Pak youth be confident,The change will come soon

Dr Z Khan

i am on taking bed rest cuz of my leg fracture so passing my time. I dont know much but they only told me that imran khan was involved in tax theft before entering politics. i confirmed it from a friend in FBR.I tried to reconfirm it by asking my friend in islamabad to ask for complete tax returns of imran friom pti main leaders or head office. He tried but they were not giving positive response. last year during my visit to pak ,i talked to on phone to pti punjab president ijaz chaudry ,pti media spokes man and even harron ur rashid saying that people hav some doubts and i have information from FBR that imran was doing tax theft before entering politics so plz make public his past tax returns to prove him clean .But they beat about the bush and dont agree to do simple thing that declare complete his tax returns . so i have no option but to say that my information from FBR and young revolutionaries is correct.I hav no personel liking or unliking for any leader.

@Dr.
We heard enough about Imran Khan
Now could you give us some details about Altaf bhai's charge sheet?
I am sure you are not going to do that. What is the matter.Are you afraid
to get your other leg fractured? Altaf bhai have some friends in high places too!

Dr Z Khan

about altaf it is known who is he. he is involved in murder ,blackmailing, bhuata khori etc so he has grave crimes .ur leader called him a revolutionary leader and visited nine zero in 1996.as far as i know if i am really a honest person i am not going to praise or support any corrupt person ,any murderer but ur leader did it in 1996 as was reported in newspapers and media in 1996.all crimes of murder etc were done by altaf hussian before 1996 and inspite of know that he is criminal ur leader praised him and in from 2009 he started compaign against him. I DONT KNOW WHY PEOPLE CALL SUCH LOOSE CHARACTERS AND OPPORTUNISTICS THEIR LEADER.
If u dont believe that ur leader praised altaf hussain then See youtube video " Imran Khan Praised Altaf" .and ask any learned person or media man u know he will confirmed it.

I am not saying that i am going to lead that change . I have said that i will support them . Imran name is in their list cuz of his tax theft during apex of his cricket career whn he was earning millions.
It is for this reason that they r not making public his complete tax returns.My friend in islamabad has tried many times to ask pti leadership to bring on record all tax returns but they r not going it.

Don't tell this to us or try to scare Sir Imran because we believe that every Bullet made in a factory for some One's Death can't be omitted so it is useless to be scared from death by bullet or anything else..

U should convey this message to other Cowards so that they should increase their Security on Tax payers' money

I challenge all pti lovers to ask their leader to show tax returns before entering in politics but they can never do it as their leader is not clean. I know that he was involved in tax theft during his cricket career.If pti lovers take me permission from their leader then I will take all his tax returns and make it public to show that he was involved in tax theft.Without his permission I can not be issued documentary evidence from FBR cuz they need permission from concerned public to realize past tax record of a person.

What a jok? You are blaming and maligning Sir Imran Khan by all mean but can't disclose his Non-Paid Tax Returns without his permission... What a Coward person I have head about?

Did Julian Assange had asked USA to disclose their secret documents by Wiki leaks?

If you are so coward then give those documents to Wiki Leaks to disclose it.......

Basically Mr Fake doctor, it is nothing but trying so character assassination of Sir Imran because you can't find his any corruption in any field ..... Shame on you.

about altaf it is known who is he. he is involved in murder ,blackmailing, bhuata khori etc so he has grave crimes .ur leader called him a revolutionary leader and visited nine zero in 1996.as far as i know if i am really a honest person i am not going to praise or support any corrupt person ,any murderer but ur leader did it in 1996 as was reported in newspapers and media in 1996.all crimes of murder etc were done by altaf hussian before 1996 and inspite of know that he is criminal ur leader praised him and in from 2009 he started compaign against him. I DONT KNOW WHY PEOPLE CALL SUCH LOOSE CHARACTERS AND OPPORTUNISTICS THEIR LEADER.
If u dont believe that ur leader praised altaf hussain then See youtube video " Imran Khan Praised Altaf" .and ask any learned person or media man u know he will confirmed it.

I must commend you for your courage to say those kind words for Altaf bhai and
taking a chance of fracture of your other leg.
Now can we have your address please or we have to get that from Jamima?:lol:

arslan4u

Another lie from you and your MQM buddies who love to upload videos out of context and always delete Imran Khan's replies in all interviews. Well we are not dumb like you, so here is the full video of that interview where Imran Khan replies to this rubbish:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iyvQQxd3_Ws&feature=player_detailpage#t=286s

Now please take your MQM and FBR friends and leave this forum, we dont want any more trash posts.

