Point Blank - 22nd December 2010 - Senator Safdar Abbasi .

zishancheeta

Re: Point Blank 22nd December 2010 - senator safdar abbasi ..

I believ that there was some security recording in side the car. The car was bomb proof from outer security ther should be some security inside the car.
Who transfer Madam's body to other car they have the blackberry (phone ). If the hatch is so heavy , it need force to open it , how safdar abbasi did not notice it.
Suspecious. all procedur should written security and protocal follow that. Q . where is copy of that document.
Mubashar you have done great job. i sure you will have threats after this show , becarefull and Allah with you.

behzadji

Re: Point Blank 22nd December 2010 - senator safdar abbasi ..

I don't think that it was a pre-paid program as some people on some other forums might think. Benazir was no doubt one the major stakeholder in this region and her death must be investigated and pondered accordingly. I believe that if there is an on-merit investigation by the police and the criminal investigation agencies, they would get something out of that. So far these seven people in the BB's car have been ignored and apart from Khalid Shehanshah, who was then seen behaving strangely a few minutes before this assassination, you could get valuable info from the other insiders.
Moreover the way that safdar abbasi was denying is also questionable as you could easily feel sense of confusion and embarrassment in his replies. There is definitely a conspiracy behind all this staging and that should be brought to the public knowledge. good work------- hats off to mubashar luqman

QaiserMirza

If anyone noticed, recently this trend comes up in various talk shows, to invite government's opponents and treat them in the way like this.

Humiliate them, blame them, insult them and try to prove that they are the real criminals.
These are the pressure tactics of government. If you are not with us then we will chase you every where.

Other day I was watching talk show "Lakin" in which Fazalul Rehman was also treated same way.
These political leaders are not aliens, they are elected by us and they will be again elected in future. If they are dirty then what about them who gave them votes ?

I am not the supporter of all these political leaders but this is not the way to picture them.

If the media has courage and really want to clean the dirty mess then bring all of them.
Who has courage and strong guts to bring MQM band wagon or PPP's clowns on screen and pull their pants same way.

All these star TV anchors are paid beyond our imagination to carry on the lines from different power pockets.

moazzamniaz

اپنے مہمان کو کسی ایک سوال کا جواب دینے سے پہلے اگلا سوال داغ دینا
یہ کونسی اینکرنگ ہے.
صفدر عباسی نے بڑی جرات کا مظاہرہ کیا

اوپر لقمان کی اینکرنگ کی تعریفیں کرنے والے بھائیوں کی کیا بات ہے!!!!!!!!!؟؟؟؟؟؟

zishancheeta

OK no problem we don' aprais Mubashar but question remain there . who open the latch ? . Mr Safdar Abasi did not open but it some boby open.
Did Madam Benazir asked some one to open the latch or some one open it and push the sun roof out. no one stop this action.
If bulit hit her where is bulit . It shoud be in the skul or go out from other side but the wound is on one side. Human skull is not that strong that bulit hit and bounc back it must go through the skull or stuck in the skull. Personaly i think it was not a bulit that cause death. Shooter were there but when Madam saw them and try to sit , Bom blast and some object hit her head with high pressure that was from blast.

Abdul Allah

A person who was on micro phone and busy in "Naray Bazi" and you ask him tell me hatch kisny khola. are you serious??

Unain kis ny kaha k bahir nikalain?? is this a serious question.
Some one ASK him to go out and
Banizir Bhuto was not aware that she was in danger??

Bold and brave doesnt means
Rude and Badtamiz luqman sb.

Bad program

pakistanstube

I think he just start watching stupid Mushi + Lukman, when I understand his reality I never watch again Lukman's Program, Paid person dont go long ride.

yesmoon4u

Mubashir sb u are looking just fool bcaz aap bhi aaj say pehlay soye howey thay aur raat ko aap ko khawab aya k ye hatch kis nay khola hay how stupid u are aap ko inta dukh aaj keon ho raha hay BB k murder ka aap ko yaqeenan kisi nay paid kia hay is program ka agar safdar abbasi involve ho ta to zardari keon chup hay aub tak sub jo stakeholder hain wo to khamosh hain but mubashir sahib ko aaj itna kuch kahan say pata chal gaya mubashir sahib aap bi soey rahay 3 years tak ya aap ko aub sahi amount mili ye prog kar nay ki ,,,,,,,,,,,,, i m sorrry but u are looking just agent not anchor.

basent

They supposed to turn left but the car who escorted them turn right and on that car mr Rehman milk and Baber Awan led them and for Mr Luqman and i tell you who open hach it was Naheed, now happy

QaiserMirza

It is not rocket science.

Its very clear, as clear as afternoon sun.

This is Zardari's wish and Rehman Malik's resources.
This is the only way they both reach the place where they are today.
Otherwise BB want AZ to stay out of her way.

Anyone have any doubt.

zishancheeta

Thank you.
Is taht car was Madam's permanent car . if yes question will differant . If no who gave that car and who arrange that car . The car spose to bomb and bulit proof.
Mr Senater said window glass schraded and piece of glass hit and i had wound. This indicate that car was bomb proof but the window glass were replaced so the bulit can go throgh the window and kill Madam .
I am strongly convinced that if the Madam was coming out from roof , she must be shooted from window.

zishancheeta

Dr Sahib
where is the bulit . if the wound was from bulit where is that bulit. You keep in mind the distance of Bibi and shooter and the tell me where is the bulit. The wound was one side.
The distance was so close that bulit can not go through a human skull. The wound was one side and exray shows no bulit in the skull. Q where is the bulit.
The answer is . Shooter was there but she did not die with bulit .
Dr Sahib i wanna share with you that car's window ( Glass ) were not bulit proof and bomb proof as Safadr abbasi stated with Mubashar. Who gave that car , who had that car and in which worshop car go for service and the driver of that car since three to 4 weeks. the windows were replaced with non bulit proof window.
the plan was to shoot her through window and then blast to make sure the job is done.

naheed/abbasi looters in ppp,graped lot of money ,openly vulgar abused to sharif,s now sharif,s suporting this vulgar brand.

QADIANITRUTH

Who has the courage to expose killers of Benazir? Why all this drama of Scotland yard or UNO investigation.

What will PPPP do if the killers are

- CIA
- Taliban
- RAW
- Zardari's gang

PPP will do nothing.....

All this drama is to emotionalise the issue, someone is using her murder to win sypmethies.... great politics .huh....PPPP....and P..and..P

P

pakstar

No doubt that Mubashir Luqman point is valid but he could have asked him with deceny and maturly instead of loosing manners and character. He is one of the worst anchor in our media. Na sharam na hiya na baat kernay ka tareeka.. parchi say anchor lag gaya ha ya director is blind... Shame on Mubashir Luqman