PM Imran Khan peh Gustakh-e-SEHABAH r.a ka FATWAH ??? ILMI Analysis By Engineer Muhammad Ali Mirza !

Status
Not open for further replies.

kingQ

Prime Minister and Army chief can't do anything. It's the society that matters.

If you don't allow people to breathe and tell them music is haram, self-expression is haram. Then Western countries will use gay and lesbian culture in society as a way out.

If u let people decide rather then issue fatwas then people can walk, talk, do what they want in life.
So in your opinion in western countries people chose to be homosexuals because bearded men were imposing restrictions on them in Europe and America?
Gen. Ayub the American dog, Gen Yahya the rapist and Gen Musharraf the American pig, all didn't grow beards.

jeelu

Using a simple statement and twisting it for political mileage lol and that is how low these guys can go

Cyber_Security

So passing a few exams makes u a religious scholar..but reading tons and tons of books with photographic memory cannot...
i dont understand the logic..
Let me explain you by giving you an example . If you read Quran it clearly tells you that breaking of fast time is when night is approaching. The word is Leila in Arabic. If you just read Quran then it is very easy to understand to not to break the fast at sunset when there is light but later when night approaches. But a qualified scholar will tell you what actually this ayat means and fast has to be broken ar sunset.
An institution also has examinations to test the knowledge. Like I said. One can find the books to be a psychologist. But unless professionally trained under a professor one cannot practice psychology.
One can not do the same with medicine.
Tell me one thing. If this person approaches Karachi University to be a lecturer in the Islamic studies department because he has read tons of books. What would happen. They will only laugh and show him the door.
I hope you understand now.

manj_pti

This liar said he would only use the translation of those verses, instead he started using his own interpretation and tafsir. His commentary is based on his bias against the companions as he's a shia under taqiyyah.
I can't be nice to these hypocrites who hold grudge against the companions and the mothers of believers.
You are a biggest liar than him... Chootiya insaan.laanti patwaari

kingQ

if u have Islam360 with u..kindly read Surah Anfal ayat 5 to 8

obviously it were the companions who were at the battlefield wanted to fight the weaker group..

how can the rest back home be in a position to wish for the weaker group to fight
Verse 5 of Anfaal says a group despised fighting. That opinion was definitely expressed before the battle started. If warriors had already arrived in battlefield there was no escape. Death was a probability. It means those in the battlefield weren't sacred of death, that's why they were there facing a much bigger and better armed enemy.
Verse 7 is about discussing strategy. Some people favoured the idea of attacking the unarmed group...but so what? Did Allah condemn them?

kingQ

Fatwa culture is the problem. If every idiot molvi can give fatwa. What good is Islam. It does stop society to think outside the box.
No you must back up your allegation against the molvis with logic. You said people turned to homosexuality in the west because of molvis...did Taliban rule in Europe and America cause legalisation of fonication and homosexuality?
Did the people of Lut alayhis salam practice homosexuality because of restrictions imposed by bearded men?

Prince of Dhump

Let me explain you by giving you an example . If you read Quran it clearly tells you that breaking of fast time is when night is approaching. The word is Leila in Arabic. If you just read Quran then it is very easy to understand to not to break the fast at sunset when there is light but later when night approaches. But a qualified scholar will tell you what actually this ayat means and fast has to be broken ar sunset.
An institution also has examinations to test the knowledge. Like I said. One can find the books to be a psychologist. But unless professionally trained under a professor one cannot practice psychology.
One can not do the same with medicine.
Tell me one thing. If this person approaches Karachi University to be a lecturer in the Islamic studies department because he has read tons of books. What would happen. They will only laugh and show him the door.
I hope you understand now.

So u mean to say that a scholar in a madrassa has a facility where they learn when to break fast scientifically through the use of some tools..
they have learnt it from books and so can any other person..
Practising psychology and understanding psychology is entirely two different things..
Its a man made rule of this modren world not to practice medicine psychology etc without a degree. Having no degree does not inherently/naturally prohibits u from practicing it.

The karachi uni example is the same..

i find it absurd..why would a person need a piece of paper to give his/her scholarly perspective..
If one has competence in a certain area..he can give his opinion..
Its upto us to accept it or deny with logical arguments..
we should focus on content and not on the person/degree
and who know he might make a good lecturer than maybe a post doctorate

I personally know a doctor of Islamic studies..and he comes to us for the masayil of nikah, zakaat, for understanding the difference between muslim and momin..

