Kingfisher
Liberal 000 going to attend his cousin marriage :):)I have to go on my cousin marriage baby!
Dont be too self conscious...it's Ajmal not Azmal.
Exactly . babulal pronunciation clearly shows that he is cow urine drinkerاس کی تو زبان سے بھی پتہ چلتا ہے کہ یہ کہاں کا ہے۔۔۔
I meant what kind of car you drive?
Congrats on your cousins marriage :)Baby I returned safe , so do not worry about me anymore. Anyway thanks for showing your concern towards me:love::tongue2:
You shouldn't until situation is clear
Nice than govt took a good step better end this new mqm foreverThere was no Razvi gang out there all were in hiding I think. Anyway, police was everywhere specialy on main arteries and chowks .
We did not know that Rizvi gangs are in india too :) . you indian priick :)There was no Razvi gang out there all were in hiding I think. Anyway, police was everywhere specialy on main arteries and chowks .
I am an ethnically proud Indian:tongue2:We did not know that Rizvi gangs are in india too :) . you indian priick :)
Baby I returned safe , so do not worry about me anymore. Anyway thanks for showing your concern towards me:love::tongue2:
Lol....I was just curious but you were so scared that you didn't tell me about ur car...:D
ha ha ha ...............bara aya civilized ................:LOL::LOL::LOL::LOL:
:LOL::LOL::LOL::LOL::LOL::LOL:
tu kya bakwas karta rahtaa hai.. Fat dirty amigo
Liberal000, bhaibarood, Zaidi Qasim, FSociety, Zinda_Rood,fakarddin, Pappuchikna, aneeskhan, Shah Shatranj,Shaikh,Sohraab,Londonguy, FANNE, BMW, , tarzanfaridi, Shazi Ji, Intekab, Landmark, Kingq, Fatamigo, babulal, fajlulhaq , peluramramani many more are notrious hindus working on this against pak
Shatranj,Shaikh,Sohraab,Londonguy, FANNE, BMW,
my appologies ..i will take you off this . you seem to be a good guyFUCK YOU FUCK YOU AND FUCK YOU AGAIN YOU DIRTY PIECE OF SHIT
good idea and true said . i will launch it and will invite youSiasat.pk oh sorry siasat.anti-pk wouldn't listen to you. Can't we have a good IT expert to launch own forum. I m ready to play my part. Let's bleed the traitors in language they understand
good idea and true said . i will launch it and will invite you