Qoum Aur Fouj K Darmiyan Nafrat K Beej Boye Ja Rahay Hain- CORPS COMMANDERS

CoolDool

???????? ??? ?? ??? ?? ?? ??? ???? ???? ?????? ?? ??? ?? ??? ???? ?? ???? ????? ??? ??? ??? ?? ??? ?? ???? ?????? ?? ???? ????? ??? ??? ?? ?????? ????? ?? ??? ??? ???? ???
???????? ??? ?? ???? ?????? ???? ?? ????? ?? ??? ?????? ?? ???? ??? ???? ????? ????? ????? ?? ????? ??? ???? ???? ??? ?????? ??????? ??? ??? ??? ?? ???? ????? ?? ????
??? ?? ???? ?? ?? ’?? ???????? ??? ??? ????? ?? ????? ?????? ??? ??? ??? ?? ???? ?? ?????? ???? ???? ?????? ?????? ?? ?? ?? ????? ???????? ??? ????????? ?? ???? ?????????? ?? ??? ????? ??? ?????? ??‘?
??? ??? ?? ?? ?? ????? ??? ?? ???? ???? ?? ????? ?? ???????? ?? ?????? ?? ??? ?? ????? ?? ???? ????? ????? ???? ?? ??? ????? ?? ????? ???? ????? ?? ????? ???? ?? ?? ?????? ???? ??? ????? ???
???? ?? ????? ???????? ??? ?? ?????? ???? ????? ????? ????? ?? ??? ?? ??? ?? ????? ?????? ?????? ?? ??? ????? ?? ?? ?????? ??? ???? ??? ????? ????? ?? ??? ?? ’??? ?? ??? ?????? ?? ?????? ????? ???? ???? ?? ???? ??? ???? ????? ???? ???? ??? ???? ??‘?
???? ?? ????? ??????? ?? ????? ?? ?? ??? ?? ????? ??? ?? ’?? ?? ?? ?????? ????? ?? ???? ??? ??? ?? ?? ????? ????‘?
???? ???? ???? ??? ?? ????? ??????? ?? ????? ?? ?????? ?? ???? ?????? ?? ?????? ???? ?? ??? ?????? ?? ??? ??? ????? ????? ??? ?? ?????? ??? ?? ???? ???????? ??? ?? ?????? ?? ????? ????? ?? ?????? ???? ?? ?????? ?? ????? ??? ?????? ????? ??? ???? ???? ?? ????? ??? ????????? ?? ?????? ??????? ?? ??? ??? ?? ??? ?? ????? ????? ?? ?????? ?? ??? ??? ?? ????? ???? ??????
’?? ??? ?????? ?? ??????? ?? ????? ??? ?? ??????? ??? ????? ?????? ????? ?? ????? ?? ??? ?? ?? ?? ??? ?? ??? ?? ??? ?? ??? ????? ?? ????? ?? ?? ??? ?? ?????? ?? ???? ??? ?????? ???? ??? ??? ???? ???? ?? ??????? ??? ???? ??? ??? ???????? ??? ??????? ??? ?? ??? ?????? ??? ?? ??? ?? ??? ?? ??? ????? ??‘?
???? ?? ????? ???? ????? ?? ??????? ?? ????? ?? ????? ?? ??????? ?? ??? ???? ?? ????? ????? ??? ????? ????? ?? ??? ???? 2011 ??? ???? ???? ??? ?????? ????????? ??????? ?? ????? ??? ????? ?? ?? ????? ?? ????? ?? ?? ?? ???????? ??? ?? ??? ?????? ????? ?? ??? ?? ????? ??? ??? ??? ??? ???? ???? ??? ???? ?? ?? ???? ?? ??? ?? ???? ?? ??? ??? ??????? ??? ?? ????
???? ????? ?? ??? ?? ????? ?? ????? ??? ???????? ??? ?? ??? ?????? ????? ?? ??? ???? ?? 13 ?? 15 ??? ???? ?? ?? ?????????? ??? ??? ???? ??? ?? ??? ??? ????
’??????? ????? ??? ?? ?? ??? ?????? ?? ?? 13 ??? ???? ???? ??? ?? ??? ?? ??? 6?8 ??? ???? ??? ???? ???? ????? ???????? ????? ?? ???? ?? ??? ?? ???? ??? ???? ??? ???? ?????? ?? ??? ???????? ????? ??? ?????? ?? ???? ???? 6 ??? ???? ????? ??????? ?? ??? ??? ??????? ??? ?? ?????? ???????? ???? ?? ??? ????‘?
???? ??? ?????? ????? ?? ??? ??? ?? ?? ????? ?? ?????? ?? ??? ??? ??? ??? ’??????? ?? ????? ???????? ??? ?? ???? ????? ??? ?? ??? ???? ??? ??????? ???? ??? ?? ??? ??? ?? ?????? ??? ??? ????? ?? ????? ?? ??? ???????? ???? ??? ??‘?
???? ?? ????? ????? ??? ?? ??? ????? ??? ??? ?? ?????? ?? ???? ???? ??????? ?? ?????? ???? ??? ?? ?????? ??? ???? ?????? ?? ????? ?? ??? ???? ??
????? ??? ????? ???????? ??? ????? ???? ???????? ?? ????? ??? ??? ??? ???? ??? ???? ?????? ?? ????? ?? ????? ?? ‘??? ??? ??? ???? ?? ??? ????? ??? ?????? ?? ??? ????? ?? ??? ?? ?? ??? ????? ??? ?? ?????? ???? ?? ???? ???? ???? ???’?????? ??? ?? ??? ??? ???? ??? ???? ???? ???????? ???? ?? ????? ????? ???? ?? ???? ?? ????‘?
???? ?? ????? ???? ????? ??’????? ???????? ?? ????? ????? ?? ??? ?? ?? ???? ?????? ?? ???? ????????? ?? ???? ???? ??? ??? ???? ???? ??? ?????? ?????? ???? ?????? ??? ???‘?
????? ?? ??? ?? ?????? ?? ???? ????? ?? ??? ????? ???? ??????? ???? ?? ????? ???? ????? ??? ?? ??? ?? ??? ???? ??? ??? ??? ??? ????? ???? ???? ?????? ??? ?? ???? ??? ????? ???????? ?? ????? ?? ??? ???? ?? ??? ????? ???’
???????? ???? ??? ?????? ???? ????? ?? ???? ??? ???? ????? ?? ??? ?? ??? ???? ?????? ????? ?? ?????? ?? ?? ?? ???? ??? ??? ??? ??? ???? ???? ???? ???? ?? ?????? ??? ??? ????? ?? ?????? ???? ????? ?? ????? ??? ????? ?????? ????? ???

