Outfit activist raises pro-Khalistan slogans : Zee News (Ache din:)

Rashna

Pakistan is an artificial entity created 67 years ago. The name will revert to the original before partition which is INDIA - HINDUSTAN - BHARAT. Muslims will continue to live in their dispensation and as part of the Republic of India under its constitution. That is best for everybody. You will also arrive at this conclusion sooner than later. You are not gonna fight us at all. You are gonna ask to come join us. :biggthumpup:

What you say is going to happen, the subcontinent will be one again BUT the combined entity is going to be called Pakistan [hilar][hilar][hilar]

We have absolutely no doubt about that. The Muslims will once again be restored to their right full place of ruling Hindustan and we are not doing anything !

This is India returning to its natural normal of 550 independant states ! ....You attacked the golden temple, you deny the kashmiris the right of plebescite after promising them ...the maoists dont like you ...tamil nadu doesnt want to learn hindi and they love their sri lankan brothers - This is all nature NOT US ! :biggthumpup:

India will start the fight but we will just finish it ![hilar][hilar][hilar]

modern.fakir

Pakistan is a miracle of GOD created by GOD to save Hindustan from the tyranny of evil. Slowly but surely now all the pieces are breaking away to their natural form as the binding force which kept them together is no longer ruling it. :biggthumpup: But look up your history and you will find that Muslims the binding force always rise to protect this state and we will.

But this time it will be Permanent. Pakistan will extend all the way to the south to the Indian ocean with sri lanka and chinese once again friends forever. Their will be no widow cities, no untouchability, no cults - Only Nature and the way it was as always !:biggthumpup:

Pakistan is an artificial entity created 67 years ago. The name will revert to the original before partition which is INDIA - HINDUSTAN - BHARAT. Muslims will continue to live in their dispensation and as part of the Republic of India under its constitution. That is best for everybody. You will also arrive at this conclusion sooner than later. You are not gonna fight us at all. You are gonna ask to come join us. :biggthumpup:

modern.fakir

Which history ??:biggthumpup:...which mughal emperor was hindu or sikh ?? ....or you talking about 550 independant state history ?? [hilar]

Your a fool if you deny the 1000 year muslim rule in India - even the RSS doesnt do that [hilar][hilar]

Read History the geographical area of Pakistan is meant to be ruled by Hindus and Sikhs only.

modern.fakir

Rashna Chamari

Facts are facts ! (bigsmile) ...You can feel bad about them but you cannot run away from history ![hilar][hilar]

Read History the geographical area of Pakistan is meant to be ruled by Hindus and Sikhs only. :biggthumpup:

Rashna

It has always been the Indian Sub-continent and it will revert back to its original state because nature doesn't allow any artificial divisions for too long. Muslims can only live well and happy with large number of hindus in their midst. Throw Muslims together and they are a recipe for disaster. This is proven by this experiment called pakistan and other muslim states who are all embroiled in unrest and tension.

Pakistan is a miracle of GOD created by GOD to save Hindustan from the tyranny of evil. Slowly but surely now all the pieces are breaking away to their natural form as the binding force which kept them together is no longer ruling it. :biggthumpup: But look up your history and you will find that Muslims the binding force always rise to protect this state and we will.

But this time it will be Permanent. Pakistan will extend all the way to the south to the Indian ocean with sri lanka and chinese once again friends forever. Their will be no widow cities, no untouchability, no cults - Only Nature and the way it was as always !:biggthumpup:

Rashna

History is a very long period dodo f. you can't restrict it to periods u want and negate the history of the land. You are the one who runs away from history. I have nothing to feel bad about. We are where we want to be.:biggthumpup:

Rashna Chamari

Facts are facts ! (bigsmile) ...You can feel bad about them but you cannot run away from history ![hilar][hilar]

modern.fakir

Muslims are not in any unrest or tension it is other religions or cults that are interferring in our business :biggthumpup: plus if hindus were the recipe for success then they had their 5000 year to build a good civilisation but what they do instead ??- introduced untouchability, satism, rape capital, toiletlessness, armed conflicts, maoism, incestism et etc etc