Are you talking about this Clip http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EQL2EMqF7Cg

Why this MQMer Idiots has given only 53 Seconds clip? Why did they not wait for Imran's answer.....

These idiots and Cheaters tries to Cheat the peoples but believing them are the most Idiot and Moron because anyone who believes Idiots are worst than them ...

The Guy was quoting from Dawn Newspaper and how can you say everything in Newspapers are True and in the same clip Imran denied his visit to Nine Zero (by the way MQMers had forgot to "Cut" his denial from clip which proves that this clip was made by Some Big Moron)?

Now just imagine your biasness towards Sir Imran that you are trusting that unknown anchor but not trusting Sir Imran-The Vice Chancellor of Bradford University (Now don't say that he is Fake VC)

arslan4u

Are you talking about this Clip http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EQL2EMqF7Cg

Why this MQMer Idiots has given only 53 Seconds clip? Why did they not wait for Imran's answer.....

These idiots and Cheaters tries to Cheat the peoples but believing them are the most Idiot and Moron because anyone who believes Idiots are worst than them ...

The Guy was quoting from Dawn Newspaper and how can you say everything in Newspapers are True and in the same clip Imran denied his visit to Nine Zero (by the way MQMers had forgot to "Cut" his denial from clip which proves that this clip was made by Some Big Moron)?

Now just imagine your biasness towards Sir Imran that you are trusting that unknown anchor but not trusting Sir Imran-The Vice Chancellor of Bradford University (Now don't say that he is Fake VC)
The fanatics who make such videos are just like the non-muslims who say Islam is a religion that preaches war and terrorism and they quote verses of Quran out-of-context to serve their purpose. MQM morons do the same by quoting Imran Khan's videos to support their agenda and cut out his replies.

bons

I am not saying that i am going to lead that change . I have said that i will support them . Imran name is in their list cuz of his tax theft during apex of his cricket career whn he was earning millions.
It is for this reason that they r not making public his complete tax returns.My friend in islamabad has tried many times to ask pti leadership to bring on record all tax returns but they r not going it.
I challenge all pti lovers to ask their leader to show tax returns before entering in politics but they can never do it as their leader is not clean. I know that he was involved in tax theft during his cricket career.If pti lovers take me permission from their leader then I will take all his tax returns and make it public to show that he was involved in tax theft.Without his permission I can not be issued documentary evidence from FBR cuz they need permission from concerned public to realize past tax record of a person.All present so-called leaders are either tax chor or were tax chor in past.
And also the young man who will bring change will not kill innocent people but only those who have looted national wealth by tax chori or any other mean.As far as prophecies r concerned ,I hav heard them from zaid hamid and and read in literature and in my view if they are true then those prophecies do not relate to any existing so-called leader but some other new young people who in my view may be youngmen whom i have mentioned .it is my view.They told me that zaid hamid is doing work for them unknowingly ,preparing and informing people about ur incoming move for change in Pak. I am surgeon doctor not scientist. And i am not saying i am leading some change but i will support any struggle for strong,independent and greart Pak.
Moreover United States of Islam means a union of muslim countries.

Death is not the penalty for tax evasion and who is general(R)ehtsham zameer in your list?

