Poll: Are you OK with Imran Khan getting married again?

Are you Ok with Imran Khan getting married again?

• Yes, It is fine. It is his personal Life, he can marry who ever he wants to

Votes: 499 67.5%
  • Politicians life is Public so we will be judging who he gets married to

Votes: 71 9.6%
  • If it wasn't Reham Khan and someone better, It would have been OK

Votes: 86 11.6%
  • Do not care & It doesn't matter

Votes: 83 11.2%

• Total voters

Anonymous Paki

Admin Please create a poll

adeel.zafar

Re: Poll: Are you Ok with IK getting married again?

Its none of our business... we are being too nosy in his personal life...

TONIC

1. Marrying is part of our great religion and anyone following religion should be allowed to marry men/women of his or her choice, its a part of Sunnah.

Mehrushka

Least bothered least concerned least pushed abt it :biggthumpup:

Alif Noon

I have no problem with IK getting married.

I have no issue whatsoever that it is with Reham Khan.

My issue is all this is happened during Dharna. Where he has made all this Azaadi march life and death issue. People did die as a direct result of this movement. Lost of Billions of rupees and many human lives. The rhetoric from Imran Khan was he will die but he will not go back.

And during all this he was engaged in full time Pondi with Reham Khan. That is my issue.

Shame on such a fake leader

tariisb

شادی پر کسے اعتراض ؟

:)اعتراض جھوٹ بولنے پر ، شکایت شادی کی خبر دینے والوں کی مذمت پر ، شکوہ اس "حسن انتخاب" پر ہے ، باقی سب ٹھیک ہے

samkhan

خان صاحب کسی عام اور مشرقی اطوار کی خاتون سے شادی کرتے (یا کرنا پسند کرتے )تو بہتر تھا

forzeb

There is no harm getting married but being public figure one should not lie thats all.

Liaqat Hussain

We Pakistanis are too close to IK, We do not expect him to hide stuff like this from us. We'll be more than happy for him, if he does that.

ThirdUmpireFinger

Poll on IK marriage? What if majority said no to new marriage? I bet IK will do another dharna against these polls calling them rigged poll.

Renegade

It's his personal life. Nobody should care whom he marries.

Khair Andesh

ایک چھوڑ کے دو کر لیں۔ لیکن جھوٹ نہیں بولنا چاہئے۔ یعنی یہ نہ ہو کہ شادی ہو چکی ہو، اور پھر بھی تردید آ رہی ہو کہ نہیں کی۔

v r imran k

jub shadi ho hi nahi rahi reham khan kissi our sy shadi kerny ja rahi hay to phir fazoul bakwas kernay waloun per jhoot bolnay waloun per media mian uss ki zabrdasti shadi keranay waloun per 1000 bar lannat .

Amir Khan 87

I have no problem with IK getting married.

I have no issue whatsoever that it is with Reham Khan.

My issue is all this is happened during Dharna. Where he has made all this Azaadi march life and death issue. People did die as a direct result of this movement. Lost of Billions of rupees and many human lives. The rhetoric from Imran Khan was he will die but he will not go back.

And during all this he was engaged in full time Pondi with Reham Khan. That is my issue.

Shame on such a fake leader

Dont blame him, blame noora and their monarchy.

sensible

ہائے ری قوم جینا مشکل ہو رہا ہے پیسہ پاس نہیں بجلی نہیں پانی نہیں گیس نہیں کھانے کو روٹی نہیں گرمی سردی سے بچنے کا کوئی انتظام نہیں اور ایک افواہ پر سارے ملک کی جان اٹکی ہے سچ پر کوئی مسئلہ نہیں
اس شادی سے پاکستان پر کون سا آسمان گر پڑے گا جو اتنی تشویش ہے؟

United4Pak

I don't believe that anyone's personal life should be discussed but here some people have double standards when they want to discuss personal life and attributes of others while expect no one discusses personal life of their favourite leader.