Prince of Dhump

Verse 5 of Anfaal says a group despised fighting. That opinion was definitely expressed before the battle started. If warriors had already arrived in battlefield there was no escape. Death was a probability. It means those in the battlefield weren't sacred of death, that's why they were there facing a much bigger and better armed enemy.
Verse 7 is about discussing strategy. Some people favoured the idea of attacking the unarmed group...but so what? Did Allah condemn them?

they were in the battlefield and death was not a strong probability if they were to face the weaker group..some felt as if they were being dragged towards their end
I dont know how to make it more clear ?

Why are we hell bent on elevating the companions above humans..they were humans..they can be possesed by fear/ greed..

sawan1

اٹھارہ سو ستاون [ 1857 ] کی جنگ آزادی کو بھارت کی طرف کے لوگ غدر کہتے ہیں اور پاکستان کے لوگ جنگ آزادی کہتے ہیں جو بھی لفظ بولے جاتے ہیں اس کے پیچھےنظریات ہوتے ہیں یاد رکھے غیر مسلم اپنے اداروں میں اگرچہ دین پڑھا رہے ہوں وہ دین بھی ان کے مزاج کا ہو گا ظاہر ہے ان کے ہاں غنیمت کا لفظ موجود نہیں وہ لوٹ مار کہیں گے وہ کس طرہ غنیمت بول سکتے ہیں لہٰذ مال غنیمت اور لوٹ مار کے اندر فرق وہی سمجھ سکتا جس نے مسجد میں عالم دین کے پاس بیٹھ کر دین سیکھا ہو

Cyber_Security

So u mean to say that a scholar in a madrassa has a facility where they learn when to break fast scientifically through the use of some tools..
they have learnt it from books and so can any other person..
Practising psychology and understanding psychology is entirely two different things..
Its a man made rule of this modren world not to practice medicine psychology etc without a degree. Having no degree does not inherently/naturally prohibits u from practicing it.

The karachi uni example is the same..

i find it absurd..why would a person need a piece of paper to give his/her scholarly perspective..
If one has competence in a certain area..he can give his opinion..
Its upto us to accept it or deny with logical arguments..
we should focus on content and not on the person/degree
and who know he might make a good lecturer than maybe a post doctorate

I personally know a doctor of Islamic studies..and he comes to us for the masayil of nikah, zakaat, for understanding the difference between muslim and momin..

Watch this video how Engineer Ali Mirza uses sentiments to misguide people.

umer_javed

Asslam-u-Alaikum,

Bhai, I'm not writing in favor of anyone but one thing i would like to highlight here is that. We are blaming/claiming that so and so person didn't receive any degree from any university that's why he/she can't discuss on some topic. But what are we all doing here none of us has any formal education of finance/politics and religion but we are providing our special opinion/judgement with strong comments against anyone.

With reference to current scenario we all must stop providing our opinion/judgement too.

M.A. (Islamiyat) Part I Course Outlines
Paper IQuran-e-Majeed
Paper IIHadees Shareef
Paper IIIMazahib e Alam
Paper IVTareekh e Islam
Paper VArabi Zuban o Adab
M.A. (Islamiyat) Part II Course Outlines
Paper IFiqah Wa Uloom Al-Fiqah
Paper IIDawa Wa Irshad
Paper IIIIslam & Modern Economic Thoughts
Paper IVOption I Islam & Science
Option II Islam & Philosophy
Option III World of Islam its resources & problems
Paper VOption I Islam & Modern Social and Political Thoughts
Option II Islam Ikhlaq o Tasawwuf
Option III Islam & West
Option IV Thesis

Still anyone think that by passing these handful exams of Master in Islamiyat one will be eligible to judge anyone.

May Allah guide us by hidayah.

Ameen

Regards,

umer_javed

REASON for PAKISTANI problems IS

beard-cartoon-1.jpg

Asslam-u-Alaikum,

Can you please name any PM or President of Pakistan who had no beard and they put our country on right path.

Regards,

Prince of Dhump

Watch this video how Engineer Ali Mirza uses sentiments to misguide people.

for real..i dont need to watch it
if u would ask me..i dont like him
he has extra ordinary pride in his knowledge..He claims that he do ilmi guftagu but brush aside others views and negate them completely..
he would brag his youtube hits
He ridicules others with chaska and masala..
He gets personal with Mufti Tariq Masood

still i watch him..and i have learnt a lot from him
I would even watch a Qadyani and maybe learn something from him/her..whats the big deal

AdamA

Asslam-u-Alaikum,

Bhai, I'm not writing in favor of anyone but one thing i would like to highlight here is that. We are blaming/claiming that so and so person didn't receive any degree from any university that's why he/she can't discuss on some topic. But what are we all doing here none of us has any formal education of finance/politics and religion but we are providing our special opinion/judgement with strong comments against anyone.