Assalam-o-alaikum
I have just read SHK IMRAN HUSSAIN latest article about EMERGENCE OF IMAM MEHDI (AS) or FALSE MEHDI TO COME IN NEAR FUTURE???
I didnot posted it as i think it is debatable topic.
But after reading this DR Z KHAN post & weird AGENDA OF KILLING SPREE & ENFORCING UNITED ISLAMIC STATE or NEW WORLD ORDER in background.
So relax & read till end..
Please note that i am not the FAN OF ZAID HAMID (his similar vision of arrival of IMAM MEHDI & UNITED ISLAMIC STATE including afghanistan, pakistan, India, Srilanka & Bangladesh etc) as he has very strange past & activities but i stopped writting about him. As if he is fake ALLAH will reveal it insha ALLAH and if he is true then may ALLAH succeed him. Again no hard feelings, just read this article with open mind & prepare yourself for MORE FITNAS COMING LIKE BROKEN BEADS IN NEAR FUTURE.. JAZA-k-ALLAH
WAMA KARO WAMA KARALLAH WALLAHO KHAIRUL MAKIREEN.
============================
IS IMAM AL-MAHDI ABOUT TO EMERGE? Articles - Signs of Last Day Friday, 05 Rabi'ul Akhir 1432
There are some Muslims who, impressed by the views of distinguished scholars such as Ibn Khaldun and Dr Muhammad Iqbal, have rejected belief in the advent of Imām al-Mahdi. Some of them even go on to dismiss our preoccupation with this subject with disdain and with spurious comments. They should be warned that it is not only false but also sinful to argue that those who strive for a deeper understanding of the subject of the advent of Imām al-Mahdi (‘alaihi al-Salām) are a people who are content to sit waiting with folded arms for the Imām while doing nothing to combat falsehood and oppression in the world.
We have no doubt that certain members of the Ummah of Prophet Muhammad (sallalahu ‘alaihi wa sallam) will be blessed with true dreams and visions which will convey to them information concerning the End-Time advent of Imām al-Mahdi (‘alaihi al-Salām). Readers must know however, that information so obtained cannot be objectively verified, and hence that there is no compulsion on any one to accept such information as truth.
This writer has never attempted to use such information in his analysis of events now mysteriously unfolding in the world, and in the Holy Land in particular. Rather he has continuously striven to grasp the ‘system of meaning’ of the subject of the End Times as derived from data located in the Qur’ān and Ahadīth of Prophet Muhammad (sallalahu ‘alaihi wa sallam). He is confident that his students will Insha Allah, continue that effort when he is no longer in this world. His conclusions, based on rational analysis (and intuitive internal insight), must always be qualified with the words Allahu ‘alam (Allah Knows best).
Those who are not convinced by his views expressed in this essay or in other writings and lectures, therefore have every right to withhold acceptance. Those on the other hand who reject his views, cannot be recognised as serious critics who deserve a response, unless and until they offer their own ‘correct’ views that are published under a name by which they can be recognized and held accountable. This writer is confident that a reasoned and respectful scholarly dialogue (in response to this and other essays on the subject) will enrich all those who participate with a greater understanding and insight into the subject Insha Allah.
The subject of the emergence of Imām al-Mahdi has now assumed truly urgent importance in the world of Islam ̶ Shia as well as Sunni. The misguided followers of the false Prophet of Qadian, Mirza Ghulam Ahmad al-Kazzab, should follow carefully the discussion on this subject so that they may recognize Insha Allah, the falsehood of Mirza’s claims that he was Imām al-Mahdi as well as the Promised Messiah. This subject is of urgent importance since the Anglo-American-Israeli military attack on the Arabs, Pakistan and Iran can be expected at any time now, and we can therefore expect that someone will soon emerge with yet another false claim to be the promised Imām.
We warned in an earlier essay that an Israeli attack on Iran would almost certainly provoke the emergence of a Shia claimant to be the promised Imām. We can expect a Sunni claimant on the other hand, when the attack is launched against the Arabs or Pakistan.
This essay, written in Buenos Aires in Argentina as I make my way to our Second International Islamic Retreat in Cape Town, attempts to explain the subject of the advent of Imām al-Mahdi in its End-Time context and to thus offer a view concerning the time-line for the emergence of the prophesied Imām.
There are some Muslims who, impressed by the views of distinguished scholars such as Ibn Khaldun and Dr Muhammad Iqbal, have rejected belief in the advent of Imām al-Mahdi. Some of them even go on to dismiss our preoccupation with this subject with disdain and with spurious comments.
They should be warned that it is not only false but also sinful to argue that those who strive for a deeper understanding of the subject of the advent of Imām al-Mahdi (‘alaihi al-Salām) are a people who are content to sit waiting with folded arms for the Imām while doing nothing to combat falsehood and oppression in the world.
