PM Imran Khan peh Gustakh-e-SEHABAH r.a ka FATWAH ??? ILMI Analysis By Engineer Muhammad Ali Mirza !

Status
Not open for further replies.

Waqitos

یہ حرام زادہ پتہ نہیں تقیہ باز شیعہ ہے، اور یہاں پر بھی ڈنڈی مارنے سے باز نہیں آیا ہے۔

اس خنزیر نے سورہ انفال کی آیت 5 سے 8 کا حوالہ دیا ہے۔
پہلے آدھے گھنٹے تک یہ ادھر ادھر کی باتیں کر کے لمبی تمہید بناتا رہا، کیوں کہ ہے یہ منافق اور جھوٹا انسان۔ پھر جب سورہ انفال کی آیت 5 سے 8 کا ترجمہ بیان کرنے لگا تو ساتھ اپنی 'تفسیر' بھی بیان کرنے لگا۔
انفال آیت 5 میں بتایا گیا ہے کہ مسلمانوں کا ایک گروہ جنگ کرنے کو ناپسند کر رہا تھا۔ لیکن قرآن اس گروہ کو 'بزدل' کا خطاب نہیں دے رہا۔ عمران نیازی نے یہ خطاب دیا۔
پھر قرآن یہ بھی وضاحت نہیں کر رہا کہ اصل میں وہ گروہ کون سا تھا جو جنگ کے حق میں نہیں تھا، نہ یہ بتایا کہ یہ گروہ غزوہ میں شامل ہوا یا گھر بیٹھا رہا۔
اور تیسری بات قرآن ان آیات میں جنگ کے مخالف اس گروہ کی مذمت بھی نہیں کر رہا۔ تو پھر اس منافق تقیہ باز ملاّ اور عمران نیازی کو کس نے اجازت دی ہے کہ اپنی مرضی سے قرآن کی تشریح کریں؟
انفال آیت 7 جب قرآن ابو سفیان رضی اللہ عنہ اور ابوجہل لعنہ اللہ کے قافلوں کا ذکر نہیں کررہا،تو یہ منافق ملاّ ترجمہ کرتے کرتے تفسیر پر کیسے آگیا؟
بالآخر اس خنزیر نے انفال آیت 8 کو آیت 5 سے جوڑتے ہوئے یہ ثابت کرنے کی کوشش کی ہے کہ مسلمانوں کو وہ گروہ جو جنگ کے حق میں نہیں تھا، آیت 8 میں ان کو 'مجرمین' کہا گیا ہے۔
جب کہ اللہ نے خود آیت 5 میں جنگ کے مخالف گروہ کو بھی مسلمان ہی کہا، یہ نہیں فرمایا کہ مسلمانوں کے بیچ میں گھسے ہوئے منافق۔
اس لیے آیت 8 میں اگر مسلمانوں کی فتح سے کسی کو تکلیف ہو رہی ہے، تو وہ مشرکین مکہ بھی مراد ہوسکتے ہیں، مگر یہ خبیث جان بوجھ کر ان کو صحابہ ثابت کرنے کی کوشش کر رہا ہے۔ کیوں کہ یہ مردود دشمن صحابہ اور تقیہ باز شیعہ ہے۔
آپ اس کی باقی ویڈیوز دیکھیں، یہ شیعہ مذہب کو بہانے بہانے سے درست اور سنیوں کو غلط ثابت کرنے کی کوشش کرتا ہے۔

Apni zaban dekho aur batain dekho.

kingQ

they were in the battlefield and death was not a strong probability if they were to face the weaker group..some felt as if they were being dragged towards their end
I dont know how to make it more clear ?

Why are we hell bent on elevating the companions above humans..they were humans..they can be possesed by fear/ greed..
Quran says in the 5th verse of Anfaal:

[It is] just as when your Lord brought you out of your home [for the battle of Badr] in truth, while indeed, a party among the believers were unwilling,

According to the above, Allah had brought them (Muslims) out of their home, obviously to fight, while a group of them weren't willing to fight...

Most probably is that the group which was not willing to fight showed its resistence before the fighters gathered in the battlefield. As in the battlefield there was no choice but to fight. And if you think they feared death in the battlefield and wanted to avoid it, then who defeated the Kuffar?

Not only the companions, even the prophets were humans and held the trait of fear. But the point is Imran Niazi didn't say this, he said they were cowards.

kingQ

Insan ko itna bhi neech aur gira hia nahi hona chahiye. Tum aik he sentence me gaalibaur Quran ki surrah ka zikr kar rahe ho. Tmhe zara bhi sharam o haya nahi? Tmhe itnibtameez nahi k Quran ka zikr krte huwe gandi zuban bhi istemal kar rahe ho?
Abay laanti dallay imran khan se bughz hay tu is pe apna deen kharab na kar. Kisi patwari jahil gutter ki pedawar ho.
It's about showing hatred for the persons like Muhammad Ali Engineer, the taqiyyah baaz shia who holds a grudge against the companions. And you potty bastard has your ass on fire because I'm spitting on your demigod Imran Niazi.

