Pakistani women's Team confined to stadium as Indian hotels turn cold

Re: Pakistani womens Team confined to stadium as Indian hotels turn cold

I wish our cricket team best of luck and despite all this hardship do prove them your worth.

Indians as always showed how low they are in morals and respect.
unfortunate development......but don't you think that the authorities are serious about their job and not taking any chances with the safety of the pakistani girls?.........

-The side, led by Sana Mir, was escorted by a heavy deployment which safely took the visiting side to the stadium.
-the OCA promised the best lodging for the team at the stadium.
-We will provide five-star facilities to the players at the Club House in the stadium. The Club House is equipped with a world class gymnasium and swimming pool.
-around 600 security personnel, including officials, Special Security Battalion and Odisha police were deployed upon the team’s arrival to ensure their safety on the way to the stadium.
-elaborate arrangements have been made to ensure foolproof security to the players,” the DGP was quoted as saying.

Mullah Omar

Re: Pakistan Women cricket team and cheap Indian politics

We deserve this treatment! The Aman Ki Asha must carry on. To cool things down we must send General Kiyani to India and apologize to Indians for killing their soldiers and must hang all Pakistani soldiers involved in murdering our peaceful hindu brothers on LoC..../wannabe liberal.

appkhi

I do not know why Pakistan Cricket Board is not doing anything....they are just dying to play with India....This is happening again and again India is humiliating Pakistani players. We are showing that there is no difference with us and prostitute because the only thing we care is money....India poison our blind cricket captain....they returned the hockey players...they do not let any Pakistani players play IPL....why Pakistani are so baghairaat....not doing anything....our media is also dead on this topic.....forget about Pakistan foreign affairs office they can sell Pakistan if someone offer money.....

zaheeeb

PCB should act on it and ask ICC about it.....or ICC should allow other teams and they should stay in Gadaffi stadium because of law and order situation.....;)

I just don't understand why we Pakistanis' are so open hearted to Indians,,(serious)
Initially they made our team to come back, when ICC intervened and was looking to change World Cup Venue to some other counrty ,
then with the fear of loosing sponsors and revenue,, they again started 'Amman ka Tamasha' Hand-Shakes with Pakistan
n now our Women are suffering there in cold ,by Indian Extremists,,, its ridiculous(thumbsdown)

Why?

because, Indians are nothing but terrorists, yellow liver, bush wacker, low down, down right burden on the earth.

On the other hand, we are stupid too. We do their chamcha geeri. All we have to do is total boycott even ONCE, they will be straighten out.

Fatema

unfortunate development......but don't you think that the authorities are serious about their job and not taking any chances with the safety of the pakistani girls?.........

-The side, led by Sana Mir, was escorted by a heavy deployment which safely took the visiting side to the stadium.
-the OCA promised the best lodging for the team at the stadium.
-We will provide five-star facilities to the players at the Club House in the stadium. The Club House is equipped with a world class gymnasium and swimming pool.
-around 600 security personnel, including officials, Special Security Battalion and Odisha police were deployed upon the team’s arrival to ensure their safety on the way to the stadium.
-elaborate arrangements have been made to ensure foolproof security to the players,” the DGP was quoted as saying.

oh how unfortunate really. . they refused to let our team in first and when ICC showed danda by looking at other venue then India, tab possible loss of revenue and any future sponsorship hosh aya. .
n btw read headlines again, Hindu extremists warned hotel owners against any hospitality given to Pak players. .
yeah really unfortunate!!!

سعد

The only slap I am expecting to India is .... Pak Women win the cup

oh how unfortunate really. . they refused to let our team in first and when ICC showed danda by looking at other venue then India, tab possible loss of revenue and any future sponsorship hosh aya. .
n btw read headlines again, Hindu extremists warned hotel owners against any hospitality given to Pak players. .
yeah really unfortunate!!!
they means who?.......you mean the Indian cricket board or the govt., are you serious?........stop reading unmat........
bibi take off your islamic cap or pakistani cap or whatever and put it aside for two minutes and think.......right wing elements and extremists are there in every society,.......it is the job of the authorities to ensure safety of the guests and run the event as successful as possible......and the authorities are trying to do their best under the circumstances......

Fatema

The way they are demoralising our team and putting them under pressure so that they cannot perform the way they should, I hope and pray to Allah to give them the izzat they deserve and show these indians their real strength.
Its sure is the time when Pak cricket board show some action other then just talks.

Fatema

they means who?.......you mean the Indian cricket board or the govt., are you serious?........stop reading unmat........
bibi take off your islamic cap or pakistani cap or whatever and put it aside for two minutes and think.......right wing elements and extremists are there in every society,.......it is the job of the authorities to ensure safety of the guests and run the event as successful as possible......and the authorities are trying to do their best under the circumstances......

why dont you for once remove your holier then thou Indian biased cap and think about Indian unfairness towards our players be they from hockey or cricket. N well its really not yr fault so stop justifying and giving excuses on behalf of your government.

IndiaGuy

If they are really worried about their safety then should stay in Karachi ( yeah it is safe there..lol).Government cannot control the emotion of people. whatever happen on LOC is unfortunate and pakistan is fully responsible for that.Pakistan needs to understand that Hafiz Saeed is terrorist and not a strategic asset. there is no good terrorist and bad terrorist in the world.I have full sympathy for pakistani woman's team. but I also love and respect Indian solders and being Indian , I believe , We have right to protest.To end this, Pakistani government/army/ISI should stop supporting terrorist and terrorist organisations for their own befits because they are the one who are creating the problems everywhere in the world not just in India and innocent Pakistani civilians have suffer!!!

why dont you for once remove your holier then thou Indian biased cap and think about Indian unfairness towards our players be they from hockey or cricket. N well its really not yr fault so stop justifying and giving excuses on behalf of your government.
where is the holier than thou attitude and what am I justifying?.......already said there are right wing elements......
don't get what the govt. has done wrong in this case that needs excuses from me?......
btw you have not replied to who were these they?

irfanali

visa tu katak ka hai par stadium say bahir nahi jasaktay phr bhi nazar me rehtay ho jab tum idhar nahi aatay

WatanDost

لشکر طیبہ کے ١٠ کارکنوں کو انڈین ویزا اشو کروا دیں

تمام ہوٹل کے کمرے خالی ہو جائیں گے پاکستانی ٹیم کے لئے

آزمائش شرط ہے

The way they are demoralising our team and putting them under pressure so that they cannot perform the way they should, I hope and pray to Allah to give them the izzat they deserve and show these indians their real strength.
Its sure is the time when Pak cricket board show some action other then just talks.

aman ki aasha pay aasha ji ka zordar tamancha...(serious)...All the best ladies...:)
apne girebaan mein jhanko......extremists bhi and no authority to check.........so no foreign players visit.........

Humi

apne girebaan mein jhanko...........extremists bhi and no authority to check.........so no foreign players visit.........

did you just swear at me?

now as far as this news is concerned, this was wrong and I don't support it..same way I dont support anything wrong being done by Pakistanis..