Our understanding of the ‘system of meaning’ which harmoniously integrates all data from the Qur’ān and Ahadīth pertaining to the End Times, recognizes the return of the true Messiah Jesus the son of the Virgin Mary (peace and blessings of Allah Most High be upon them both) as the Sign of all Signs of the End Times (see ‘An Islamic View of Gog and Magog in the Modern World’); hence the subject of the emergence Imām al-Mahdi must be harmoniously integrated with that momentous return.
It is logically inconsistent that a wise God, whose creation is flawless, should send the true Messiah back to this world before Dajjāl the false Messiah has completed his mission of impersonating the true Messiah. That mission of impersonation would not be complete until he publicly proclaims that he is the promised Messiah. In addition, I believe that no learned Jew would ever respond seriously to any claimant to be the promised Messiah unless that claimant is a Jew, he makes his claim from within the Holy Land (Jerusalem to be specific), and makes his claim while offering overt evidence that he has already established his rule (or has the capacity to do so) over the world in general and in particular over the Arab/Muslim world that surrounds the Holy Land on all sides. I hold this view since the Jewish scriptures proclaim the advent of a Messiah who will rule the world (eternally) from the throne of David (‘alaihi al-Salām).
I have argued in ‘Jerusalem in the Qur’an’ as well as in other writings, that Dajjāl’s ‘day like a month’ is now coming to an end and that his ‘day like a week’ is about to commence. The evidence which emerges from the ‘system of meaning’ of the subject is that the passage from a ‘day like a month’ to a ‘day like a week’ cannot occur without great wars which will result in the loss of millions of lives. This is what occurred during the passage from a ‘day like a year’ to a ‘day like a month’.
When those wars do break out, and that should sadly be soon, then those who consider this writer to be rightly-guided (or at least not misguided) would understand what is happening in the world and as a consequence should neither be confused nor enter into a state of despair.
They would also consider the following present facts to be pertinent when answering the question which is the topic of this essay:
Israel has not as yet established her control over the Arab/Muslim world that surrounds the Euro-Jewish State;
The territory of the State of Israel has not as yet expanded to encompass the frontiers of the Holy Land as (falsely) delineated in the Torah;
Israel has not as yet replaced USA as the ruling State in the world;
No Jew has as yet (i.e., in recent times) proclaimed himself to be the Promised Messiah.
The evidence is therefore clear that Imām al-Mahdi cannot emerge at this time. Such would be inconsistent with the ‘system of meaning’ which integrates all End-Time data in a harmonious whole.
Our view, and Allah Knows best, is that the Imām can only emerge at that time when Dajjāl’s ‘day like a week’ has come to an end and he has emerged in human form in our world of space and time. This is so for the following reason:
A Hadīth in the Sahīh of Imām al-Bukhāri informs us that the advent of the Imām will be contemporaneous with the return of Jesus (‘alaihi al-Salaam):
“How will you be (at that time) when the son of Mary descends amongst you and your Imām will (at that time) be from amongst yourselves (i.e., a Muslim).”
(Sahīh Bukhāri)
Those who wish to do so can hold the view that a period for as long as 20 or 30 years can elapse between the advent of the Imām and the return of Jesus (‘alaihi al-Salām). We hold a different view. We believe that the State of Israel - and the Gog and Magog world-order which support that Euro-Jewish State - will respond with desperate speed to the Imām’s appearance in Makkah, and would attempt to eliminate him without delay. If this is true, then as soon as the Imām makes his appearance at the Holy Ka’aba and proclaims himself to be the promised Imām, events can be expected to move rapidly towards a confrontation with those who control power in the world. That confrontation will eventually lead to a personal confrontation between the Imām and Dajjāl as described in the Hadīth in Sahīh Muslim. That in turn, would be the moment when Jesus (‘alaihi al-Salām) will descend from the sky “with the hands resting on the wings of two angels”.
Our conclusion therefore, is that only a brief period of time will elapse between the advent of the Imām and the return of Jesus (‘alaihi al-Salām).
Since we also argue that Jesus (‘alaihi al-Salām) will not return until Dajjāl the false Messiah has completed his mission and publicly claimed to be the Messiah, it follows that the world may have to wait for at least another two or three decades for the blessed Imām to emerge and for events to then rapidly escalate until Jesus (‘alaihi al-Salām) returns, Dajjāl is killed, Gog and Magog are destroyed, and Khilāfah is restored in Jerusalem. And Allah Knows best!
Our gentle readers must strive to remain ever vigilant during the time which remains before the Imām emerges, however long that may be, not to be deceived by the false Imāms who are certain to soon emerge, and who would faithfully follow in the misguided footsteps of Mirza Ghulam Ahmad Qadiani. I would be surprised if the Israeli Mossad/CIA has not already groomed a suitable candidate.
End

