(Qusori+IK)پرانی شراب نئی بوتل میں

barca

qasoori ka israeli say milna
imran khan kee PTIQ main aana
lambi planing hai bhai
yahoodi laabi apna kaam dekhaa rahi hai;)

humayun.

BYE BYE PTI,,, AFTER this terrible news, i must say that this is my last post as a PTI member, and i am not a PTI supporter anymore and am gonna cancel my party membership in 1st available minute.. i wish ik luck,, and hope he will bring us back the actual PTI, the PTI i joined did not have any1 like qasoori in the party... anyway.. ALLAH HAFIZ....

xiaahmad

bye hamyun I know u was never a PTI supporter
and for example if we assume u was then we dont want the ones like u who cannot trust the leader .
go vote for nawaz and zardari coz thats what u deserve :)

WE TRUST IMRAN KHAN

BYE BYE PTI,,, AFTER this terrible news, i must say that this is my last post as a PTI member, and i am not a PTI supporter anymore and am gonna cancel my party membership in 1st available minute.. i wish ik luck,, and hope he will bring us back the actual PTI, the PTI i joined did not have any1 like qasoori in the party... anyway.. ALLAH HAFIZ....

Bye Bye from us as well. We also don't need people like you.

The PTI you have joined couldn't win a single seat but it is now in wining position and it is not because of you. Join to Zardari or Nawaz Sharif, you deserve them not to Imran Khan.

bye hamyun I know u was never a PTI supporter
and for example if we assume u was then we dont want the ones like u who cannot trust the leader .
go vote for nawaz and zardari coz thats what u deserve :)

WE TRUST IMRAN KHAN

Such people are always in doubts like Muna.fiqeen-e-Arab.

MR_Khan

plzzzzz dont cry brother ......Inshallah Imran Khan will the next PM of pakistan .......

PTI main new aur specially puranay loogoon ka aana kuch is tarhan hai kay " PEHLAY ACHAY STUDENTS KO ACHA SCHOOL NAHI MILA, AB NAYA SCHOOL (PTI) MILA HAI JAHAN INKO APNI SKILLS DIKHANAY KA MOQA MILAY GA" INSHALLAH.

compy

When were you supporter of PTI ?? lol

I can read your mind by just reading your one post when you joined the forum:

http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthre...S**-Need-an-answer-please&p=554044#post554044

xiaahmad

When were you supporter of PTI ?? lol

I can read your mind by just reading your one post when you joined the forum:

http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthre...S**-Need-an-answer-please&p=554044#post554044

humayun.
user-online.png

Intermediate
spacer.gif
UK.GIF
tab_selected.png
tab.png
tab.png
tab.png
Join Date Oct 2011 Location LONDON Posts 266
Latest Post20-Dec-2011 02:56 AM
Mentioned1 Post(s)Tagged13 Thread(s)Quoted94 Post(s)
Latest ThreadReported Post by humayun.
Last OnlineToday @ 02:57 AM

[h=2]Re: **PML- N MEMBERS** Need an answer please[/h]
PML(N) WILL GET MAJORITY IN THE NEXT ELECTIONS,, MARK MY WORDS.... AND BTW WHICH PML(N) LEADER said that "PTI is breaking PML-N vote bank so they will not able to come to majority. This will benefit PPP". Can you please quote reference,,

I THINK IMRAN KHAN MIGHT WIN HIS OWN SEAT,, BUT OTHER THAN HIM,, I DON'T EVEN KNOW EVEN A SINGLE CANDIDATE'S NAME WHO WILL CONTEST IN ELECTIONS FROM HIS SIDE,, HE MIGHT OFFER A TICKET TO HAROON RASHEED,, AND SOME OTHERS LIKE HIM..BUT I DON'T THINK IT MATTERS ALOT..

Mojor Ministries if imran khan form a govt.:

Prime Minister : IMRAN KHAN
Interior Minister: IMRAN KHAN
Foreign Minister: IMRAN KHAN
Finance Minister: IMRAN KHAN
Info Minister : HAROON RASHEED (may be)
Rest of Cabinet : IMRAN KHAN

[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]

HAHAHA NICE CATCH ... FAKE PROFILE BY PMLN guy :D

ANOTHER FAKE PMLN GUY ACTING AS PTI MEMBER :lol::lol::lol:

Wow this is great. so what ever he does. does not matter I mean even if he has killers and butchers on hi side still its ok ???
Is that an argument? Cant understand. Can we say it as ankh band kar ka peecha chalna?
plzzzzz dont cry brother ......Inshallah Imran Khan will the next PM of pakistan .......

alimohsan52

I think PTI has very strong momentum with them, anyone that is saying that PTI is going to be damaged is living on a different planet.

Competent

Re: تمہیں یاد ہو کہ نہ ہو

they r corrupt who denies...but atleast they r not saying Inqilab...they want power..but IK is making us fool now by inducting all these Lotas...thats not Iqilab thats Power Politics....just sheer greed 4 power

These Politicians were working under other parties but now they came to the right direction by following PTI, this is same like most of us(people) were supporting Nawaz and PPP in past but now we are with PTI.
Everyone has a right to support or follow any party, but i am afraid supporting to Nawaz and Zardari will be equivalent of committing suicide.
so do you want to commit suicide or work for Pakistan by following PTI!

Re: تمہیں یاد ہو کہ نہ ہو

my friend u answer ur question....means IK needs power not change or Inqilab...

& 4 Real Revolution no need 4 Lotas common man does everything.....not
Status Quo type people..

Status Quo is not among people, it is mindset man and how do you know they are status quo?

For me you are are also a status quo because you want either Nawaz or Zardari in govt. again that's why you are objecting PTI.