Prisoner No. 650

mcx-ca

Please Forward this email

Prisoner No. 650
Dr Aafia Siddiqui,
A Pakistani PhD. Having 144 Honorary Degrees & Certificates, In Neurology, From Different Institutes Of The World,
The Only Neurologist In The World Have The Honorary Ph.d From Harvard University,
Hafiz-e-Quraan,
Aalima,
Not Even A Single American Matches her Qualifications,
Was Kidnapped along with her 3 children, By the FBI from Karachi, With Help of Our Government Alleging Connection with Al-Qaeeda,
Now She is in USA prison,
Having Lost Memory, Due to physical, Psychological & Sexual Torture,
She is Imprisoned with Men,
But We,
The Muslims are
Dead,
Protest!
If you cannot do anything,
Just forward it and just Pray for Her.

furry87

i am deeply ashamed of our government and the so called pakistanis who have done this to a daughter and a mother of the country...we must condemn this in the strongest possible manner..please keep us posted on the trail brother/sister

shan-e-hindustan

a criminal is criminal .any one should not show any sympathy to her.we believe in american,s courts.justice will be done.don,t be sentimentel fool

zealous

so so sad...
Allah gharrak karray aisay [nawaz] [musharaf] [zardari] [altaf] Hukkumraano ko jo apni maaoaN , behno aur beetiyo ki izzat bhi na bacha sakkay.....aisay important issues per bhi wo sirf eik doosray per point scoring he kertay nazar atay haiN....

furry87

shan-e-hindustan said:
a criminal is criminal .any one should not show any sympathy to her.we believe in american,s courts.justice will be done.don,t be sentimentel fool

she has already gone crazy from torture ,what justice will she get now...what justice did the innocent people in guantanamo get ?? nightmares and disfigurement from brutal beatings apart from going crazy...have u heard of innocent until proven guilty ???she was picked up from karachi and she should not have been transfered to the US for them to torture her

zealous

shan-e-hindustan said:

i disagree with you.....and your so callled trustworthy american courts too....specially after following up this current ''Iraq War Commission'' , every individual and every institution of WEST justified this issue at that time....
[anger]

sangeen

lets ignore some smelly born slaves and protest..... The American courts are no doubt just and honest.... but this lady was tortured for 5 years outside of USA. Whoever is responsible should be given the equal ammount of punishment and imrisonment... Her one or two kids are missing or most probably killed.. Musharraf tumhe Khuda gharaq kare begherat admi.... tum naslan kamnasal ho, qom ke ghaddar.... ab ja kar apne aqaaon ke sath panah le li.. Aur mae PPP ke en choron par heran hon ke jis shakhs ke sar par shoes ki barish karni chaie thi os ko protocol ke sath mulk se bhagne dia gaya... kher chor chor ke kaam nahi aega to kon aega..... God bless Afia Siddiqi.. our Sister..

furry87

NEW YORK: In an attempt to prove that Aafia Siddiqui, the Pakistani neuroscientist on trial for attempted murder, was lying, the prosecution on Friday brought in a surprise witness to show that she knew how to handle a gun.

Gary Woodsworth, an instructor of the Braintree Rifle and Pistol Club in Massachusetts, testified that Ms Siddiqui made quite an impression nearly 20 years ago when she took a 12-hour National Rifle Association basic pistol course, asking lots of questions about guns.

Woodworth, who was shown a file photo of Ms Siddiqui when she was a student at MIT in Boston (MAS), said he remembered her.

The defence team tried to suggest it was impossible for Woodworth to remember one of hundreds of students from so long ago, but he insisted he was good with faces.

You have no records of this session...no documents at all to corroborate your memory? Ms Siddiquis lawyer, Dawn Cardi, asked. Correct, Woodworth said.

Prosecutors want to show she knows how to handle a weapon -- and Woodworth said Ms Siddiqui fired between 400 and 1,200 rounds during the course, but no rifles.

Ms Siddiqui was not in the courtroom to see the shooting instructor and chose to watch the proceedings on closed-circuit television in a holding cell next door to the courtroom.

FBI Special Agent Bruce Kamerman also testified, saying Ms Siddiqui told him in July 2008 that she picked up the assault rifle because she wanted to scare the men so she could escape.

Kamerman, who interrogated Ms Siddiqui when she was taken to the Bagram Airbase near Kabul for surgery, said he informed his superiors of her statement.

But when defence lawyer Elaine Sharp produced his hand-written notes in which there was no reference to her picking up the gun he was left speechless.

Closing statements will be made by the prosecution and defence lawyers on Monday. The jury will then go into deliberations to prepare its verdict.
Tags: aafia,witness,court,FBI

DawnNews

Lets keep this story alive guys.

shan-e-hindustan said:
YOU INDIANS ARE SO IMPRESSED BY EVERYTHING THAT IS AMERICAN. YOU GUYS WISH YOU WERE AMERICAN. THAT IS WHY INDIANS WHO COME TO USA DON'T LIKE TO INTRODUCE THEMSELVES AS INDIANS.

shan-e-hindustan

shaheedchoudry said:
YOU INDIANS ARE SO IMPRESSED BY EVERYTHING THAT IS AMERICAN. YOU GUYS WISH YOU WERE AMERICAN. THAT IS WHY INDIANS WHO COME TO USA DON'T LIKE TO INTRODUCE THEMSELVES AS INDIANS.

u r wrong .indian,s r most respected in usa.look at obama,s team indians r in key posts.infact many pakistanies introduce themself as indians to get some respect.u can ask any pakistani who live in usa.ppls here know pakistan only bcoz of their terrorists group.it is bitter truth in western countries paki ppls use india to save their dignity

shan-e-hindustan said:
shaheedchoudry said:

u r wrong .indian,s r most respected in usa.look at obama,s team indians r in key posts.infact many pakistanies introduce themself as indians to get some respect.u can ask any pakistani who live in usa.ppls here know pakistan only bcoz of their terrorists group.it is bitter truth in western countries paki ppls use india to save their dignity
YOU PROVED WHAT I WROTE ABOVE.