Assalam-o-alaikum
I have just read SHK IMRAN HUSSAIN latest article about EMERGENCE OF IMAM MEHDI (AS) or FALSE MEHDI TO COME IN NEAR FUTURE???
I didnot posted it as i think it is debatable topic.
But after reading this DR Z KHAN post & weird AGENDA OF KILLING SPREE & ENFORCING UNITED ISLAMIC STATE or NEW WORLD ORDER in background.
So relax & read till end..
Please note that i am not the FAN OF ZAID HAMID (his similar vision of arrival of IMAM MEHDI & UNITED ISLAMIC STATE including afghanistan, pakistan, India, Srilanka & Bangladesh etc) as he has very strange past & activities but i stopped writting about him. As if he is fake ALLAH will reveal it insha ALLAH and if he is true then may ALLAH succeed him. Again no hard feelings, just read this article with open mind & prepare yourself for MORE FITNAS COMING LIKE BROKEN BEADS IN NEAR FUTURE.. JAZA-k-ALLAH
WAMA KARO WAMA KARALLAH WALLAHO KHAIRUL MAKIREEN.
============================
IS IMAM AL-MAHDI ABOUT TO EMERGE? Articles - Signs of Last Day Friday, 05 Rabi'ul Akhir 1432
There are some Muslims who, impressed by the views of distinguished scholars such as Ibn Khaldun and Dr Muhammad Iqbal, have rejected belief in the advent of Imām al-Mahdi. Some of them even go on to dismiss our preoccupation with this subject with disdain and with spurious comments. They should be warned that it is not only false but also sinful to argue that those who strive for a deeper understanding of the subject of the advent of Imām al-Mahdi (‘alaihi al-Salām) are a people who are content to sit waiting with folded arms for the Imām while doing nothing to combat falsehood and oppression in the world.
We have no doubt that certain members of the Ummah of Prophet Muhammad (sallalahu ‘alaihi wa sallam) will be blessed with true dreams and visions which will convey to them information concerning the End-Time advent of Imām al-Mahdi (‘alaihi al-Salām). Readers must know however, that information so obtained cannot be objectively verified, and hence that there is no compulsion on any one to accept such information as truth.
This writer has never attempted to use such information in his analysis of events now mysteriously unfolding in the world, and in the Holy Land in particular. Rather he has continuously striven to grasp the ‘system of meaning’ of the subject of the End Times as derived from data located in the Qur’ān and Ahadīth of Prophet Muhammad (sallalahu ‘alaihi wa sallam). He is confident that his students will Insha Allah, continue that effort when he is no longer in this world. His conclusions, based on rational analysis (and intuitive internal insight), must always be qualified with the words Allahu ‘alam (Allah Knows best).
Those who are not convinced by his views expressed in this essay or in other writings and lectures, therefore have every right to withhold acceptance. Those on the other hand who reject his views, cannot be recognised as serious critics who deserve a response, unless and until they offer their own ‘correct’ views that are published under a name by which they can be recognized and held accountable. This writer is confident that a reasoned and respectful scholarly dialogue (in response to this and other essays on the subject) will enrich all those who participate with a greater understanding and insight into the subject Insha Allah.
The subject of the emergence of Imām al-Mahdi has now assumed truly urgent importance in the world of Islam ̶ Shia as well as Sunni. The misguided followers of the false Prophet of Qadian, Mirza Ghulam Ahmad al-Kazzab, should follow carefully the discussion on this subject so that they may recognize Insha Allah, the falsehood of Mirza’s claims that he was Imām al-Mahdi as well as the Promised Messiah. This subject is of urgent importance since the Anglo-American-Israeli military attack on the Arabs, Pakistan and Iran can be expected at any time now, and we can therefore expect that someone will soon emerge with yet another false claim to be the promised Imām.
We warned in an earlier essay that an Israeli attack on Iran would almost certainly provoke the emergence of a Shia claimant to be the promised Imām. We can expect a Sunni claimant on the other hand, when the attack is launched against the Arabs or Pakistan.
This essay, written in Buenos Aires in Argentina as I make my way to our Second International Islamic Retreat in Cape Town, attempts to explain the subject of the advent of Imām al-Mahdi in its End-Time context and to thus offer a view concerning the time-line for the emergence of the prophesied Imām.
There are some Muslims who, impressed by the views of distinguished scholars such as Ibn Khaldun and Dr Muhammad Iqbal, have rejected belief in the advent of Imām al-Mahdi. Some of them even go on to dismiss our preoccupation with this subject with disdain and with spurious comments.
They should be warned that it is not only false but also sinful to argue that those who strive for a deeper understanding of the subject of the advent of Imām al-Mahdi (‘alaihi al-Salām) are a people who are content to sit waiting with folded arms for the Imām while doing nothing to combat falsehood and oppression in the world.
