PTI Murad Raas Injured In the Police Shelling In Lahore Protest

Lil'Genius

Re: Chacha Cricket Seriously Injured....

i supported army all my life, and will support them till my last breath...
But my heart is bleeding my eyes crying...where is our army ???????
Where is general raheel sharif ????

We dont want another kayani !!!

kpkpak

Re: pray for murad saeed our PTI tiger

nahi maray ga muraad saeed...... zara c ansoo gas say behoshi ka bahana bana kar hospital pahunch gaya.

hassan25

its murad raas who injured very badly mpa PTI punjab assembly not murad saeed

pray for murad raas
cc97ade5a590ddc1b0f22b0ef33d48a5.jpg

virus

Re: its murad raas who injured very badly mpa PTI punjab assembly not murad saeed

ALLAH bless all our PTI tigers with quick health recovery

Annie

Re: pray for murad saeed our PTI tiger

Khuda karey yeh jahannam raseed ho jai hamarey elaqey sey muntakhab hoa hai par ham ab us sey tang hain khuda karey us sey jaan choot jai....fazool log
آپکے علاقے سے منتخب ہوا ہےاور آپ اس سے تنگ ہیں تو دوبارہ ووٹ نہ دیجئے گا پر کم از کم اسکو مرنے کی بد دعا تو نہ دیں ، اگر وہ اچھا ممبر نہیں ثابت ہوا آپکے لیے تو اسکا مطلب یہ نہیں کے وہ اب مر جاۓ ، وہ کسی کا بیٹا ہے کسی کا بھائی ہو گا ، آپکو اسکی ممبری کی پڑی ہے جبکے ہم سب کی دعا ہے کے مراد اور سب زخمی لوگ محفوظ رہیں اور ٹھیک ہو جائیں

Don't make threads like that
tomorrow you are going to say that we did not raid Parliment..

handsome.ebi

raid parliment??? taboyat thik he apki??? wahan un per reyasati barbariyat ka muzahira kiya ja rha he our apko is parliment ki pari he?? lanaaat he aisi parliment per(serious)

FaisalKh

Raid Parliament? Are you serious? It was a peaceful protest and protesters have every right to retaliate against the one who started violence and it was non other than punjab police on the behest of govt...

U might have ur reservations against PTI or Imran Khan but it does not mean that u stop looking at what is right and what is wrong

shahz khan

PLZZ Pray for Imran khan sister Alima Khan

عمران خان صاحب ک ہمشیرہ علیمہ خان زخمی ہوئی ہیں شیل لگنے سے
مراد سعید شدید زخمی ہیں
عمر فاروق مائیر شدید زخمی ہیں

Raid Parliament? Are you serious? It was a peaceful protest and protesters have every right to retaliate against the one who started violence and it was non other than punjab police on the behest of govt...

U might have ur reservations against PTI or Imran Khan but it does not mean that u stop looking at what is right and what is wrong

Fays Bhai, Please learn to live in real World..
Police deliberately gave them way for them to enter restricted zone
and they attacked only when they entered the zone...

raid parliment??? taboyat thik he apki??? wahan un per reyasati barbariyat ka muzahira kiya ja rha he our apko is parliment ki pari he?? lanaaat he aisi parliment per(serious)

I am not defending or even justifying police brutalities
but were they expecting flowers for crossing the red line
Welcome to real world of ruthless politics where Moulvis use women and kids for their motives ...

khurram

Fays Bhai, Please learn to live in real World..
Police deliberately gave them way for them to enter restricted zone
and they attacked only when they entered the zone...

what the Fu*k that red zone is for!!!! bluddy made by our taxes not from the money of corrupt nooras.....

handsome.ebi

I am not defending or even justifying police brutalities
but were they expecting flowers for crossing the red line
Welcome to real world of ruthless politics where Moulvis use women and kids for their motives ...

logon or bachon ko istemal karne walon per lanaat
bilkul phoolon ko umeed nhi thi our is sab ke bad aap parliment per raid ka roona mat roo