Khan125

يُجَادِلُوْنَكَالْحَقِّ بَعْدَمَا تَبَيَّنَ كَاَنَّمَا يُسَاقُوْنَ اِلَى الْمَوْتِ وَهُمْ يَنْظُرُوْنَ

يُجَادِلُوْنَكَ : وہ آپ سے جھگڑتے تھے فِي : میں الْحَقِّ : حق بَعْدَ : بعد مَا : جبکہ تَبَيَّنَ : وہ ظاہر ہوچکا كَاَنَّمَا : گویا کہ وہ يُسَاقُوْنَ : ہانکے جا رہے ہیں اِلَى : طرف الْمَوْتِ : موت وَهُمْ : اور وہ يَنْظُرُوْنَ : دیکھ رہے ہیں

Goya vo daikh rahey hain k vo maut ki taraf haaky ja rahey hain.....
Maryam butni k paisey ki charbi ankhoon pe na aiee ho to mtlab bilkul vazeeh hey.

kingQ

جَادِلُوْنَكَ فِي الْحَقِّ بَعْدَمَا تَبَيَّنَ كَاَنَّمَا يُسَاقُوْنَ اِلَى الْمَوْتِ وَهُمْ يَنْظُرُوْنَ
يُجَادِلُوْنَكَ : وہ آپ سے جھگڑتے تھے فِي : میں الْحَقِّ : حق بَعْدَ : بعد مَا : جبکہ تَبَيَّنَ : وہ ظاہر ہوچکا كَاَنَّمَا : گویا کہ وہ يُسَاقُوْنَ : ہانکے جا رہے ہیں اِلَى : طرف الْمَوْتِ : موت وَهُمْ : اور وہ يَنْظُرُوْنَ : دیکھ رہے ہیں
The word 'jadal' in this verse doesn't mean quarrel, but it means arguing. Did Allah condemn them for this 'jadal'? Did Allah brand them as hypocrites, or cowards? If not then why on earth your harami leader, from a coward Niazi tribe barked on the sahabah?

Khan125

The word 'jadal' in this verse doesn't mean quarrel, but it means arguing. Did Allah condemn them for this 'jadal'? Did Allah brand them as hypocrites, or cowards? If not then why on earth your harami leader, from a coward Niazi tribe barked on the sahabah?
Kisey begharat ki awlaad .... bk bkwaas kion kr raha hey? Begharat kameeney insaan. Deen k naam pe maryam batni k 2 takky halal kr rha hey. Begharat.

Prince of Dhump

Quran says in the 5th verse of Anfaal:

[It is] just as when your Lord brought you out of your home [for the battle of Badr] in truth, while indeed, a party among the believers were unwilling,

According to the above, Allah had brought them (Muslims) out of their home, obviously to fight, while a group of them weren't willing to fight...

Most probably is that the group which was not willing to fight showed its resistence before the fighters gathered in the battlefield. As in the battlefield there was no choice but to fight. And if you think they feared death in the battlefield and wanted to avoid it, then who defeated the Kuffar?

Not only the companions, even the prophets were humans and held the trait of fear. But the point is Imran Niazi didn't say this, he said they were cowards.

The choice of word was poor no doubt..infact it was a bad choice of words
but it doesnt change the fact..
and it will still not change the fact whether he include the Prophet (SAW) with the said party.

Im failing to understand ur point..
are u trying to say imran khan should have recalled Prophet with such words..and then it would have made sense

And what about Aal e Imran ayat 122
the act of two groups of jange ahzab were plainely called buzdil..(namardi according to one translation)

umer_javed

Walikum Salaam,

Last week it was the Politicians, then the Military and today Molvies and tomorrow someone else.
We need a bog
Walikum Salaam,

Last week it was the Politicians, then the Military and today Molvies and tomorrow someone else.
Asslam-u-Alaikum,

We are running behind a boogie man, therefore we put different masks on this boogie man in order to satisfied our anger.

Regards,

umer_javed

Walikum Salaam,

Institions came later, The importance for the Classical Scholar was the Saanad (Chain) of his teacher. This had more weighting. Nowadays, it's which Institution you study rather who was your teacher and his teacher and his teacher.....
Asslam-u-Alaikum,

Bhai, I understand your point this why I asked all of us the importance of these institutes, who are offering only few books and then putting a label Master in so and so or PhD of this subject. In layman language they are issuing license to put any blanket on anyone as per our choice.

I hope you will understand my stance.