maksyed

tf11060909.gif

nf11060909.gif

Beej in beghairat army generals na boyaa hain. Who kill pakistanis like we are not even humans. We are paying them and this is what we get out of it. And they dont even want us to question therre in competency. TO heck with all of these corp commanders. Sick holes you all should first appologize for your behaviour of 60 years and tell us you will not make mistakes in the future and then see how the nation will be united with you. Till then we will keep pushing you to make yourself better.
Accountability of forces is the need of time

Bilal_Mushi

We love and respect our Army (of-course with the exception of few moles)....... BUT we need change in the leadership. Why extentions? We have number of honest and competent officers who can run our Army. Its time for change........... we need new leadership.

We are with you our armed forces, and we also understand the nefarious designs of the enemies and the well meaning critisizm of the nadaan dosts that we have.
May allah guise us all in these times of trying and enable us to understand who is a friend and who is trying to back stab us in the garb of a friend.

United4Pak

"Drone hamlay kissi soorat qabool nahin" is a good headline but does it mean that Army will stop the next drone attack regardless if they get government support or not?

cordoba

Army is the only credible source left which can defend pakistan against all the threats and conspiricies. if army is the body than ISI is the eyes of pakistan's defence. Now america,india and israel are taking steps to defame pakistan army and isi so that the nation becomes against their only hope.they are getting their objectives through the corrupt politicians, judiciary and media of pakistan. which are playing very very negative role. and now if the nation stoppd backing pakistan army than army alone itself cant defend pakistan. we all know that few peolple from army can make blunders and they are not the group of angels but army is full of petriotic people who are continuously giving their lives for country and Islam. we should understand this strategy of our enemies. we should love and back our army. if the nation is backing pak army, nobody can defeat us. pakistanis from all the provences and parts should be united against the poison of ethnicity and support pakistan army. otherwise we will loose our homeland. its up to us wether we want to be a free country or slaves of enemies. we dont have time bcoz we are in the middle of WAR. wake up or get ready for an insulting death.