With reference to current scenario we all must stop providing our opinion/judgement too.

M.A. (Islamiyat) Part I Course Outlines
Paper IQuran-e-Majeed
Paper IIHadees Shareef
Paper IIIMazahib e Alam
Paper IVTareekh e Islam
Paper VArabi Zuban o Adab
M.A. (Islamiyat) Part II Course Outlines
Paper IFiqah Wa Uloom Al-Fiqah
Paper IIDawa Wa Irshad
Paper IIIIslam & Modern Economic Thoughts
Paper IVOption I Islam & Science
Option II Islam & Philosophy
Option III World of Islam its resources & problems
Paper VOption I Islam & Modern Social and Political Thoughts
Option II Islam Ikhlaq o Tasawwuf
Option III Islam & West
Option IV Thesis

Still anything thing by passing these handful exams of Master in Islamiyat one will be eligible to judge anyone.

May Allah guide us by hidayah.

Ameen

Regards,

Walikum Salaam,

Institions came later, The importance for the Classical Scholar was the Saanad (Chain) of his teacher. This had more weighting. Nowadays, it's which Institution you study rather who was your teacher and his teacher and his teacher.....

AdamA

for real..i dont need to watch it
if u would ask me..i dont like him
he has extra ordinary proud of his knowledge..He claims that he do ilmi guftagu but brush aside others views and negate them completely..
he would brag his youtube hits
He ridicules others with chaska and masala..
He gets personal with Mufti Tariq Masood

still i watch him..and i have learnt a lot from him
I would even watch a Qadyani and maybe learn something from him/her..whats the big deal

Because you can't mix truth with falsehood.

AdamA

Asslam-u-Alaikum,

Can you please name any PM or President of Pakistan who have beard and they put our country on right path.

Regards,

Walikum Salaam,

Last week it was the Politicians, then the Military and today Molvies and tomorrow someone else.

loser24x7

یہ حرام زادہ پتہ نہیں تقیہ باز شیعہ ہے، اور یہاں پر بھی ڈنڈی مارنے سے باز نہیں آیا ہے۔

اس خنزیر نے سورہ انفال کی آیت 5 سے 8 کا حوالہ دیا ہے۔
پہلے آدھے گھنٹے تک یہ ادھر ادھر کی باتیں کر کے لمبی تمہید بناتا رہا، کیوں کہ ہے یہ منافق اور جھوٹا انسان۔ پھر جب سورہ انفال کی آیت 5 سے 8 کا ترجمہ بیان کرنے لگا تو ساتھ اپنی 'تفسیر' بھی بیان کرنے لگا۔
انفال آیت 5 میں بتایا گیا ہے کہ مسلمانوں کا ایک گروہ جنگ کرنے کو ناپسند کر رہا تھا۔ لیکن قرآن اس گروہ کو 'بزدل' کا خطاب نہیں دے رہا۔ عمران نیازی نے یہ خطاب دیا۔
پھر قرآن یہ بھی وضاحت نہیں کر رہا کہ اصل میں وہ گروہ کون سا تھا جو جنگ کے حق میں نہیں تھا، نہ یہ بتایا کہ یہ گروہ غزوہ میں شامل ہوا یا گھر بیٹھا رہا۔
اور تیسری بات قرآن ان آیات میں جنگ کے مخالف اس گروہ کی مذمت بھی نہیں کر رہا۔ تو پھر اس منافق تقیہ باز ملاّ اور عمران نیازی کو کس نے اجازت دی ہے کہ اپنی مرضی سے قرآن کی تشریح کریں؟
انفال آیت 7 جب قرآن ابو سفیان رضی اللہ عنہ اور ابوجہل لعنہ اللہ کے قافلوں کا ذکر نہیں کررہا،تو یہ منافق ملاّ ترجمہ کرتے کرتے تفسیر پر کیسے آگیا؟
بالآخر اس خنزیر نے انفال آیت 8 کو آیت 5 سے جوڑتے ہوئے یہ ثابت کرنے کی کوشش کی ہے کہ مسلمانوں کو وہ گروہ جو جنگ کے حق میں نہیں تھا، آیت 8 میں ان کو 'مجرمین' کہا گیا ہے۔
جب کہ اللہ نے خود آیت 5 میں جنگ کے مخالف گروہ کو بھی مسلمان ہی کہا، یہ نہیں فرمایا کہ مسلمانوں کے بیچ میں گھسے ہوئے منافق۔
اس لیے آیت 8 میں اگر مسلمانوں کی فتح سے کسی کو تکلیف ہو رہی ہے، تو وہ مشرکین مکہ بھی مراد ہوسکتے ہیں، مگر یہ خبیث جان بوجھ کر ان کو صحابہ ثابت کرنے کی کوشش کر رہا ہے۔ کیوں کہ یہ مردود دشمن صحابہ اور تقیہ باز شیعہ ہے۔
آپ اس کی باقی ویڈیوز دیکھیں، یہ شیعہ مذہب کو بہانے بہانے سے درست اور سنیوں کو غلط ثابت کرنے کی کوشش کرتا ہے۔
King Ibn-e-Hubal, tu nain Imran Niazi ki nafrat main Quran-o-Hadith ko distort kia hai...Lanat hai tum per Abu-Jahal ki aulaad...Engr. Muhammad Ali nain sab wazih ker dia, lekin tere jesay harami nafrat-e-Imran mein Khuda aur Rasool ko bhi gaali day saktay hain...

