Point Blank - 31st may 2010 - Alama Ibtasam Ilahi Zaheer, Kia Londi Rekhna Jaaiz hai ?????

K

khan125

HHHHhhmmmmm we have some self proclaimed ulema here[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]

siasatpk pe theoria paish kr rahey hain(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)
shukar he sach much k aalim nhi verna awam me nayee firkey hi bnaney they.:(:(:(

Mubashir lucman sahab ko inhein bulana chahiey tha ghalti sare mubashir lucman ki he un logo ko bulata he jo channey ki reri lagatey hain ya jinka tandoor me rotia laganey ka kaam he asal alim sahab to siasatpk pe maujood hain.(cry)(cry)(cry)(cry)

Bret Hawk

HHHHhhmmmmm we have some self proclaimed ulema here[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]

siasatpk pe theoria paish kr rahey hain(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)
shukar he sach much k aalim nhi verna awam me nayee firkey hi bnaney they.:(:(:(

Mubashir lucman sahab ko inhein bulana chahiey tha ghalti sare mubashir lucman ki he un logo ko bulata he jo channey ki reri lagatey hain ya jinka tandoor me rotia laganey ka kaam he asal alim sahab to siasatpk pe maujood hain.(cry)(cry)(cry)(cry)

Actually brother it’s a dilemma of our society as a whole where glaring contradictions and impersonation are rife for any objective thinker to view and study them with an unbiased mind and heart. Unfortunately this sort of posturing from the heretics, deviators and imposters have got the wide scale acceptability due to the presence of cancer of ignorance and illiteracy among the large chunk of the masses. Gone those remarkable days when a person had to go through the lengthy process of education and proper training along with the constant practice in his area of specialty and then only those sort of rare persons used to get the honorific titles of Aalim, Hujjat ul Islam, Shaikh Ul Islam and Imam Al Haramyen etc. Now every second scum of the earth who has developed this menial tendency to read the holy book of Islam along with some other trivial pieces of material has declare himself as the absolute authority on the subject of Islamic rulings on socio-economic issues.

Surely by watching this tendency now in the last few years I’ve come to realize the hidden message of Holy Prophet SAW when the blessed Prophet mentioned that one of the signs of the proximity of end times of this world is that those persons also claim for the scholarship of the branches of knowledge, which are full of ignorance and arrogance. Now how can we counter this threat of such heretics? That should become our primary focus now and for this purpose we should devote ourselves, to some extent of course if other responsibilities impede us to fully immerse ourselves on such kind of activity, for the studies of Arabic language and the related sciences of Islam by ourselves through the guidance of the best of the best scholars of such varied fields. Only then we would be able to counter such nefarious heretics, who have a specific agenda to pursue on the behest of their evil paying masters, believe me and only then we can try to antidote this poison of confusion and covert malicious ridicule on the legal junctions of Islam and its established notions of morality.

babadeena

It is said in Urdu "Khsianee billee khamba noochay"", when there is no answer then resort to accusations. I could not agree to more that everyone must have knowledge of Religion, only in that way one can differentiate with heretics as well as ignorant of first class. But main question is:

a) Should we blindly follow what in the past someone has written, and that should be a sanad; or
b) we should also make efforts to learn and try to understand or at least judge it with the proven Sanda (Quran).

One should accept it or not, it is utter defeat, no answer, and sheer desperation of "followers of Conjecture and heresay" . This is not a new tendency, even in olden times when someone used to quote Quran, people wished to wipe him out with their eyes (kacha kha jana). For such people Quran is and will remain as an "anguish".

K

khan125

Everybody also has the right to agree or disagree

It is said in Urdu "Khsianee billee khamba noochay"", when there is no answer then resort to accusations. I could not agree to more that everyone must have knowledge of Religion, only in that way one can differentiate with heretics as well as ignorant of first class.

I agree to some extent with this but reinventing a wheel is not an invention.....
you cannot force someone to your views ,if you believe in debate then speak with arguments rather than accusing those who disagree with you.

But main question is:

a) Should we blindly follow what in the past someone has written, and that should be a sanad; or
b) we should also make efforts to learn and try to understand or at least judge it with the proven Sanda (Quran).

as far as you are concerned who has stopped you do whatever you want but don't impose your thinking on others ,people have their individual brains they don't want you to think for them.Why you want everyone to think as you think why you want everyone to believe what you believe ,i would call it an extreme approach and as far as the nature of human beings is concerned ,its against human nature.

I am not clear what you really want to say but the point you raised initially ,i think that has been cleared now.
One should accept it or not, it is utter defeat, no answer, and sheer desperation of "followers of Conjecture and heresay" . This is not a new tendency, even in olden times when someone used to quote Quran, people wished to wipe him out with their eyes (kacha kha jana). For such people Quran is and will remain as an "anguish".

Is there a battle going on here ,or is there some kind of munazira going on here??????
I have read most of the posts in this thread and the point you raised (not as a question but that looked like fatwa of ilmi munafikat on these ulemas)has been answered from Quran.

babadeena

@Khan125,
r u jumping into bandwagon perforce?, If u r really interested then contribute positively and give your own views with references?

Haider Qureshi

ایک حدیث شریف میری نظر سے گزری ہے۔اگر یہ حوالہ درست ہے تو کیا فرماتے ہیں یہ علمائے دینکہ اس حدیث پاک کے مطابق روئے زمین کی بدترین مخلوق، فتنہ باز ملا کون کون ہیں؟
مشکوٰۃ صفحہ ۳۰ میں حضرت علیؓ سے ایک حدیث مروی ہے کہ رسول اللہ صلیٰ اللہ علیہ وسلم نے فرمایا کہ لوگوں پرعنقریب ایسا زمانہ آئے گا کہ اسلام کا نام رہ جائے گا اور قرآن کا رسم خط۔اس وقت کے مولوی آسمان کے تلے بد ترین مخلوق ہوں گے۔سارا فتنہ انہی کی وجہ سے ہوگا(بحوالہ اخبار اہل حدیث امرتسر۔۲۵اپریل ۱۹۳۰ء۔ص ۵،کالم اوّل)
علامہ اقبال نے کیا خوب کہا تھا:
اُٹھا میں مدرسہ و خانقاہ سے غم ناک
نہ زندگی،نہ حرارت،نہ معرفت،نہ نگاہ

K

khan125

@Khan125,
r u jumping into bandwagon perforce?, If u r really interested then contribute positively and give your own views with references?

By the way who told you to jump in ?????
did anyone asked for your fatwa on this matter ????
you shared your opinion and i am sharing mine ,i am not here to take some lectures

Should i ask for your permission before giving any comment ("r u jumping into bandwagon perforce?")

You better focus on your contributions (as far as the word positive is concerned) rather than advising me.

there is nothing left in this discussion things are clear now.