Abdul Hakeem

The intelligence failures you have mentioned of other countries does not condone Pakistan Intelligence Agencies to repeat failures. This is no premise that if others have failed ,so what is the harm if we have failed! The question is about accountability? When will this national pride, our armed forces learn to be accountable to this poor tax payer? The bashing against the army or the premier intelligence agency ISI is an unpatriotic and vindictive act and must be crushed mercilessly. BUT do we have leaders in our proud armed forces with a spine to stand tall and offer themselves accountable? A proud general MUST RESIGN! The common man is dismayed, he is hurt, his pride in its valiant armed forces has been humbled. If a few heads were rolled, was this too much sacrifice we are asking to restore our confidence in our valiant sons? I still believe in “ Yeh Putar Hatan Tay Nahin Vikday” Let our top military leaders set this example and rise to the occasion. Let the blood of our sons not be wasted in justifying the existence of the top brass of our armed forces.

psycho1

ahahah waj je wah SubanAllah, coor commonder conferences ahah. laaant lakh wari. hah. FOoj Pakistanion ka katal kar rahi ooor ye chaty hian hum en ko galy mian haar panahyian. en ko sab sekhna cahyee laken awam kay hath mian abi kuch nhi araha. masla ye hia. ye bangladesh jasy soorte haal bana rahy hian america kay kana par jo kouch karny ja rahy hian. u all will see.

psycho1

yar ye jo sary so called core commonder hian. en sab ki shaklian dekhian hian, en mian sey ek be kutty ka bacha mujy kams sey kam asa nahi lagta jo fight kay kabel be ho. sab asy lagty hian jasy bemaar sey hian oor kohi deases laghi hohi ho en sab ko. asa lagta hai, ye sirf ye batian karty hian america sey kis tara dollars laney hian, oor kasy pakistano ko sell or muslimon ka katal karna hia. kun ka aj kal jitny zidnada katal otny zida dollars. Allah en sab ko meri zinadagi main dekh loon kay ghayrk hogy Allah kay azab sey.

moazzamniaz

کور کمانڈرز صاحبان نے بالکل صحیح بات کی ہے. اسی لیے ان جرنیلوں سے مودبانہ گزارش ہے کہ ایسی پالیسیاں اور کام نہ کیا کریں کہ جس سے فوج اور عوام کے درمیان نفرت پیدا ہو. اور کچھ نہیں تو کم از کم اپنی ہی عوام سے 'گیمیں' کھیلنا بند کر دیں. سچ بھی بتا دیا تو عوام نے انکا کیا بگاڑ لینا ہے!!!!!!!!؟

So now the army has straight forwardly saying to pml n and the media to stop talking about army. WHY ? Why we should not talka bout your failures you damn ars sick generals. You are the ones who are responsible for such a situation in pakistan. WHY SHOULD WE NOT QUESTION? Hav e you appologize for your behaviours? Have you told us you will not make mistakes? have there been any accountability?
Look at how Javed hashmi cried in parliament just to tell these buthcers to stop what they are doing. Is that wrong? Cant we ask them to stop killing paklistanis? What is this non sense attitude. The more they talk the more i realize what a bunch of idiots the army is who does not even know what the people want.

I would see if your brother is killed brutaly by these forces and you say the same thing for them. Allah is watching us. Have some mind before you speak.
Why should they not be accountable? Thats all the nation saying today. Accountability is what will make them strong. Else we will pee on there faces these sick ba$tard generalz
We are with you our armed forces, and we also understand the nefarious designs of the enemies and the well meaning critisizm of the nadaan dosts that we have.
May allah guise us all in these times of trying and enable us to understand who is a friend and who is trying to back stab us in the garb of a friend.

We do not need any outside country to attack us. We have our great army and its great generals who have killed us for 60 years and will keep doing it. The most sick theory is what you are giving us. People are not blind any more thank to media we come to know there realities. And even lets talk about your theory. They are so incompetent who could not take over 4 people for 16 hours? Thats there credibility. Pee on there faces blood suckers
Army is the only credible source left which can defend pakistan against all the threats and conspiricies. if army is the body than ISI is the eyes of pakistan's defence. Now america,india and israel are taking steps to defame pakistan army and isi so that the nation becomes against their only hope.they are getting their objectives through the corrupt politicians, judiciary and media of pakistan. which are playing very very negative role. and now if the nation stoppd backing pakistan army than army alone itself cant defend pakistan. we all know that few peolple from army can make blunders and they are not the group of angels but army is full of petriotic people who are continuously giving their lives for country and Islam. we should understand this strategy of our enemies. we should love and back our army. if the nation is backing pak army, nobody can defeat us. pakistanis from all the provences and parts should be united against the poison of ethnicity and support pakistan army. otherwise we will loose our homeland. its up to us wether we want to be a free country or slaves of enemies. we dont have time bcoz we are in the middle of WAR. wake up or get ready for an insulting death.