Our understanding of the ‘system of meaning’ which harmoniously integrates all data from the Qur’ān and Ahadīth pertaining to the End Times, recognizes the return of the true Messiah Jesus the son of the Virgin Mary (peace and blessings of Allah Most High be upon them both) as the Sign of all Signs of the End Times (see ‘An Islamic View of Gog and Magog in the Modern World’); hence the subject of the emergence Imām al-Mahdi must be harmoniously integrated with that momentous return.
It is logically inconsistent that a wise God, whose creation is flawless, should send the true Messiah back to this world before Dajjāl the false Messiah has completed his mission of impersonating the true Messiah. That mission of impersonation would not be complete until he publicly proclaims that he is the promised Messiah. In addition, I believe that no learned Jew would ever respond seriously to any claimant to be the promised Messiah unless that claimant is a Jew, he makes his claim from within the Holy Land (Jerusalem to be specific), and makes his claim while offering overt evidence that he has already established his rule (or has the capacity to do so) over the world in general and in particular over the Arab/Muslim world that surrounds the Holy Land on all sides. I hold this view since the Jewish scriptures proclaim the advent of a Messiah who will rule the world (eternally) from the throne of David (‘alaihi al-Salām).
I have argued in ‘Jerusalem in the Qur’an’ as well as in other writings, that Dajjāl’s ‘day like a month’ is now coming to an end and that his ‘day like a week’ is about to commence. The evidence which emerges from the ‘system of meaning’ of the subject is that the passage from a ‘day like a month’ to a ‘day like a week’ cannot occur without great wars which will result in the loss of millions of lives. This is what occurred during the passage from a ‘day like a year’ to a ‘day like a month’.
When those wars do break out, and that should sadly be soon, then those who consider this writer to be rightly-guided (or at least not misguided) would understand what is happening in the world and as a consequence should neither be confused nor enter into a state of despair.
They would also consider the following present facts to be pertinent when answering the question which is the topic of this essay:
Israel has not as yet established her control over the Arab/Muslim world that surrounds the Euro-Jewish State;
The territory of the State of Israel has not as yet expanded to encompass the frontiers of the Holy Land as (falsely) delineated in the Torah;
Israel has not as yet replaced USA as the ruling State in the world;
No Jew has as yet (i.e., in recent times) proclaimed himself to be the Promised Messiah.
The evidence is therefore clear that Imām al-Mahdi cannot emerge at this time. Such would be inconsistent with the ‘system of meaning’ which integrates all End-Time data in a harmonious whole.
Our view, and Allah Knows best, is that the Imām can only emerge at that time when Dajjāl’s ‘day like a week’ has come to an end and he has emerged in human form in our world of space and time. This is so for the following reason:
A Hadīth in the Sahīh of Imām al-Bukhāri informs us that the advent of the Imām will be contemporaneous with the return of Jesus (‘alaihi al-Salaam):
“How will you be (at that time) when the son of Mary descends amongst you and your Imām will (at that time) be from amongst yourselves (i.e., a Muslim).”
(Sahīh Bukhāri)
Those who wish to do so can hold the view that a period for as long as 20 or 30 years can elapse between the advent of the Imām and the return of Jesus (‘alaihi al-Salām). We hold a different view. We believe that the State of Israel - and the Gog and Magog world-order which support that Euro-Jewish State - will respond with desperate speed to the Imām’s appearance in Makkah, and would attempt to eliminate him without delay. If this is true, then as soon as the Imām makes his appearance at the Holy Ka’aba and proclaims himself to be the promised Imām, events can be expected to move rapidly towards a confrontation with those who control power in the world. That confrontation will eventually lead to a personal confrontation between the Imām and Dajjāl as described in the Hadīth in Sahīh Muslim. That in turn, would be the moment when Jesus (‘alaihi al-Salām) will descend from the sky “with the hands resting on the wings of two angels”.
Our conclusion therefore, is that only a brief period of time will elapse between the advent of the Imām and the return of Jesus (‘alaihi al-Salām).
Since we also argue that Jesus (‘alaihi al-Salām) will not return until Dajjāl the false Messiah has completed his mission and publicly claimed to be the Messiah, it follows that the world may have to wait for at least another two or three decades for the blessed Imām to emerge and for events to then rapidly escalate until Jesus (‘alaihi al-Salām) returns, Dajjāl is killed, Gog and Magog are destroyed, and Khilāfah is restored in Jerusalem. And Allah Knows best!
Our gentle readers must strive to remain ever vigilant during the time which remains before the Imām emerges, however long that may be, not to be deceived by the false Imāms who are certain to soon emerge, and who would faithfully follow in the misguided footsteps of Mirza Ghulam Ahmad Qadiani. I would be surprised if the Israeli Mossad/CIA has not already groomed a suitable candidate.
End

