PTI Murad Raas Injured In the Police Shelling In Lahore Protest

MunchyMike

Re: pray for murad saeed our PTI tiger

Message for PTI and PAT supporters> If you come out of your house then come armed
with guns if you want to face this gullu butt police force.

FaisalKh

Message for PTI and PAT supporters> If you come out of your house then come armed

Tolerance becomes a crime when applied to Evil

Tolerance+becomes+a+crime+when+applied+to+evil.jpg

BqfOdgSCIAAdgRS.jpg:medium

Chacha Cricket Seriously Injured....

Chacha-Cricket.jpg

Reports of Chacha Cricket seriously injured. His only weapon is

Pakistan's flag that he was seen carrying everywhere he went

hawkkhan

wrong advise brother, God forbidden some thing happen they be counted as terrorists.

FaisalKh

wrong advise brother, God forbidden some thing happen they be counted as terrorists.

They have already been labelled that dude... those 14 killed by terrorists of CM and Punjab police were also labelled as terrorist... If they have to be blamed and die then why not wipe the earth from these terrorists of Nawaz shareef and punjab police and then die? at least they will do some good to this nation before they die...

mnalam49

Khuda karey yeh jahannam raseed ho jai hamarey elaqey sey muntakhab hoa hai par ham ab us sey tang hain khuda karey us sey jaan choot jai....fazool log

Jshah

May Allah SWT protect him and give him quick recovery.

PakistaniFirst

He does not have billet or head injuries and Insha Allah recover but need your prayers.

Jshah

Re: Chacha Cricket Seriously Injured....

Allah SWT may protect Chacha Cricket and give him quick recovery, Ameen.

roshansachai

Allah murad saeed ko aur tamam patriotic Pakistanis ko apnay aman main rakhay

Lil'Genius

i supported army all my life, and will support them till my last breath...
But my heart is bleeding my eyes crying...where is our army ???????
Where is general raheel sharif ????

We dont want another kayani !!!