Pak youth be confident,The change will come soon

Dr Z Khan

It is to inform Pak youth that be confident soon the day will come when they will see killing of all corrupt politicians,generals,industrialists.journalists etc who have looted Pak for years and start of a new era of justice ,peace ,independency, welfare and national pride.
I assure you and I know that within five years a group of young men with a vision, technology and team of honest people will appear on scene of Pak and win elections to make it a welfare state and technology giant leading to establishment of USI(United State Of Islam).
They will kill all corrupt politicians, religious leaders,generals,journalists etc. as it was happened after revolutions in china,france,iran and russia and confiscat their accounts,land and property etc.
So dont be disappointed from future of Pak.
I have seen their list of more than one thousand people whom they are going to kill after coming to power.Some of them are:
nawaz sharif
zardari
musharaf
fazal ur reman
rehman malik
imran khan
general(R)ehtsham zameer
latif khosa babar awan altaf hussain
etc
He is Pak scientist in USA working on planning phase of making Pak welfare state and technology giant etc. and gathering proofs about corrupt politicians and making team of sincere professional Pak youth working in USA ,Europe and famous honest people in Pak .He will shift to Pak permanently with his team after some important events take place in Pak within five years to compaign and contest elections to win.
So these honest, brave,committed and professional young people are going to bring change in Pak and start resurgence of muslims when no country will dictate us or attack any muslim country.And I will be with them when they will move to Pak cuz me want to see killing of the people who have looted my country for years.
I think that these are the young people who have been prophecied by sufis and mystics as merciless people for corrupt militia of Pak.U can read these prophecies about bright future of Pak on
http://spiritual-pakistan-future.blogspot.com

adnan_swati

Re: Pak youth be confident,The change will comw soon

title should be:: pakistani youth b confident and responsible as well. go and cast vote which u r not casting uptil now to bring change

It is to inform Pak youth that be confident soon the day will come when they will see killing of all corrupt politicians,generals,industrialists.journalists etc who have looted Pak for years and start of a new era of justice ,peace ,independency, welfare and national pride.
I assure you and I know that within five years a group of young men with a vision, technology and team of honest people will appear on scene of Pak and win elections to make it a welfare state and technology giant leading to establishment of USI(United State Of Islam).
They will kill all corrupt politicians, religious leaders,generals,journalists etc. as it was happened after revolutions in china,france,iran and russia and confiscat their accounts,land and property etc.
I have seen their list of more than one thousand people whom they are going to kill after coming to power.Some of them are:
nawaz sharif
zardari
musharaf
fazal ur reman
rehman malik
imran khan
general(R)ehtsham zameer
etc
He is Pak scientist in USA working on planning phase of making Pak welfare state and technology giant etc. and gathering proofs about corrupt politicians and making team of sincere professional Pak youth working in USA ,Europe and famous honest people in Pak .He will shift to Pak permanently with his team after some important events take place in Pak within five years to compaign and contest elections to win.
So these honest, brave,committed and professional young people are going to bring change in Pak and start resurgence of muslims when no country will dictate us or attack any muslim country.And I will be with them when they will move to Pak cuz me want to see killing of the people who have looted my country for years.
I think that these are the young people who have been prophecied by sufis and mystics as merciless people for corrupt militia of Pak.U can read these prophecies about bright future of Pak on

Lists of 1000 to be killed
People like you should be on top of the list

Dr Z Khan

I support them but when they will appear before people of PAK then me and youth will be with them.Young people,young blood is going to bring change and kill all ******** who have looted Pak for years.
I also remember name of journalist haroon-ur-rashid in that list who has taken 3 plots from gov considering it his father property.

arslan4u

nawaz sharif
zardari
musharaf
fazal ur reman
rehman malik
imran khan
general(R)ehtsham zameer
etc
I request mods to remove this nonsense thread as there is no source quoted for the above, the only source of everything Dr Z Khan says is himself and his own retarded imagination.
Furthermore i request he should be banned from the forum for repeating the same things over and over again, with zero evidence or any shred of proof from any news source or personality. He even claims to be a big businessman in UK/USA and former boyfriend of Jemima Goldsmith (how low can you go?) (thumbsdown)

Just_one

Yes, this person should be banned from the forum for repeating un-sourced nonsense.

Pakistani92

I support them but when they will appear before people of PAK then me and youth will be with them.Young people,young blood is going to bring change and kill all ******** who have looted Pak for years.
I also remember name of journalist haroon-ur-rashid in that list who has taken 3 plots from gov considering it his father property.

bhai fiction films zara kam dekha karo tu khyali pulao bhi kam pakao gay.....

mere bhi kuch lazy friends hai jo sara din facebook, youtube, video games, films aur burgers kha kay guzarty hai mtlb jab bhi unay farig time milta hai family background strong hai tu zyada fikar nai unhay finance ki, kabhi zindagi mein vote nai dia uno nay, jab bhi solution pochi yahi boltay hai sab ko katal kar do bomb phorr do, sab teek ho jaiy ga.......

I request mods to remove this nonsense thread as there is no source quoted for the above, the only source of everything Dr Z Khan says is himself and his own retarded imagination.
Furthermore i request he should be banned from the forum for repeating the same things over and over again, with zero evidence or any shred of proof from any news source or personality. He even claims to be a big businessman in UK/USA and former boyfriend of Jemima Goldsmith (how low can you go?) (thumbsdown)

I think he is one of TALIBAN sitting in USA, who consider only himself RIGHT and the REST Wrong.

Can you Take an oath in the name of Allah that you didn't do any SIN in life, you have never been involved any kind of corruption (both Physically & monetary wise)?

or

Are you an Angel sitting in USA?

Just tell me about yourself first who are you?

What are you achievements in life?

