LovelyVirus
Just two words for Rabia: "Yeah Right!"
je han. Allah k fazal say.تو نواز شریف تو میرٹ اور انصاف کا مینار ہے؟
whatever b1tch barks never matter , we will vote for imran this time.
[hilar] [hilar] [hilar] Aur Jab Bhi Koie PTI Choorta hey tu us par app yehi Ilzam Lagatay hain (Be-Zameer) [hilar][hilar][hilar]
I don't know that where Dr Alvi got that's Voter list? He doesn't leave in UK. All the voter Lists were provide by PTI-UK team, headed by this lady. Then how can she blame Dr Alvi? She is a pathetic lady.
I used to hate her since day one due to her dictatorial behavioral in the party. Now she would see her "popularity" in UK without Imran's Tag?
I have sent following twits to Rabia today, to show my displeasure and disgust to her on her decision to join PMLN, awwwwwwwwwwwww.
Wajid Khan @KhanUKP
@rabiaziaptiuk to you I can only say shame. By joining PMLN u hav prove to ind like me that you have absolutely no vision and principles.
Wajid Khan @KhanUKP
@rabiaziaptiuk sid due respect, what ideology r u going 2 follow in PMLN? I am not PTI supporter, but with the same token, I am convinced
Wajid Khan @KhanUKP
@rabiaziaptiuk r thieves. Thieves only have one ideology, how to fill their coiffures. Give me valid sources of Sharifs income to cover exp.
Wajid Khan @KhanUKP
@rabiaziaptiuk Sharifs wealth was increasing many folds while they were paying peanuts inhttp://crankthatskunk.wordpress.com/2011/12/25/pmln-shenanigans-on-assets-issue/Income … Tax. Read this,
Wajid Khan @KhanUKP
@rabiaziaptiuk If any PMLN leader including you have guts, take me to the courts. Near the elections I wud disclose Nawaz's cos in BVI
Wajid Khan @KhanUKP
@rabiaziaptiuk I hav no objections u leaving PTI if u had disagreements but joining PMLN? Give me a break. Long list of lies by its leaders
Why not Post what Rabiazia replied back to you:lol:
Rabia Zia @rabiaziaptiuk
the only Muk mukka that I have seen is in PTI whre PSC/CEC decisions R overruled by few individuals. Anti democracy/anti justice
Rabia Zia @rabiaziaptiuk
u pple R going aganst ur own PTI Ldr(Justice usmani) whse report's on INSAF. I didn't participate elecs so how can I lose!
Rabia Zia @rabiaziaptiuk
I joined PTI 5 yrs ago 4 vision/ideology /meritocracy but PTI lost that after Oct 2011 jalsa when it became blind 2 injustices within party
Rabia Zia @rabiaziaptiuk
Where was PTI's insaf/accountability when Dr alvi intro a fake list of 367 made up voters (which were proved bogus) in 2011 PTIUK elecs
Rabia Zia @rabiaziaptiuk
Where was PTI's ideology/principles when Dr Alvi (dictator) cancelled elecs a day before elec date in UK in 2009 w/o any explanation
Rabia Zia @rabiaziaptiuk
Vision/ideology is only when U practice what u preach which isn't done in PTI (yrs). So pls spare me 'Nazriati" talk as v all know reality
Rabia Zia @rabiaziaptiuk
All this talk of ideology is v fake when coming frm PTI social media esp when no 1 raised their voices against intra party rigging in UK/ISB
Rabia Zia @rabiaziaptiuk
I wish PTI trolls had been as abusive as thy R now (4 me joining PMLN) whn Dr Alvi suspended us 4 raising our voices against PTI elec fraud
Rabia Zia @rabiaziaptiuk
PTI has no conscious. It has never practised what it preaches. There is a reason that pple R leaving !
Rabia Zia @rabiaziaptiuk
I boycotted rigged/bogus PTIUK elecs & left the party that cannot give justice 2 it's own workers. What will it do 4 the AWAAM
Rabia Zia @rabiaziaptiuk
maulana Qadri's 55 inch plasma screens R all ovr Lahore/Punjab - subtle indoctrination of pple 2 oppose democracy?what's his agenda?
Rabia Zia @rabiaziaptiuk
How is MinhajulQuran funding this? Why wld he say that "Siasat nahi Riasat". This is getting rid of democracy as thru politics 1 elects pple
Now do reply on all above as well(yapping)