paki-muslim
You should have ascertained by the kinds of ideology i follow. Read my earlier messages bit carefully and you will know it then.
likin akhir koi khud ko mir jaffer kion kahey ga?
You should have ascertained by the kinds of ideology i follow. Read my earlier messages bit carefully and you will know it then.
Look who is talking, u were one of the early invader who wreaked havoc by implementing rules of racism based on color, denied the real Indians all the rights and pushed them out of their homes, fertile lands and denied them everything they owned.
on the other hands kings like Akbar tries to please you by doing unthinkable. so think before you speak.
Yes, our hands are not free of blood and we stand guilty as charged. Today there is no difference among Aryans and Dravidians we are a cohesive society. Yes, there is lot of injustice based on religious dogmas that can be said about any society that functions based on religion.
Dude, Akbar was an apostate so was his son, he started his own religion. Akbar did what ever suited Akabar and served him best.
janab, i( and you all too) am enjoying all the liberty because that guy helped British to overcome redundant Mughal rule in India. Had there been Mughal rule until now, i am sure all of us would have been busy in building "Taj Mahal" etc as bonded labor. So why to be loyal to "Mughals" than progressive british?? Just because they had Muslim names???likin akhir koi khud ko mir jaffer kion kahey ga?
Dude, Akbar did to appease Hindus and to make society cohesive, he could have done what was done to Indians in America's, but he chose a way of non violance, he was from the line of warriors but he chose assimilation by clever tricks and not by force.
But you don't want to give credit even to him what a ungratefull Dude.
[hilar](clap)[hilar](clap)[hilar][hilar] I never looked at this way [hilar]. Mir Jaffar had a much greater vision(clap)(clap)(clap)
Hindu Vision in Akbar rule
Chamree jaei per Damree na jai
(clap)(clap)(clap)
and result was Mir Jaffar n Unicorn sort of Morons[hilar][hilar]
:lol:
I do not think islam was ever in danger but muslims were in danger always and they did whatever they thought better at any given time like everyone else in order to survive.
Case of creation of pakistan is very different. It was idea of iqbal but jinnah got it by using his own ideas as he thought better. Originally jinnah stood for united india but hindus failed him. Later iqbal tried to get him to support his vision and that is how jinnah got involved in indian politics again. Iqbal never wanted a division between people but just a place to show islam at work. He came to realise that if islam was given a chance to show what it is about then things will change all around. Unfortunately this simple idea was pushed into hindu muslim animosity by hindus whch was there already but not at that scale as it became manifest after proposals for pakistan. Ever since hindus have been that way with pakistan. The truth is very simple, india ought to join pakistan if experiment had succeeded. It will still happen but people need to wait till muslims make islam work for themselves first.
The quran teaches that the whole world is one big human family and all divisions in time will disappear. That is because people will gradually realise that nothing succeed the quranic way of life. So far even muslims do not know what is actually in the quran because they not study it for understanding it but some are waking up to this reality. hindu, parsi, jewish, christians etc intellectuals are not far behind in realising where humanity should be going.
One only needs to interpret the quranic text in its proper context and spread it then wait and see what people make of it.
I do not think it is good idea to abuse each other better learn sense from each other and move forward sensibly. God sent prophets and books to remove ignorance from the people so that people learn sense and end their divisions and work together to conquer the universe to better themselves.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SkIeSArgSDM
awakening with brahma kumaris shivani latest episode(gods revelations) part-30
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GvaeZSUilpE
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DXoeZvsDYWk
While you are here I might as well tell you that I found the article by Margret Bourke based on her book published in 1949 from Simon and Shoster based on her interview with Mr. Jinnah.
I got no problem with you or anyone else doing Jinnah worship and I will not say anything but if you bring India in it than I will respond with the article with her direct questions to Jinnah and his very wise incoherent answer along with her analyses as to where the new state will be heading.(bigsmile)(bigsmile)(bigsmile)
Suddenly I found respect for Mir Jaffar(clap)
کیا پدی اور کیا پدی کا شوربہ;);)
Descendent of Rani Jodha Akbar
legitimate/illegitimate are welcome :lol::lol:
janab, i( and you all too) am enjoying all the liberty because that guy helped British to overcome redundant Mughal rule in India. Had there been Mughal rule until now, i am sure all of us would have been busy in building "Taj Mahal" etc as bonded labor. So why to be loyal to "Mughals" than progressive british?? Just because they had Muslim names???
Hope you understand as to why i love all Mir Jaffers of their times who helped to bring light in India.
Tu kia poori muslim history main koi acha musalman nazar nahi aya??
and r u muslim or hindu?
Yes and we love her, she had to pay the price along with many others.
main yahoodi hn.
You wana kill me??? as all Pakistanis dream day and night about how to kill yahoodi, only they donot find them in their country. How can i tell you about my address.KAHAN sai ??
You wana kill me??? as all Pakistanis dream day and night about how to kill yahoodi, only they donot find them in their country. How can i tell you about my address.
Tab tak aik dosray ko martay rhao, us treh jis treh tum ne likha hai. good job.Abhay Abhi KHUT.OON ko marnay ka WAQT nahi aya.
Jab Aei ga tow Kutt.oon sai poori Zameen SAAF kar di jae gi,as per HADITH pbuh
Jab AQAL daani chooti ho tow Unglian nahi toortay???