What did you do for Pakistan and Humanity so far?

nawaz sharif
zardari
musharaf
fazal ur reman
rehman malik
imran khan
general(R)ehtsham zameer
etc

Though he mentioned a link of Spiritual Pakistan and wants to make Pakistan as United States of ISLAM but didn't mention even for one time the word "InshAllah".

It means that they want to bring Islam or making Islamic State without the help of Allah. What kind of "Spiritual" (Rather Corrupt Spiritual) person he is that he wants to establish an Islamic State with the help of young peoples only not with the help of Allah.

What a Hypocritic "Spiritual Leader" he is like others whom they want to kill.

Yes, this person should be banned from the forum for repeating un-sourced nonsense.

Basically he has read in Shahab Naama of Qutratullah Shahab or Alagh Nagri of Mumtaz Mufti or has listened to Zaid Hamid too much, which compelled him to write this post.

Islam came in this world with change of minds not with killing peoples only.

Its enough man, wake up now. Subah hugaye hain mamu

noman3000

nawaz sharif
zardari
musharaf
fazal ur reman
rehman malik
imran khan
general(R)ehtsham zameer
etc
I'm glad to see imran khan in ur list :)

Let the creator of this thread speak his mind even if others disagree! Why is Imran Khan on the list of traitors to be "processed" when he's one of a very few Pak patriots!?

The way things are in Pakistan something will certainly have to give in the very near future.

Dr Z Khan

I am not saying that i am going to lead that change . I have said that i will support them . Imran name is in their list cuz of his tax theft during apex of his cricket career whn he was earning millions.
It is for this reason that they r not making public his complete tax returns.My friend in islamabad has tried many times to ask pti leadership to bring on record all tax returns but they r not going it.
I challenge all pti lovers to ask their leader to show tax returns before entering in politics but they can never do it as their leader is not clean. I know that he was involved in tax theft during his cricket career.If pti lovers take me permission from their leader then I will take all his tax returns and make it public to show that he was involved in tax theft.Without his permission I can not be issued documentary evidence from FBR cuz they need permission from concerned public to realize past tax record of a person.All present so-called leaders are either tax chor or were tax chor in past.
And also the young man who will bring change will not kill innocent people but only those who have looted national wealth by tax chori or any other mean.As far as prophecies r concerned ,I hav heard them from zaid hamid and and read in literature and in my view if they are true then those prophecies do not relate to any existing so-called leader but some other new young people who in my view may be youngmen whom i have mentioned .it is my view.They told me that zaid hamid is doing work for them unknowingly ,preparing and informing people about ur incoming move for change in Pak. I am surgeon doctor not scientist. And i am not saying i am leading some change but i will support any struggle for strong,independent and greart Pak.
Moreover United States of Islam means a union of muslim countries.

Dr Z Khan

I have speciall interest and study of historical events. I feel that in Pak environment and ground is being prepared by Allah for some big change by some new force and pak will be centre for resurgence of islam.

Dr Z Khan

Being friend of jemima is not a big thing .she has dozens of friends.If u r smart and come in contact with her in some function even u can make her friend.

nawaz sharif
zardari
musharaf
fazal ur reman
rehman malik
imran khan
general(R)ehtsham zameer
etc

What figment of imagination is this? Please have the gentelman checked in a psych. hospital.

I am not saying that i am going to lead that change . I have said that i will support them . Imran name is in their list cuz of his tax theft during apex of his cricket career whn he was earning millions.
It is for this reason that they r not making public his complete tax returns.My friend in islamabad has tried many times to ask pti leadership to bring on record all tax returns but they r not going it.
I challenge all pti lovers to ask their leader to show tax returns before entering in politics but they can never do it as their leader is not clean. I know that he was involved in tax theft during his cricket career.If pti lovers take me permission from their leader then I will take all his tax returns and make it public to show that he was involved in tax theft.Without his permission I can not be issued documentary evidence from FBR cuz they need permission from concerned public to realize past tax record of a person.All present so-called leaders are either tax chor or were tax chor in past.
And also the young man who will bring change will not kill innocent people but only those who have looted national wealth by tax chori or any other mean.As far as prophecies r concerned ,I hav heard them from zaid hamid and and read in literature and in my view if they are true then those prophecies do not relate to any existing so-called leader but some other new young people who in my view may be youngmen whom i have mentioned .it is my view.They told me that zaid hamid is doing work for them unknowingly ,preparing and informing people about ur incoming move for change in Pak. I am surgeon doctor not scientist. And i am not saying i am leading some change but i will support any struggle for strong,independent and greart Pak.
Moreover United States of Islam means a union of muslim countries.

Imran was not resident in Pakistan, no tax liability due, so go and Get a f.. life Dictir,

Being friend of jemima is not a big thing .she has dozens of friends.If u r smart and come in contact with her in some function even u can make her friend.

If you are her friend
Which gym she goes these days and which days

Com'n smartie pants you should know that being a friend...

@Dr.
I see you have taken a lot of time off from your CEO duties to malign Imran Khan
but it was interesting to note that you have included Altaf bhai in your list.
Could you please give us some of the details of his charge sheet?

Dr Z Khan

what a foolish answer that he was not resident of pak.During the years when he was playing from pak team as a player and later as captain then he was doing tax threft. all his earnings from cricket as player of pak team were subject to taxes. Why u people post not here his tax return records of those years if he is clean. He will never make it public but soon true face of so called honest politicians will be revealed to nation then i assure u that ur leader will run to uk to his sons.Dont talk here and there if u want people believe ur leader has never been involved in tax theft then post his complete tax returns which u can never be .If my honest is being questioned then i will surely make my tax returns public but only if i have been never involved in tax theft. So ur leader is not doing it which supports my information that he was involved in tax theft befor entering politics.