Thanks for this post bro
Come to think of it, a Pakistan scientist ( who probably sold his soul also beside selling his mother ) coming from USA along with his gang, Gog and Magog, the likes of Dr.Z and X Y to establish a United States of Islam right here in Pakistan. And after killing of atleast a thousand of the corrupt declaring him self the
Imam. Sounds strange, isn't it?
Huum, this Dr. Z, a part of this gang, very interesting!

alibaba222

Dr tankana g ( muazrat key sath ) lagta he app nay koee khawab dekha he ,Imran khan sab koee frishta nahee he her insan say galteya hoti he, mager is waqat tu hamy Imran say behter koee nazer nahee a raha, ager Imran khan ya jeysa insan iqtadar may na aya tu pher pak may ye kam ho ga (khani jangi)

Assalam-o-alaikum
I am not blaming Dr Z Khan for any part in this evil plan.
My main point was to be aware of these fitnas to come.
Just Connect the dots..
MUSHARAF TAKING OVER & COOP
ENLIGHTEN MODERATION
9/11
WAR IN AFGHANISTAN
PAKISTAN ALLY IN WAR AGAINST TERRORISM
HUMAN BOMBS EXPLODING ON STREET OF PAKISTAN
BALUCHISTAN UNREST
SINDH UNREST (SPECIALLY KARACHI, all types of killings)
NWFP UNREST
PUNJAB UNREST
BENAZIR ASSASINATED
POWER SHORTAGE
WATER SHORTAGE
INFLATION
CORRUPTION
NO GOVERNMENT OR LAW & ORDER IN WHOLE PAKISTAN (Our minister is revealing that 3rd party is also involved... WHO??)
ZAID HAMID DECLARING TAKMEEL-E-PAKISTAN DECLARATION (similar ideology than this STRANGE GUY from US want to implement)
NO BUSINESS IN PUNJAB (GAS LOADSHEDDING, PETROL PRICING, FLOODS etc)
NO BUSINESS IN BALUCHISTAN (KILLINGS, UNREST)
NO BUSINESS IN SINDH (POWER LOAD SHEDDING, KILLINGS, UNREST)
NO BUSINESS IN PKK (POWER LOAD SHEDDING, KILLINGS, UNREST)
SHAHBAZ BHATTI ASSASINATION...
CONFRONTATION WITH JUDICIARY..
MOST IMPORTANT.. EXTENSION OF GEN KIYANI & ISI CHIEF... (To safeguard safe transfer of power to XYZ from USA as IMAM MEHDI AKA SAVIOUR OF PAKISTAN)
ALL POLITICAL LEADERS ARE CALLING FOR REVOLUTION, CALLING TO PATRIOT GENERALS... Even one member politcal party leader is calling for revolt..
READ PIR PAGARA STATEMENTS JUST RECENTLY.. About killing spree (same as altaf hussain revelation hanging on roundabouts, looting property from rich (any specification regarding criteria for rich or lotting spree)), 25years rule of military without election.. Something sounds similar to NWO or MARSHALL LAW.. Same thing US citizens are raising their voices regarding removal of BILL OF RIGHTS & FREEDOM, MARSHALL LAW & NWO.

