Pakistani Hackers Retaliate,hacks 270 websites including CBI/ Indias IT Supremacy Exposed: Indian Sp

Hazik

Re: Pakistani Hackers Retaliate,hacks 270 websites including CBI

its nice to here that but the hacker is ******** using name hex786 and writing vulgarious slang that was disappointing ,.,.:(
"786"==shuru allah ke naam se

and down writing MotherF**KER
what rubbish not expected

yeh agreed the response must be ethical one, this wont have a good impact of muslim............so fight with dignity

wanderer

Aur kuch karain na karain... yahan per naam zaroor kamaingay

Re: INDIAN CBI's WEBSITE SAYING "PAKISTAN ZINDABAD"

oh bhai kitni baar yeh thread banao gay.. iss se pahlay 4 dafa ban gaya hay yeh thread...

behzadji

Bravo............Keep it up.
وَأَعِدُّواْ لَهُم مَّا ٱسۡتَطَعۡتُم مِّن قُوَّةٍ۬ وَمِن رِّبَاطِ ٱلۡخَيۡلِ تُرۡهِبُونَ بِهِۦ عَدُوَّ ٱللَّهِ وَعَدُوَّڪُمۡ وَءَاخَرِينَ مِن دُونِهِمۡ لَا تَعۡلَمُونَهُمُ ٱللَّهُ يَعۡلَمُهُمۡ*ۚ
And make ready against them all you can of power, including steeds of war (tanks, planes, missiles, artillery) to threaten the enemy of Allh and your enemy, and others besides whom, you may not know but whom Allh does know.(8:60)
وَإِن تَعُودُواْ نَعُدۡ وَلَن تُغۡنِىَ عَنكُمۡ فِئَتُكُمۡ شَيۡـًٔ۬ا وَلَوۡ كَثُرَتۡ وَأَنَّ ٱللَّهَ مَعَ ٱلۡمُؤۡمِنِينَ
and if you return (to the attack), so shall We return, and your forces will be of no avail to you, however numerous they be, and verily, Allh is with the believers.(8:19)

Pakistan1992

Pakistan zindabad
india ka agent mqm murdabad
mustafa kamina

KhanHaripur

Indias IT Supremacy Exposed: Indian Spy Website Still Down Two Weeks After Pakistani Attack

show_image_NpAdvSinglePhoto.php

This is deeply embarrassing for Indias IT experts who are unable to undo the work of Pakistani hackers after so much time has lapsed. Indian intelligence agencies are also reassessing Pakistani cyber warfare capabilities which were unknown before.

SPECIAL REPORT | Thursday | 16 December 2010

ISLAMABAD, PakistanComputer experts have so far failed to untangle the web cast by a group of hackers from Pakistan on Indias premier investigating agency CBIs internet space resulting in a dead website which is not working even after 10 days of the cyber attack.
The hackers have made a mockery of the countrys cyber security by infiltrating into the CBI website, supposed to be one of the most secured sites. The CBI is connected to the command centre of world police organization Interpol 24/7.
The website of the agency which collapsed after being attacked by hackers identifying themselves as Pakistani Cyber Army on the night of 2 December is still not operational, causing major embarrassment to the CBI.
The Pakistani attack was in response to an unprovoked Indian cyber attack last month that targeted 40 Government of Pakistan websites. Pakistani IT experts believe the unprovoked Indian attack was the work of Indian intelligence.
Pakistan Cyber Army, a group of nationalist young Pakistanis guarding the nation's victual frontiers

The homepage of the CBI website had a message from the Pakistani Cyber Army warning the Indian Cyber Army not to attack their websites.
The experts of the CBI and National Informatics Centre who are trying to bring back the website to normal are finding the job too complicated because of the professionalism of the Pakistani hackers.
The experts are also looking at any possible worms or programming codes that might have infested the systems of the agency and which may make them vulnerable to being tracked by hackers again.
The Pakistani Cyber Army has also warned that it would carry out mass defacement of other websites if India attacked Pakistani cyber infrastructure again.
Evaluating Pakistani capabilities
The quality and professionalism of the Pakistani counterattack has stunned Indias IT experts. The Pakistani attack is embarrassing for Indian IT experts. Indian programmers are renowned internationally and often sought by companies such as Google as cheap and professional labor. But they have failed to restore CBIs website two weeks after the attack.
CBIs own cyber security experts are reassessing Pakistani IT capabilities. Of special interest is whether CBIs website was penetrated by hackers associated with Pakistani military or intelligence agencies, and whether the Government of Pakistan has launched an unannounced cyber monitoring program with capabilities to attack other countries. Indian officials are also interested to know if this attack signifies that Pakistan is actually developing cyber penetration capabilities that were not previously known.

shehreyar

Re: Indias IT Supremacy Exposed: Indian Spy Website Still Down Two Weeks After Pakistani Attack

:pakistan-flag-wavin:pakistan-flag-wavin:pakistan-flag-wavin:pakistan-flag-wavin:mash::mash:

bons

Re: Indias IT Supremacy Exposed: Indian Spy Website Still Down Two Weeks After Pakistani Attack

Indians are dumping their manpower in Canada and America in the name of IT professionals. Out of ten you will only find three or four capable resources. Some of them literally work like they are just hatched from their eggs. You will be shocked to hear how some of them clear the ITIL certification. They get hired through Indian managers and after coming here theiy ruin the working environment.