tz00007

یہ حرام زادہ پتہ نہیں تقیہ باز شیعہ ہے، اور یہاں پر بھی ڈنڈی مارنے سے باز نہیں آیا ہے۔

اس خنزیر نے سورہ انفال کی آیت 5 سے 8 کا حوالہ دیا ہے۔
پہلے آدھے گھنٹے تک یہ ادھر ادھر کی باتیں کر کے لمبی تمہید بناتا رہا، کیوں کہ ہے یہ منافق اور جھوٹا انسان۔ پھر جب سورہ انفال کی آیت 5 سے 8 کا ترجمہ بیان کرنے لگا تو ساتھ اپنی 'تفسیر' بھی بیان کرنے لگا۔
انفال آیت 5 میں بتایا گیا ہے کہ مسلمانوں کا ایک گروہ جنگ کرنے کو ناپسند کر رہا تھا۔ لیکن قرآن اس گروہ کو 'بزدل' کا خطاب نہیں دے رہا۔ عمران نیازی نے یہ خطاب دیا۔
پھر قرآن یہ بھی وضاحت نہیں کر رہا کہ اصل میں وہ گروہ کون سا تھا جو جنگ کے حق میں نہیں تھا، نہ یہ بتایا کہ یہ گروہ غزوہ میں شامل ہوا یا گھر بیٹھا رہا۔
اور تیسری بات قرآن ان آیات میں جنگ کے مخالف اس گروہ کی مذمت بھی نہیں کر رہا۔ تو پھر اس منافق تقیہ باز ملاّ اور عمران نیازی کو کس نے اجازت دی ہے کہ اپنی مرضی سے قرآن کی تشریح کریں؟
انفال آیت 7 جب قرآن ابو سفیان رضی اللہ عنہ اور ابوجہل لعنہ اللہ کے قافلوں کا ذکر نہیں کررہا،تو یہ منافق ملاّ ترجمہ کرتے کرتے تفسیر پر کیسے آگیا؟
بالآخر اس خنزیر نے انفال آیت 8 کو آیت 5 سے جوڑتے ہوئے یہ ثابت کرنے کی کوشش کی ہے کہ مسلمانوں کو وہ گروہ جو جنگ کے حق میں نہیں تھا، آیت 8 میں ان کو 'مجرمین' کہا گیا ہے۔
جب کہ اللہ نے خود آیت 5 میں جنگ کے مخالف گروہ کو بھی مسلمان ہی کہا، یہ نہیں فرمایا کہ مسلمانوں کے بیچ میں گھسے ہوئے منافق۔
اس لیے آیت 8 میں اگر مسلمانوں کی فتح سے کسی کو تکلیف ہو رہی ہے، تو وہ مشرکین مکہ بھی مراد ہوسکتے ہیں، مگر یہ خبیث جان بوجھ کر ان کو صحابہ ثابت کرنے کی کوشش کر رہا ہے۔ کیوں کہ یہ مردود دشمن صحابہ اور تقیہ باز شیعہ ہے۔
آپ اس کی باقی ویڈیوز دیکھیں، یہ شیعہ مذہب کو بہانے بہانے سے درست اور سنیوں کو غلط ثابت کرنے کی کوشش کرتا ہے۔

Insan ko itna bhi neech aur gira hia nahi hona chahiye. Tum aik he sentence me gaalibaur Quran ki surrah ka zikr kar rahe ho. Tmhe zara bhi sharam o haya nahi? Tmhe itnibtameez nahi k Quran ka zikr krte huwe gandi zuban bhi istemal kar rahe ho?
Abay laanti dallay imran khan se bughz hay tu is pe apna deen kharab na kar. Kisi patwari jahil gutter ki pedawar ho.

Status
Not open for further replies.