperation
I was agreeing with you until you wrote non sense. Calling him a rickshaw driver shows your superiority complex mentioned by Aziz ud Din Ahmad in an article posted here yesterday. Secondly, a mohajir should never tell a native to get out. It does not make sense. Can you imagine our Pakistani workers in Saudia calling Arabs to get out of Saudai?
A rackshaw driver is more respectabl then a Bhatta Khoor/ Haram Khoor,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,IF Shahi syed is rackshaw driver then Altaf Bagora is also a TAXI DRIVER.????????????????????????????????????????????what u expect from illaterate leader like shahisyed.bechara forget his fore father history they are the true hench man of indian establishment.there party founders paja khan wali never accepted pakistan till they live.so shahi syed saheeb you are barking on wrong tree .they can see end of there politics in karachi.thats why they are accusin mqm falsly.empty drum make much noise. barking dog seldom bite, so i advice shahi syed start ur rickshaw now and head toward kpk people might understand u there.in karachi you have no chance.i understand ur desperation
I was agreeing with you until you wrote non sense. Calling him a rickshaw driver shows your superiority complex mentioned by Aziz ud Din Ahmad in an article posted here yesterday. Secondly, a mohajir should never tell a native to get out. It does not make sense. Can you imagine our Pakistani workers in Saudia calling Arabs to get out of Saudai?
shukker karo ricksha kaha hai gada gadi nahih kaha tum logo ko izet raas nahi aati.63 saal tum logo kay haat mey mulk diya tababurbaad ker kay rukh diya ab aur nahin kernay dengay.ab haq parrast punjabi pathan sindhi balochi,urdu under the guidance of mqm tum jaisay jahilo aur tassub parastoo ki chutti ker dey gi.pakistan mey rehna hey tau izzet sey raho werna:angry_smile: mqmzindabad pakistan zindabadAnd you start your moter bike (Phatphati Honda 50) to stright go in to India. [hilar]