Regards,

hans271270

why dont our so called mullahs revisit sura ala imran and accept the realities as quran is light and what allah says is final everybody will go to his grave and the mouth will be a witness to what he said

یہ حرام زادہ پتہ نہیں تقیہ باز شیعہ ہے، اور یہاں پر بھی ڈنڈی مارنے سے باز نہیں آیا ہے۔

اس خنزیر نے سورہ انفال کی آیت 5 سے 8 کا حوالہ دیا ہے۔
پہلے آدھے گھنٹے تک یہ ادھر ادھر کی باتیں کر کے لمبی تمہید بناتا رہا، کیوں کہ ہے یہ منافق اور جھوٹا انسان۔ پھر جب سورہ انفال کی آیت 5 سے 8 کا ترجمہ بیان کرنے لگا تو ساتھ اپنی 'تفسیر' بھی بیان کرنے لگا۔
انفال آیت 5 میں بتایا گیا ہے کہ مسلمانوں کا ایک گروہ جنگ کرنے کو ناپسند کر رہا تھا۔ لیکن قرآن اس گروہ کو 'بزدل' کا خطاب نہیں دے رہا۔ عمران نیازی نے یہ خطاب دیا۔
پھر قرآن یہ بھی وضاحت نہیں کر رہا کہ اصل میں وہ گروہ کون سا تھا جو جنگ کے حق میں نہیں تھا، نہ یہ بتایا کہ یہ گروہ غزوہ میں شامل ہوا یا گھر بیٹھا رہا۔
اور تیسری بات قرآن ان آیات میں جنگ کے مخالف اس گروہ کی مذمت بھی نہیں کر رہا۔ تو پھر اس منافق تقیہ باز ملاّ اور عمران نیازی کو کس نے اجازت دی ہے کہ اپنی مرضی سے قرآن کی تشریح کریں؟
انفال آیت 7 جب قرآن ابو سفیان رضی اللہ عنہ اور ابوجہل لعنہ اللہ کے قافلوں کا ذکر نہیں کررہا،تو یہ منافق ملاّ ترجمہ کرتے کرتے تفسیر پر کیسے آگیا؟
بالآخر اس خنزیر نے انفال آیت 8 کو آیت 5 سے جوڑتے ہوئے یہ ثابت کرنے کی کوشش کی ہے کہ مسلمانوں کو وہ گروہ جو جنگ کے حق میں نہیں تھا، آیت 8 میں ان کو 'مجرمین' کہا گیا ہے۔
جب کہ اللہ نے خود آیت 5 میں جنگ کے مخالف گروہ کو بھی مسلمان ہی کہا، یہ نہیں فرمایا کہ مسلمانوں کے بیچ میں گھسے ہوئے منافق۔
اس لیے آیت 8 میں اگر مسلمانوں کی فتح سے کسی کو تکلیف ہو رہی ہے، تو وہ مشرکین مکہ بھی مراد ہوسکتے ہیں، مگر یہ خبیث جان بوجھ کر ان کو صحابہ ثابت کرنے کی کوشش کر رہا ہے۔ کیوں کہ یہ مردود دشمن صحابہ اور تقیہ باز شیعہ ہے۔
آپ اس کی باقی ویڈیوز دیکھیں، یہ شیعہ مذہب کو بہانے بہانے سے درست اور سنیوں کو غلط ثابت کرنے کی کوشش کرتا ہے۔

پٹواری دعا کروں کہ تیرا انجام اپنے مالک پینڈو شریف کیساتھ ہو۔

why dont our so called mullahs revisit sura ala imran and accept the realities as quran is light and what allah says is final everybody will go to his grave and the mouth will be a witness to what he said
Why should they do it? Had they refere everything to Quran there wouldn't be any Maslak or firqa.

he is an engineer. He has no religious education from any university or a madersa.
Strange and how Ironic, when I put forward the same argument just a day or so back you got your panties all in a twist over it and went on some crazy red herring strawmen argument.

kingQ

And what about Aal e Imran ayat 122
the act of two groups of jange ahzab were plainely called buzdil..(namardi according to one translation)
Things go wrong when you take Quranic verses out of context to suit the meaning with teachings of shia faith:

Let's see the context.

