People Voluntarily cleaning the streets of Egypt - "This is our EGYPT Now!!!"

People make difference, Today every single Egyptian knows, what is their responsibility. Egyptian nation would like to have change, they will get it soon. Insha Allah,

Assalam-o-alaikum
I pray for their freedom & prosperity. But they should be aware of puppets to be installed by global empires.
There is vacuum & they want to fill it.
Albaradi has arrived to fulfill this (may ALLAH prove me wrong if he is right person).. See yesterday's CAPITAL TALK & DUNYA TODAY program where 04 analysts have said same thing that same in Russia GORBACHEV was inserted to fill the vacuum & make it friendly govt to WORLD POWERS..
Same happening in Egypt.. As ISRAEL's protectors sitting in UN will want to have friend of Israel in her borders..
ALLAH knows best..

Assalam-o-alaikum
I pray for their freedom & prosperity. But they should be aware of puppets to be installed by global empires.
Albaradi has arrived to fulfill this (may ALLAH prove me wrong if he is right person).. See yesterday's CAPITAL TALK & DUNYA TODAY program where 04 analysts have said same thing that same in Russia GORBACHEV was inserted to fill the vacuum & make it friendly govt to WORLD POWERS..
Same happening in Egypt.. As ISRAEL's protectors sitting in UN will want to have friend of Israel in her borders..
ALLAH knows best..
Waalaikum Assalam,

Dear Brother,

You are very correct in your analysis, but keep in mind, Anwar Us Sadat was the first one, who recognized Israel and Mubarak was his in commandant who took over after him very easily, In my opinion nothing can be better than Mubarak for US as well as Israel, plus who ever will replace Mubarak, would be well aware of public sentiments recently displayed on streets, so this will be really brutal to attempt anything smart against the Egyptian solidarity.

Clean your city with your own hand waooooooo......Invest your time without getting any money .....
A great feeling believe me .....Clean your street ....plant some trees ....etc etc ....
Later after years see those trees ......waoooooo what a great feeling.....
I went through this experience first time in 1989 ......
Thank you Altaf Bhai ....

Rana Tahir Mahmood

May be I am wrong but I suspect that the change in Egypt will be so camouflaged that people will never know for sometime what happened with them but when they will know it will be too late to restart again such move and if they started again the same happening will be arranged so it is not easy to come out of the control of super powers unless you have very sincere and patriotic leaders.

If you remember the situation in Pakistan when Pervaiz Musharraf was become unpopular so USA planned an alternate arrangement to bring his puppets and it was made possible by deceiving the Pakistanis and they again caught by USA trap and now again facing the situation worse than ever.

QaiserMirza

This is the Domino's effect, starting from Algeria some years ago.
Inshallah, Tunis will get their best leadership.
Then Ikhwans are ready to lead the Egyptian nation.
The effect will keep on moving.
I am waiting for the time, inshallah, very soon, our beloved land will also join the chain which will form "Habl Allah" the rope of Allah.

Wish for the most powerful Islamic Empire.

hans

This is the Domino's effect, starting from Algeria some years ago.
Inshallah, Tunis will get their best leadership.
Then Ikhwans are ready to lead the Egyptian nation.
The effect will keep on moving.
I am waiting for the time, inshallah, very soon, our beloved land will also join the chain which will form "Habl Allah" the rope of Allah.

Wish for the most powerful Islamic Empire.

Boss what about Kingdom of Saudi Arabia? DO we need to kick them out too ? or just weed them into the rope of Allah.

Or better after making that Rope give it to Iranian President Mahmoud Ahmadinejad.

Buddy who is smoking what ... on needs a solid explanation.

As for cleaning the street.. MQM did this in there first year of Rule in karachi.... now see where all the dust stands

asmpk

Assalam-o-alaikum
ALLAH knows best..

Biomat,

Thanks for directing to the MAIN ISSUE. (as the main issue is not revolution itself. Its a natural cycle that if u oppress people, at some point in history, they will surely move against you).

The MAIN ISSUE is how to control/channelize the outcomes in a way that it can benefit Islam and Muslim Ummah (not in short but from long term point of view) & and how to counter enemy propaganda.

Its the same point Maulana Imran talked about, almost 10 years back. See below video (& and link to my thread):

http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthread.php?55313-The-current-Arab-Revolutions-(sponsered-by-Twitter-and-Facebook)-depicted-by-Sheikh-Imran-Hosein-in-2001-2003

Biomat, to the Dunya TV program you referred, below video is attached:

The Great Game by Oria Maqbool Jan

Pls visit below thread, on Aljazeera Deception and Current Arab Situation

http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthread.php?55313-The-current-Arab-Revolutions-(sponsered-by-Twitter-and-Facebook)-depicted-by-Sheikh-Imran-Hosein-in-2001-2003

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Dajjal's Main Weapons:

a) Weapon of Riba (Paper Money / Interest Based Banking System...Control the people's/country's money.. and make them economic slaves)
b) Weapon of Women (Exploit MEN's/Cultural/Religious mistakes (associated with Women) in the name of 'Women Liberty'...and give her such Form of Liberty, so that she is ONLY ABLE to give birth to 'FEW Courage-Less / Brave-Less MEN')
c) Weapon of Media ..... (Having a PHD in DECEPTION, he aims to control people's Mind and manipulate natural consequences in his favour, as much as possible)
b) Military Technology .... (No problems in transferring the general technology to other world, But Military Technology, UNO sanctions and Ban).

WAKE up people we are living the age where, 'YAJUG AND MAJUG' has been released and Mainly in the Age of DAJJAL.

Egyptians needed a revolution to tell them that Egypt was their's.
Egypt was their's all along.
They could have started cleaning-up any time.
It's a pity that we need a revolution to wake us up.

Nawazish

Agar istarah ki cheez Pakistan mein ho gai aur aik leadership ubhar aai then pakistan will change in days. Pakistani loog tu hein bhi buhat jazbati