PPP: Party of choors, for the choors & by the choors

Saladin A

PPP is a party of choors, dakus, liars and cheats. It is ruining Pakistan not only politically and economically but also dividing the nation into enemies and foes.

Poor people have never been so worse off in their lives as they are now. PPP has made their lives a living hell and an unbearable misery of deprivation. Whilst the rich prosper and live a life of debauched luxury, comfort and ostentation; millions of poor rot without electricity for up to 20 hours, without food and clothing, without any roof over their heads and without any employment. PPP has turned Pakistan and its 160 million people as the largest beggars living any where in the world but the irony is that President Zardari and his PPP government consider begging for money as an honourable thing to do.

IndiaGuy

Saladin A said:
PPP is a party of choors, dakus, liars and cheats. It is ruining Pakistan not only politically and economically but also dividing the nation into enemies and foes.

Poor people have never been so worse off in their lives as they are now. PPP has made their lives a living hell and an unbearable misery of deprivation. Whilst the rich prosper and live a life of debauched luxury, comfort and ostentation; millions of poor rot without electricity for up to 20 hours, without food and clothing, without any roof over their heads and without any employment. PPP has turned Pakistan and its 160 million people as the largest beggars living any where in the world but the irony is that President Zardari and his PPP government consider begging for money as an honourable thing to do.

Very true.. Every single political party in pakistan is "choors"except MQM.

Agreed!

This is the point of consideration that if our 35% population like this kind of party then what u can get out it.... Zardari [zardari]

I believe this time every one is trying to wait with patience so that PPP should die politically for ever. Lets hope good

And then nice and gentlemen ( not businessmen like Nawaz [nawaz] Choor) may come up.

Still long way.

saynotwar

yes all parties are chor bcoz you know that they are harmless but never dare to speak or call Army Generals CHOR! Do you have courage!

People who elect these choors are also equal partner in the crime..and sorry to say its we pakistanis who elect these robbers.....so why to cry when we write our own fate.

if some one says no its america and others who put them in chair then i will disagree coz movement of chief justice has shown that power of aawam is alot....if they decide to change the fate of the country they can do it.

but honestly i think we pakistanis do not want to change our selves...we want water, electricity , food but we do not want to change our life patterns and thoughts...
we still love to rob any one we can ........look at general public , merchants, etc..
every one wants to rob other one...
[wall]

saynotwar said:
yes all parties are chor bcoz you know that they are harmless but never dare to speak or call Army Generals CHOR! Do you have courage!

I am sure Zardari is # 1 Choor
Do u have the courage to say that.

He is not harmless anyways.

Millatary gen. are corrupt too.

U can file a case , if u of Zardari have any proof.

Manssor ul haq already have been charged.
Now it is turn of Zardari.

If President will be honest, no one will be corrupt.

Raaz said:
saynotwar said:

I am sure Zardari is # 1 Choor
Do u have the courage to say that.

He is not harmless anyways.

Millatary gen. are corrupt too.

U can file a case , if u of Zardari have any proof.

Manssor ul haq already have been charged.
Now it is turn of Zardari.

If President will be honest, no one will be corrupt.

True that plus we would like to see the leader from london AH facing the courts bravely and showing his people what courage really is.

saynotwar

Yes Mansoor ul haq was exposed by Media thats why he was punished.
There is state within a state in pakistan and its called
Military republic of pakistan who is safeguarding the interest of Military INC [clap]

rakeem82

saynotwar said:
Yes Mansoor ul haq was exposed by Media thats why he was punished.
There is state within a state in pakistan and its called
Military republic of pakistan who is safeguarding the interest of Military INC [clap]

Military should thank Peoples Party, after 2 years of their rule, Pak civilians are weak and demoralised. Unlike India, where their democracy base support middle class is growing whereas in Pakistan majority is or is set to to go below the line of poverty. Wedon't need India or Israel or even US to finish us, Peoples Party is doing a better job being elected by Pakistanis it is a self-inflicted wound that will hurt Pakistan forever. Karachiites know the character of Peoples Party they are doing same things they did when they were elected previously and hence are not suffering as much as people in rural areas where electricity loadshedding[more than 20 hours] and food inflation has decimated their lives. However I still would like Peoples Party govenment to remain for more time, Punjabis and Sindhis need to suffer this[voting on the basis of caste, language and other biases] they voted for Peoples Party now they should pay for it.

The-Lion

Pml N is one of the clean and clear party in Pakistan. there is no single curroption case on PML n, but ppp is full of curroption and Mqm is full of murders, bhata, bori band lashain.....................and so on.

furry87

IndiaGuy said:
Saladin A said:

Very true.. Every single political party in pakistan is "choors"except MQM.

haha stupid dalit we know very well why u support MQM...ram ram

GulAhmad

Yahan sab ki sab choor heen ek si Bar kar Ek.Lotere heen sab ki sab.63 sal si is Mulak is Qaum ko lot rahe heen,sirf aur sirf apna sochte heen,Gareeb Awam ka koi bi nehi,
Aur is Awam ko bi yehi chor pasand heen,yeh Awam bi in ki Ghulami kar ki Khusch hoti hi tahbi to bar bar in ko vote di kar apne upar masalat karti hi,

rakeem82

The-Lion said:
Pml N is one of the clean and clear party in Pakistan. there is no single curroption case on PML n, but ppp is full of curroption and Mqm is full of murders, bhata, bori band lashain.....................and so on.

Mqm mite be intolerant but here is a sample of what the hell is happening in our rural areas, what MQM does is nothing compared to the terrorism and barbarism practiced by PPP MNAs and PML-N MNAs in their areas from having a private jail to killing between families for a particular land and this fine example of a cabinet minister from Balochistan:
Six weeks back, three girls (teenagers, age 16-18) and two older women were abducted by men from the Umrani tribe. They were shot first, and while injured, thrown into a pit and buried alive. Their crime? Wishing to choose the men they would get married to. The two elder women were their mothers, killed possibly because they were sympathetic to the girls wishes. Their bodies were found half-eaten by animals.

It became a scandal, the Asian Human Rights Commission confirmed the inhuman murders, and when a woman senator Bibi Yasmin Shah raised it in Pakistans parliament, Mir Israr Ullah Zehri stood up.

This is what he said:

These are centuries-old traditions, and I will continue to defend them.

Only those who indulge in immoral acts should be afraid.

Mir Israr Ullah Zehri told the stunned Pakistan parliament on Friday that such Baluch tribal traditions helped stop obscenity. He demanded that other legislators should not make a big issue out of it.

God help us if CNN and BBC infiltrate our rural areas and report back the 'greatness' of Pakistan to the whole world so literate Pakistanis can hang their head in shame.
PML-N is clean and clear[LOL],as the sugar mills they own, or the Shumaila Anjum Rana episode or the Pervaiz Malik[brother of Malik Qayyum legal writer of NRO] or Shahid Khaqan Abbasi[the corrupt lota former Q leaguer] or their members threatening Police officers and bureaucrats successfully terminating them or their favourite breaucrat getting away with murder of a former army Major.