Desienglishman

:pakistan-flag-wavin:pakistan-flag-wavin:pakistan-flag-wavin:pakistan-flag-wavin:mash::mash:

I prefer to use my skill to advance the prosperity of my own country rather than being proud of hindering others.

dude77

Khanharipur,

Can you please stop copy pasting these idiotic articles from paknationalists.com,written by the clown with a fake american accent (Ahmed Quraishi),please stop fooling ourselves,everybody knows who is a failed state and about to fall!!

basent

+Dont take any pungaas with (jhanda) Punga laana ka nahi punga daanaa ka hay

behzadji

dushmano tum ne kis qaum ko lalkara hay????????????

saudiking

Well it is shameful, our government and bureaucracy are equally inapt and corrupt as Pakistanis. However this is a good news in some way, which showed the weakness in security of Indian government websites. Investigation is being carried out and Defence Research and Development Organisation (DRDO) is developing a mechanism to make websites hacking-proof. I don't have any expectation from congress government though. However this attack will help make Indian web more secure in future.

saudiking

Indians are dumping their manpower in Canada and America in the name of IT professionals. Out of ten you will only find three or four capable resources. Some of them literally work like they are just hatched from their eggs. You will be shocked to hear how some of them clear the ITIL certification. They get hired through Indian managers and after coming here theiy ruin the working environment.

No doubt there are many boneheads from India too. May be you see them more often because they are your level. May be you guys fall in the same class. There are lots of Indians who have excelled in almost every field in any country. Obviously you wouldn't know about them!!!!

Have a look at your enormous population before making daft comments!.Certainly with a population of over one billion you'd expect for their to be many success stories so compare yourselves to equal sized nations like USA,China and Russia to see that you're just also-rans holding on to their coat tails.

Looking at your incredible levels of poverty,aids and prostitution i side with those who insist that India is a failed state.

A tablespoon of honey can be tasted in a cup not a river of tea!

Night_Hawk

Hackers steal English Defence League membership list

20 December 2010 Last updated at 07:39 ET Hackers steal English Defence League membership list
_50499094_50499093.jpg

The hacking incident has been referred to the police

A controversial anti-Islamist group has told its members to be "vigilant" after their details leaked online.
Hundreds of names and addresses linked to the English Defence League have been circulated on the web after hackers broke in to one of the organisation's websites.
In a warning to members, the group said it feared the potential for reprisals.
Those affected should "remain extra vigilant where their home and personal safety is concerned," it said.
The security breach began last weekend, when a clothing website linked to the organisation was accessed by hackers.
The attackers, who claimed to be part of a group called the "Mujahideen Hacking Unit", obtained lists of those who had recently bought items from the site or donated money to the group.
The EDL has risen to prominence in the last year by staging a number of protests against what it calls the "Islamification" of Britain. While it says it is not racist or anti-Muslim, opponents such as United Against Fascism say the group's agenda is blatantly Islamophobic.
The case has been referred to the police, but in a statement the EDL apologised to members concerned about their safety.
"We don't anticipate any problems as these types of data theft are usually committed to cause annoyance rather than having any other ulterior motive," the group said.
"If, however, anyone does feel threatened or in any way unsafe we would urge you to contact the police immediately and explain the situation."
Despite such assurances, some members remain concerned that the leak could expose them - or their families - to actions by those who dispute the group's claims.
'Vulnerable' On the EDL's web forum, one poster suggested that the breach had exposed "vulnerable people", while another said that there was serious cause for concern.
"It's not a case of just being scared for yourself," they wrote. "What about our families? People could lose their jobs because of this."
The EDL hit the headlines earlier this month after suggestions that a controversial American minister would be invited to speak at a rally in Luton.
Pastor Terry Jones, who runs the Dove World Outreach Center in Florida, threatened to burn the Koran on the anniversary of 9/11.
Home Secretary Theresa May came under pressure to ban Jones from entering the UK - but eventually the EDL said he would not be attending because the group held "some reservations" about his activities.
It is not the first time that controversial groups have been targeted by hackers online. Last summer, a number of EDL sites were hacked by pro-Palestinian protesters. In 2008, meanwhile, a membership list belonging to the British National Party was leaked online.

http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/technology-12041234

siddique

CBI Website Hack By Pakistan Cyber Army

sorry guys cannot translate the language i think its taligu?????
any way its cbi(central board of investigation) of india got hacked by cyber army of pakistan,