Quaid's Vision n Wisdom: He knew the HINDU Tawa Mentality

Yaar Quaid e azam ki saari taqreerain seculars aur Liberals ke moon par bohut barra tamacha hai
ذہنی، جسمانی، معاشرتی، اور معاشی بے راہ روی اور بے شرمی کا نام سیکولر ازم اور لبرلزم ہے. اس کے مقابلے میں دین اسلام میانہ روی کا درس دیتا ہے

had India been united, Muslims would have been atleast 35% of population. Muslims invaded India and ruled for centuries yet Hindus are "banya" and short sighted. WHat a bias muslims have against India.

170m muslims are living even now a peaceful life in India then few million hindus in pakistan jin ki life Azaab bna di hai ham ne.
post edited.......parhne ka bhi hosla nahi hai........itni insecurity?.............(bigsmile)

ابھی بھی بہت سے بے شرم ہیں اور اس وقت بھی بہت سارے بے شرم لوگ تھے

جو اتنی سادہ سے بات بھی نہ سمجھ سکے
کھلاتے وہ اپنے آپ کو علامہ تھے

جیسے آج شیخ چلی اپنے آپ کو شیخ السلام کہتا ہے ، ہے امریکی ٹاوٹ

We have never BEGGED yes India is a poor nation but we rank way ahead of Pakistan in UN's lists(bigsmile)(bigsmile)

India is always receiving handout's from other countries as I explained earlier!! You are always begging internally and externally!!:)

Mir Jaffer

ذہنی، جسمانی، معاشرتی، اور معاشی بے راہ روی اور بے شرمی کا نام سیکولر ازم اور لبرلزم ہے. اس کے مقابلے میں دین اسلام میانہ روی کا درس دیتا ہے
Kaun si miyani ravi??? Any example from today's world?? 50k dead in Pak, 70k dead in Syria and the list goes on.
Waisay you can be muslim and secular at same time. Otherwise bright exapmles are iran and Saudia (may God save us from living under these 2 states).

I am just complementing on his vision and you are getting all wound up. I think the Begging bowl deserve some recognition

No one is getting wound up here other then you;) Your nation has the most beggers in the world and you are laughing at others. I'd understand if an American or Canadian were to laugh at Pak but a Bharati doing so is like a prostitute complaining of being raped. That is India's latest hobbie by the way:lol: :lol:

You also have more prostitutes then any other country:P.

India is always receiving handout's from other countries as I explained earlier!! You are always begging internally and externally!!:)

You are probably talking about 180,000 pounds Brits give as aid that we have never asked for unlike Pakistan. They also give aid to China that it has never asked for. But Pak shows up with " Jinnah's Bowl":lol:

WatanDost

had India been united, Muslims would have been atleast 35% of population. Muslims invaded India and ruled for centuries yet Hindus are "banya" and short sighted. WHat a bias muslims have against India.

170m muslims are living even now a peaceful life in India then few million hindus in pakistan jin ki life Azaab bna di hai ham ne.

Here comes illegitimate Descendant to Support legitimate one :P

You are probably talking about 180,000 pounds Brits give as aid that we have never asked for unlike Pakistan. They also give aid to China that it has never asked for. But Pak shows up with " Jinnah's Bowl":lol:

Jinnah's so called bowl was still better then half naked Gandhi's prostitution, sleeping with kid's and eating his own $hit in some weird experiment[hilar] [hilar] [hilar]. As I say that a new nation does much to survive still Jinnah broke Bharat forcing Gandhi on it's knee's(clap) (clap). Do you live in Dharavi, the world's biggest $hithole??:lol: :lol:.

Kaun si miyani ravi??? Any example from today's world?? 50k dead in Pak, 70k dead in Syria and the list goes on.
Waisay you can be muslim and secular at same time. Otherwise bright exapmles are iran and Saudia (may God save us from living under these 2 states).

It is price Muslim are paying for not following the teachings of Deen e Islam. It is what they are promised by Allah :subhanahu: for overlooking the Ultimate Guidance from Quran and Sunnahpbuh. Just like the "Bani Israel" who were doomed to "zilat and maskanat". Getting out this abyss of dishonor and disrespect is in following the Guidance from Allah :subhanahu: .... ... Not in mimicking the Satanic teachings.

Jinnah's so called bowl was still better then half naked Gandhi's prostitution, sleeping with kid's and eating his own $hit in some weird experiment[hilar] [hilar] [hilar]. As I say that a new nation does much to survive still Jinnah broke Bharat forcing Gandhi on it's knee's(clap) (clap). Do you live in Dharvi, the world's biggest $hithole??:lol: :lol:.

You are correct but I am not saying Gandhi was a man of vision it was Jinnah who was. After 70 years the same begging bowl is Pakistan's kit for survival one of the reasons its listed at 12 at 20 failed states.:lol::lol:

It is price Muslim are paying for not following the teachings of Deen e Islam. It is what they are promised by Allah :subhanahu: for overlooking the Ultimate Guidance from Quran and Sunnahpbuh. Just like the "Bani Israel" who were doomed to "zilat and maskanat". Getting out this abyss of dishonor and disrespect is in following the Guidance from Allah :subhanahu: .... ... Not in mimicking the Satanic teachings.

One Question please. Did Jinnah followed deen_E_Islam when he stuck his begging bowl to US? Its a yes or no answer please don't avoid it.

You are correct but I am not saying Gandhi was a man of vision it was Jinnah who was. After 70 years the same begging bowl is Pakistan's kit for survival one of the reasons its listed at 12 at 20 failed states.:lol::lol:

You see we don't care what people say!! To me a failed state is the one that has the largest number of poor people, prostitution, AIDS, disease and insurgency! All this and more is available in India, enjoy!!:lol: :lol: :lol:. I think you are a begger in Dharavi that you love these people so much(bigsmile)

WatanDost

Did you not hear from Richard Clarke " Pakistanis will sell their mo**** for $" We fought the invaders until they were toppled ;);)

He didnt know the rich ENDIAN history of Supply, But we know who took them to bed as Token :lol::lol: