Pak Army Dealing With Khariji Taliban Terrorists - another video

Fursan

How many people does the army recruit with the beheading videos? Does the Army actually USE the beheading videos as recruitment material during ISSB?
Do the Taliban use these Army videos to incite ethnic tensions and tell the local pasthun populace that the american backed 'Punjabi' Army is killing us?

The Taliban dont really care for public opinion outside of their recruitment intensive areas but the Army represents the whole country so how both these forces go about doing business cannot and should not be calibrated on the same scale.

This type of beating is done in support with the local people as they point out the Taliban miscreants and inform the army of their whereabouts because the locals have also suffered a lot from the brutalities of Taliban.

This is a short reply to your long lecture.
So next time, please raise hue and cry on the beheading videos of your Taliban brothers.

This type of beating is done in support with the local people as they point out the Taliban miscreants and inform the army of their whereabouts because the locals have also suffered a lot from the brutalities of Taliban.

This is a short reply to your long lecture.
So next time, please raise hue and cry on the beheading videos of your Taliban brothers.

Oh righhttt. And local people NEVER misinform to settle personal scores because local people are pious muslims who would NEVER do such a thing God forbid.

And why do you automatically assume that I DO NOT raise a hue and cry at the videos of Taliban beheading videos? Just because I am against Army brutality and unaccountability to anyone doesnt mean im a Taliban supporter!
Stop being judgmental and grow up.

Fursan

Oh righhttt. And local people NEVER misinform to settle personal scores because local people are pious muslims who would NEVER do such a thing God forbid.

And why do you automatically assume that I DO NOT raise a hue and cry at the videos of Taliban beheading videos? Just because I am against Army brutality and unaccountability to anyone doesnt mean im a Taliban supporter!
Stop being judgmental and grow up.

I think you should grow up and accept the ground reality, not a single local criticized the army operation against TTP,
however you are an exceptional case.

I think you should grow up and accept the ground reality, not a single local criticized the army operation against TTP,
however you are an exceptional case.

Have you been out asking every single person on the ground?
And by the way...is the TTP finished?
Why has the Army stopped in its tracks instead of going on to finish the whole outfit?
Why is the Army not actively supporting LOCAL Laskars who rise up against the Taliban and is actually abandoning them to fend for themselves?

The GROUND reality is that the Army has its own agenda which is that everyone is expendable as long as the Army keeps getting an unaccountable budget from our taxes and additional money from the US. They will prolong this unholy war to keep their pockets lined with dollars.

adnan_swati

Before going further with your love for the Army please read my comment to understand why such videos actually help the Taliban as recruitment material to brainwash new recruits.

i dont support taliban at all. but there are some ethics . have u forgotten how how prophet(s.a.w) dealt with his enemies???

Fursan

Have you been out asking every single person on the ground?
And by the way...is the TTP finished?
Why has the Army stopped in its tracks instead of going on to finish the whole outfit?
Why is the Army not actively supporting LOCAL Laskars who rise up against the Taliban and is actually abandoning them to fend for themselves?

The GROUND reality is that the Army has its own agenda which is that everyone is expendable as long as the Army keeps getting an unaccountable budget from our taxes and additional money from the US. They will prolong this unholy war to keep their pockets lined with dollars.

Are you covertly supporting the TTP ?

and regarding lashkars, why dont you ask this question to the provincial govt. ?? I am not a spokesman for them.

khanpanni

Humari fauj chonkeh aik bahadur, jarri aur momin fauj hay isleaye wo kabhi ziadti nahi kertay.
Ye kam sirf Americans he ker saktay hein.
Good analysis, fully agree with you. It is propaganda against the army.
Pak Fauj Zindabad. Our people are behind our forces, Inshallah !

Are you covertly supporting the TTP ?

and regarding lashkars, why dont you ask this question to the provincial govt. ?? I am not a spokesman for them.

The Army doesnt take command from the federal government let alone the provincial.
I am not supporting the TP covertly or overtly. Im just saying the Army is not interested in killing off militants. It just wants to prolong the ordeal to cash in on the situation.

PahariShikra

وہ ویڈیوز کہاں ہیں جن میں طالبان کم سن بچوں اور عام شہریوں کو گھناؤنے خودکش حملوں کے کھیل کا شکار بنا رہے ہیں۔ اصل بات یہ ہے کہ ٹی ٹی پی اور دیگر تنظیمیں تباہی اور غنڈاگردی پھیلارہی ہیں۔ ان جیسے نام نہاد جہادیوں کو سنگین نتائج کی بھی کوئی پرواہ نہیں ہے۔ اور کہتے ہیں کہ اسلام پہ چلو ورنہ خودکش حملے کے شکار بن جاؤ گے۔
اب اندھے راستہ دکھائینگے یعنی کہ جن کو "ا" کے بعد "ب" یا "پ" کا نہیں پتہ وہ چلیں اسلام کا قاعدہ پڑھانے۔

Fursan

The Army doesnt take command from the federal government let alone the provincial.
I am not supporting the TP covertly or overtly. Im just saying the Army is not interested in killing off militants. It just wants to prolong the ordeal to cash in on the situation.

So what is your argument for ??
you are just an army critic and basher ..

So what is your argument for ??
you are just an army critic and basher ..

Re-read my first comment.
Yes I am a critic of the Army but im also hoping that its actions as shown in the video will not be used by anti-state elements and ethno-linguistic opportunists as an example of the Army representing only one province and as a force for oppression of minority ethnicities.

Fursan

Re-read my first comment.
Yes I am a critic of the Army but im also hoping that its actions as shown in the video will not be used by anti-state elements and ethno-linguistic opportunists as an example of the Army representing only one province and as a force for oppression of minority ethnicities.

Thanks for your participation in the thread.

وہ ویڈیوز کہاں ہیں جن میں طالبان کم سن بچوں اور عام شہریوں کو گھناؤنے خودکش حملوں کے کھیل کا شکار بنا رہے ہیں۔ اصل بات یہ ہے کہ ٹی ٹی پی اور دیگر تنظیمیں تباہی اور غنڈاگردی پھیلارہی ہیں۔ ان جیسے نام نہاد جہادیوں کو سنگین نتائج کی بھی کوئی پرواہ نہیں ہے۔ اور کہتے ہیں کہ اسلام پہ چلو ورنہ خودکش حملے کے شکار بن جاؤ گے۔
اب اندھے راستہ دکھائینگے یعنی کہ جن کو "ا" کے بعد "ب" یا "پ" کا نہیں پتہ وہ چلیں اسلام کا قاعدہ پڑھانے۔

آپ نے امریکہ کا ساتھ دے کر ان کی دشمنی ڈالروں کے بدلے خریدی ہے، رونا کس بات کا. ڈرون حملوں میں کم سن بچوں اور عام شہریوں کو مارنے کے بعد پھولوں کے ہار کی توقع کیوں
آپ کو اسلام کا زیادہ پتہ ہے تو یہ بھی پتہ ہو گا کے شراب، جوا، زنا اسلام میں حرام ہے، زرداری، گیلانی، الطاف بھی مسلمان ہیں ان برائیوں کو ختم کرنے کے لئے کیا کر رہے. کوئی اچھی مثال قائم کر کے طالبان کو بتائیں یہ اسلام ہے.
طالبان کو "ب" "پ" پڑھانے کے لئے رحمان ملک سے اچھا حافظ ہے تو بتائیں

PahariShikra

آتنساری صاحب،
آپ نے صحیح کہا، معاشرے میں کافی مختلف برے عناصر ہیں۔
بہر حال، یہاں وہ عناصر جس کا نام طالبان ہے ان ہی کی بات ہو رہی ہے۔
آپ طالبان کی حمایت کیوں کر رہے ہیں؟