===================================
Connect the dots & you will know why so much killings, sufferings, lawlessness, intolerance, poverty, inflation & helplessness is around.
FOR WHOM.. Why our govt is sleeping, thus busy in looting & plunder..
PAKISTAN is a thorn in the eye of many.. They want to neutralise it using our own people. IRON CUTS IRON..
So my humble request is to be aware & alert against all fitnas... As new GHULAM MIRZA may emerge under the cloak of SUFISM & harping on same tune..
===========================================
This is old trick. Spread so much terror that in the end public will accept what is least comfortable for them, even if they have to sacrifice their basic rights & freedoms.
Also this vibrant media will show its full color when this drama (what Dr Z Khan is disclosing) unfolds..
I may be wrong.. But ALLAH knows best..
WAMA KARO WAMA KARALLAH WALLAHO KHAIRUM MAKIREEN.

Assalam-o-alaikum
Dr Z KHAN, i may be all wrong.
BUT as you said there is list of those who will be killed why not publish the names of those WHO WILL BE SAVIOUR OF PAKISTAN in near future, specially that SCIENTIST from USA.
so that we can counter check their past, their tax returns, their wealth, ideology & last their practical life before INVASION or EMERGENCE..
Jaza-k-ALLAH

Dr Z Khan

All group of thoughts ,scholars and muslims in islam do not believe on the arrival of imam mehdi .i too do not believe on his arrival as it is not mentioned in quran but in some hadiths having dubious authenticity.quran says go not near suspicious things. so u can go to any learned scholar and ask him do all muslims believe on arrival of imam mehdi. he will explain u that it is controversial not fundamental thing in islam.or go to google and write "do all muslims believe in imam mehdi" then u will come to know more about islam. u idiots start believing anything which molvis say instead of using ur brain and trying to do some research urself.i do not require that u believe what i say. u will see it soon. they are pakistani youth come to usa and europe to study and analyse the scientific research set up ,research institutes and acquire technology which has made usa super power and lack of which has made islamic world slaves with pants down.it is this difference of technology that they r dictating muslim countries and killing muslim in afghanistan, iraq and planning to attack iran and pak. These young men are scientists who believe in practical struggle to make a union of muslim countries with pak as centre instead of making slogans "death to america" and weeping in prayer for muslims.they will confront these superpower with the weapon of science and technology.if anyone want to join them then he has to wait till thay start their mission in pak in coming years.

bons

All group of thoughts ,scholars and muslims in islam do not believe on the arrival of imam mehdi .i too do not believe on his arrival as it is not mentioned in quran but in some hadiths having dubious authenticity.quran says go not near suspicious things. so u can go to any learned scholar and ask him do all muslims believe on arrival of imam mehdi. he will explain u that it is controversial not fundamental thing in islam.or go to google and write "do all muslims believe in imam mehdi" then u will come to know more about islam. u idiots start believing anything which molvis say instead of using ur brain and trying to do some research urself.i do not require that u believe what i say. u will see it soon. they are pakistani youth come to usa and europe to study and analyse the scientific research set up ,research institutes and acquire technology which has made usa super power and lack of which has made islamic world slaves with pants down.it is this difference of technology that they r dictating muslim countries and killing muslim in afghanistan, iraq and planning to attack iran and pak. These young men are scientists who believe in practical struggle to make a union of muslim countries with pak as centre instead of making slogans "death to america" and weeping in prayer for muslims.they will confront these superpower with the weapon of science and technology.if anyone want to join them then he has to wait till thay start their mission in pak in coming years.

Mr Z.
Now you have started showing your true colours.

I think you belong to that tribe of idiots who believe whatever google tells you without using your brains. If you think that whoever follows the Islamic scholars is idiot then you are a bigger idiot. Stop spreading your crap here and don't ridicule molvi, mullah and other Islamic scholars. We don't need anymore imported stooges. I think people like Raymond Davis are paving the way for your upcoming mission. They are using TTP to terrorise the whole country so that people of Pakistan will accept your 'ENLIGHTENED MODERATION' which they rejected in Musharraf's tenure. You will emerge as saviours and will try to implement your homegrown Islam. Do you know that to become an Aalim, you have to study for 8 years which is more than studing medical or engineering. It is like becoming a Ph.D. scientist in Islam. I have seen many people thinking that they have become authority on Islam after reading few books. Can you become a doctor by reading books at your home? Religion is not a part time matter. It is more important than your occupation so you should take it seriously.

@Dr.
How long do you think the saviors of Pakitan would take to acquire as good of a technology
as the US? but don't depend on the technology too much keeping in mind Japan earth quake.