Pakistan has decided to change Stratigic Partner

Should Pakistan say good bye to American and NATO allies security block and:

• Join Shanghai Cooperation Organization ( China+Kazakhstan+Kyrgyzstan+Russia+Tajikistan+Uzbe kistan)

Votes: 26 32.1%
  • Set up a new security Block (Pakistan+Saudi Arabia+Turky+China+Russia)

Votes: 52 64.2%
  • No. Continue to be in American + NATO security Block

Votes: 3 3.7%

• Total voters

Salik

Too late but still an excellent news..... Alhamdulillah...

The sooner we get rid of the American allies the better...

[MENTION=4887]Admin[/MENTION]..

Why cant we have an option of both A and B... We can be a part of SCO and at the same time construct a new block...

Saudi Government is Just American..
As msulim they are OK. but captured all the way by US...and have no moral values now.....

Pakistan is natural allie of its neighbours....

Us will be isolated by itself , we could understand this....

khanpanni

Too late but still an excellent news..... Alhamdulillah...

The sooner we get rid of the American allies the better...

@Admin ..

Why cant we have an option of both A and B... We can be a part of SCO and at the same time construct a new block...

Bro, what do you mean by SCO ? Since the creation of Pakistan we remained
with western block USA. A friendship at adhoc due to long english rule in the
continent. Our arab and muslim bros got the same problem. But unfortunately
our adhoc friends played the role like a snake in the sleeves. We poor muslims
expected from them a role ( a friend in need is a friend in deed ) !

But now we should look our friendship, priority with regional and then global

based current affairs and benifits . Total relay on the old friends will be reduced.

Pakistani govt has made the right decision. Thanks God !

UAS policies compelled Pakistan to do so . Thankyou uncle Saam !

If I am wrong please correct me ?

Salik

Bro, what do you mean by SCO ? Since the creation of Pakistan we remained
with western block USA. A friendship at adhoc due to long english rule in the
continent. Our arab and muslim bros got the same problem. But unfortunately
our adhoc friends played the role like a snake in the sleeves. We poor muslims
expected from them a role ( a friend in need is a friend in deed ) !

But now we should look our friendship, priority with regional and then global

based current affairs and benifits . Total relay on the old friends will be reduced.

Pakistani govt has made the right decision. Thanks God !

UAS policies compelled Pakistan to do so . Thankyou uncle Saam !

If I am wrong please correct me ?

Absolutely agreed...... I dont see any difference in our points of view.....

Correct me if I am wrong...

Saudi Government is Just American..
As msulim they are OK. but captured all the way by US...and have no moral values now.....

Pakistan is natural allie of its neighbours....

Us will be isolated by itself , we could understand this....

Raaz Bhai Just listen to Webster Tarpley in my post.

امریکا تو یہ کہتا ہے :
اب نزع کا عالم ہے طاری تم اپنی محبت واپس لو
جب کشتی ڈوبنے لگتی ہے تو بوجھ اتارا کرتے ہیں

Very much to the point buddy!

تاروں کی بہاروں میں بھی قمر تم افسردہ سے رہتے ہو
پھولوں کو تو دیکھو کانٹوں میں ہنس ہنس کے گزارا کرتے ہیں​

**************** the Poll ****************

Not even ONE VOTE for the option #3 (stay with the US) [hilar][hilar]

Fawad saheb!

Dekh lo apni ankhon sey. Nobody wants you. Now leave Pakistan and hurry up. :)

Chachoo aap bhi na bas............chaloo chorein janay dia. Kis say keh rahay hein, do you think they are worth comment????????

http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthre...olution-Is-it-Emergence-of-New-Security-Block

I would request the moderators to please shift the poll on the referred to thread on this thread.

i always said that appearance of al-qaida in yemen was the US work to form a ring around the Saudi oil and haramain shareef.
Alhamdulillah my guess was correct. InshaAllah one day soon this wish will come true also, I just pray it happens in my life time. May Allah keep me alive and healthy to witness this, ameen summah ameen:

cf9eeabcdd76e394b6d33d5621e1d458.jpg