Firstly ,Big no, I think every one should be allowed to have opinion ..
Secondly , If we ban JI , they will become MAZLOOM , now every one knows what they stand for.
1) If a woman is raped and she can not find 4 righteous witnesses then she should keep quiet , Munawer Hassan Sahib
2) According to Qazi Sahib Marhoom , Talibaan are doing fassad fil araz while for Munawer hassan its Pure Jihad.
3) Ji think pakistani soldoers are martyers , but after the death of Hakeemullah MH sahib thinks differently.
4) Army should not interfere in politics but when IJI was formed by ISI then who was General Secretary , Professor Ghaffoor sahib.And who was with Zia and Musharaff , every one knows
5) According to MH sahib pakistan is an islamic country and there is no need for violent struggle to bring change but when Talibaan say NO, pakistan's democracy is Kufar and needs to be changed even if Killing is needed then MH sahib says agrees OUR GOAL IS SAME .
6)When Jihad is farz its become farz on all muslims , According to MH sahib Talibaan are doing Jihad but when you ask him why dont you join them then there is no answer.
7) JI try to become the thakedar of Pakistan but I dont need to repeat what they used to say about Pakistan and Qaid e Azam .
8) What ever is wrong in pakistan its US conspiracy but when US give aid to KPK government , Finance Minister which belong to JI happily accept that .
9) When JI was in MMA and running KPK government they never stop Nato supply but suddenly they have come to know that this supply is for those soldiers who are killing our Muslim brothers in Afghanistan so it should be stopped and most importantly they have realized that Islam prohibits Muslims to be friends with christians and jews , So again US is our Enemy number one but still we need money for KPK government as for JI dollars are not Christians
There is still a long list but i need to sleep Subha kaam bhi hey