Performance KPK,, Pattern of Blasts

truthseeker007

BU8rrd6CcAATVGG.jpg

HussainAqeel

This makes a total of 105 bomb blast in 7 months, averaging 15 bombs per month. So terrorist on average think for one day where they should blast next.

It was about the terrorist, Do you have a data how many bombs were diffused or how many bombers or terrorists were caught. The performance is......... the already caught terrorist were set free by major jail break.

FAISAL315

So Why the HELL they are criticizing so much to PTI. They are doing very well... Inshallah peace will be there

Politcs

Great performance.

1. 86 people dead in one single attack
2. Biggest jail break in the history of pakistan where 400 innocent Taliban are on picnic
3. Army General dead along with Colonel
4. Daily attacks in Banu and Shia mosques around peshawar

pti is doing really good. Not idiot khan is proposing taliban office in peshawar so they can easily claim responsibilty on daily basis in a press conference.

Great performance.

1. 86 people dead in one single attack
2. Biggest jail break in the history of pakistan where 400 innocent Taliban are on picnic
3. Army General dead along with Colonel
4. Daily attacks in Banu and Shia mosques around peshawar

pti is doing really good. Not idiot khan is proposing taliban office in peshawar so they can easily claim responsibilty on daily basis in a press conference.

Bro, that is the exact reason a chart is placed for PEOPLE like you...

There is nothing ABSOLUTE in this world.

PTI should be judged based on their relative performance on a relatively short stint...

Politcs

Bro, that is the exact reason a chart is placed for PEOPLE like you...

There is nothing ABSOLUTE in this world.

PTI should be judged based on their relative performance on a relatively short stint...

Chart should be based on number of deaths not bomb attacks. What about 100 small bombs and 1 nuclear bomb? Do you we should celeberate that we have only 1 bomb not 100 small bomb.

I have no clue how pti is claiming that they are doing well against terrorist. Idiot khan is now thinking of opening ttp office in peshawar from where they can claim killings with press conference.

Chart should be based on number of deaths not bomb attacks. What about 100 small bombs and 1 nuclear bomb? Do you we should celeberate that we have only 1 bomb not 100 small bomb.

I have no clue how pti is claiming that they are doing well against terrorist. Idiot khan is now thinking of opening ttp office in peshawar from where they can claim killings with press conference.

Chart should be based on number of deaths not bomb attacks.

Is this the sole criteria???

What if they kill one person in Raiwind? Will it be equal to one person in FATA as well???

Respect

Why have the bombs declined, is it because police has arrested many people and have been able to intercept the terrorists. I do not think so, it is just a mere coincidence I think. If these bombers want to hit 2 bombs a day they are able to do so. As long as bombs are hitting people PTI will be criticised, i can't imagine a PTI represetative going on TV and showing them the graph and saying our performance is better.

They have to eradicate these bombs some how if they are going to get credit for it.

Why have the bombs declined, is it because police has arrested many people and have been able to intercept the terrorists. I do not think so, it is just a mere coincidence I think. If these bombers want to hit 2 bombs a day they are able to do so. As long as bombs are hitting people PTI will be criticised, i can't imagine a PTI represetative going on TV and showing them the graph and saying our performance is better.

They have to eradicate these bombs some how if they are going to get credit for it.

Although, coincidence could be a reason.

However, one should not discount the reforms and discipline that PTI has brought to bear on institutions - especially in the police and patwari system.

Respect

Although, coincidence could be a reason.

However, one should not discount the reforms and discipline that PTI has brought to bear on institutions - especially in the police and patwari system.

I do NOT doubt that PTI has brought amends to police and patwari system, but it is early days too deal with the law and order situation they need a SWAT type of force with the best intelligence force as well.

Pak Falcon

MashAllah jab PTV lagayen to PML N mein koi nuqs nazar nhi ata aur jab social media par ayen to PTI mein koi nuqs nazar nhi ata. Bhaiya all is well :chilli::chilli: chahu all is well :chilli: :chilli::chilli:

The only difference is,
one is FAKE and the other one is REAL....