يأَيُّهَا الَّذِينَ ءَامَنُواْ لاَ تَتَّخِذُواْ بِطَانَةً مِّن دُونِكُمْ لاَ يَأْلُونَكُمْ خَبَالاً وَدُّواْ مَا عَنِتُّمْ قَدْ بَدَتِ الْبَغْضَآءُ مِنْ أَفْوَهِهِمْ وَمَا تُخْفِى صُدُورُهُمْ أَكْبَرُ قَدْ بَيَّنَّا لَكُمُ الاٌّيَـتِ إِنْ كُنتُمْ تَعْقِلُونَ
SAHIH INTERNATIONAL
O you who have believed, do not take as intimates those other than yourselves, for they will not spare you [any] ruin. They wish you would have hardship. Hatred has already appeared from their mouths, and what their breasts conceal is greater. We have certainly made clear to you the signs, if you will use reason. [3:118]

هَآأَنتُمْ أُوْلاءِ تُحِبُّونَهُمْ وَلاَ يُحِبُّونَكُمْ وَتُؤْمِنُونَ بِالْكِتَـبِ كُلِّهِ وَإِذَا لَقُوكُمْ قَالُواْ ءَامَنَّا وَإِذَا خَلَوْاْ عَضُّواْ عَلَيْكُمُ الاٌّنَامِلَ مِنَ الْغَيْظِ قُلْ مُوتُواْ بِغَيْظِكُمْ إِنَّ اللَّهَ عَلِيمٌ بِذَاتِ الصُّدُورِ
SAHIH INTERNATIONAL
Here you are loving them but they are not loving you, while you believe in the Scripture - all of it. And when they meet you, they say, "We believe." But when they are alone, they bite their fingertips at you in rage. Say, "Die in your rage. Indeed, Allah is Knowing of that within the breasts." [3:119]

إِن تَمْسَسْكُمْ حَسَنَةٌ تَسُؤْهُمْ وَإِن تُصِبْكُمْ سَيِّئَةٌ يَفْرَحُواْ بِهَا وَإِن تَصْبِرُواْ وَتَتَّقُواْ لاَ يَضُرُّكُمْ كَيْدُهُمْ شَيْئاً إِنَّ اللَّهَ بِمَا يَعْمَلُونَ مُحِيطٌ
SAHIH INTERNATIONAL
If good touches you, it distresses them; but if harm strikes you, they rejoice at it. And if you are patient and fear Allah, their plot will not harm you at all. Indeed, Allah is encompassing of what they do. [3:120]

So from verses 118 to 120, Allah is describing the hypocrites (Munafiqeen), alright?

Now you see how Allah destroys the shia bias against the sahabah:

وَإِذْ غَدَوْتَ مِنْ أَهْلِكَ تُبَوِّىءُ الْمُؤْمِنِينَ مَقَاعِدَ لِلْقِتَالِ وَاللَّهُ سَمِيعٌ عَلِيمٌ
SAHIH INTERNATIONAL
And [remember] when you, [O Muhammad], left your family in the morning to post the believers at their stations for the battle [of Uhud] - and Allah is Hearing and Knowing - [3:121]

إِذْ هَمَّتْ طَّآئِفَتَانِ مِنكُمْ أَن تَفْشَلاَ وَاللَّهُ وَلِيُّهُمَا وَعَلَى اللَّهِ فَلْيَتَوَكَّلِ الْمُؤْمِنُونَ

SAHIH INTERNATIONAL
When two parties among you were about to lose courage, but Allah was their ally; and upon Allah the believers should rely. [3:122]

According to shia faith, the sahabah were coward (buzdil) and impotent (namard), but see the witness of Quran; it says Allah was the Wali (ally) of Sahabah (who fought Uhud).

kingQ

For the Khawarij, the followers of Abdullah ibn Saba Jew, read my post number 59 in which I've destroyed your ideology which is based on hatred of the companions of Prophet Muhammad pbuh.

may Allah SWT have mercy on this Ummah. all I see is people will follow their leader even if this means going to Jahannum. even if you love your leader more than your life, you should be careful about matters of Deen and not open your mouth on every thing. there are some who are masters of everything on this forum and they will have opinion on everything although they have no knowledge of the subject. please be careful with the words and if you do not know then remaining quite will be the best option.

socrates khan

For the Khawarij, the followers of Abdullah ibn Saba Jew, read my post number 59 in which I've destroyed your ideology which is based on hatred of the companions of Prophet Muhammad pbuh.

پاد شاہ جی! ایک ہے سانس میں قرانی آیات اور اپنی مغلظات کو مکس کرنے کا منافقانہ مظاہرہ کیسے کر لیتے ہیں؟ یقینا یہ فن آپ نے کراچی والی لُوت سے سیکھا ہو گاجو آپ کی ہر پوسٹ پر خوشی سے مجرا کرتی نظر آرہی ہے۔۔۔

kingQ

پاد شاہ جی! ایک ہے سانس میں قرانی آیات اور اپنی مغلظات کو مکس کرنے کا منافقانہ مظاہرہ کیسے کر لیتے ہیں؟ یقینا یہ فن آپ نے کراچی والی لُوت سے سیکھا ہو گاجو آپ کی ہر پوسٹ پر خوشی سے مجرا کرتی نظر آرہی ہے۔۔۔
میری ہر پوسٹ کے ذریعے خمینی ملعون کو آگ میں لپٹے ہوئے کوڑے بھی مارے جارہے ہوں گے۔

Status
Not open for further replies.