This british created entity of India is now dying its natural death and after that the true rulers will once again rise to take care of it. Hindus have always lived in peace with minority muslims ruling over them. :biggthumpup:

It has always been the Indian Sub-continent and it will revert back to its original state because nature doesn't allow any artificial divisions for too long. Muslims can only live well and happy with large number of hindus in their midst. Throw Muslims together and they are a recipe for disaster. This is proven by this experiment called pakistan and other muslim states who are all embroiled in unrest and tension.

modern.fakir

The known history is muslim history of India :biggthumpup: ...the history prior to that is also not written in open terms because their wasnt really much to write about.:biggthumpup:

History is a very long period dodo f. you can't restrict it to periods u want and negate the history of the land. You are the one who runs away from history. I have nothing to feel bad about. We are where we want to be.:biggthumpup:

Rashna

Accept it the hindus have proven that they are better administrators and better at running a country. In fact the reason why the geographical area of pakistan is still suffering is because the hindus who were running everything had to leave from there and pakistan has never recovered from this vacuum created by hindus. All the things u mentioned exist in pakistan too which inspite of its claims to being different is not really different at all in most ways. Hindus have always lived in peace. Period. Muslims on the other hand have been trouble makers from the word go. You need the discipline, calm and industriousness of the hindus to flourish. Why do u think the mughals were so happy in India? [hilar][hilar]

Muslims are not in any unrest or tension it is other religions or cults that are interferring in our business :biggthumpup: plus if hindus were the recipe for success then they had their 5000 year to build a good civilisation but what they do instead ??- introduced untouchability, satism, rape capital, toiletlessness, armed conflicts, maoism, incestism et etc etc

This british created entity of India is now dying its natural death and after that the true rulers will once again rise to take care of it. Hindus have always lived in peace with minority muslims ruling over them. :biggthumpup:

Rashna

That's what u think. India has been rich for long before any mughals invaded India. They came to loot the riches remember. [hilar]
The known history is muslim history of India :biggthumpup: ...the history prior to that is also not written in open terms because their wasnt really much to write about.:biggthumpup:

modern.fakir

The problem is you have no proof to back your content :biggthumpup:

Your history is marred with internal conflict all the way from the aryans who came down to enslave the dravidians:biggthumpup:

The hindus exterminated the Buddhist inhabitants of this region in an act of mass savagery

You were NEVER a peacefull race is evident from "Mu mein ram ram Baghl mein churi"

You havent set up any major empires in the past 5000 years to protect your civilization - ONLY the muslims have done that.:biggthumpup:

Look around you have NO architectural heritage, sanskrit is a dead language , you have no culture as now your adopting western culture and hence becoming the rape capital :biggthumpup:

You dont even have a single religion, there are soo many dieties with each one following its own set of traditions. :biggthumpup:

Your prior history had 550 warring states where one hindu maharaja used to loot the temples of the other hindu maharaja and so on and so forth !

when their is proof their is progress ?? ...When was this "peace" that never resulted in any progress ??

During the Mughal era it is documented that Hindustan had a GDP of 25 % of the world ??...why did this never happen before that ??

If you have trouble makers taking your country to 25 % of the GDP then you should welcome them with open arms [hilar][hilar]

It was the british that looted everything from your wealth to your women and more but yet you glady form a line to go to their country [hilar][hilar]

If "Calm", "industriousness", and "discipline" were their with the Hindu then you wouldnt be the TOILETLESS RAPE CAPITAL of the World :biggthumpup:, you wouldnt term people as "Untouchables" ...you wouldnt have "widow" cities, you wouldnt have devdasis, joghinis etc

Hindus have never solved any issues as one doesnt get along well with the other, how will they ever work on a global stage !

The mughals were happy to combine people and make it good for everybody, they died here, even if you say they were from central asia and afghanistan did you ever find them taking anything back ?? :biggthumpup:

YOU Have to accept the fact that Muslims are the most benevolent and will be the most benevolent for India no matter what !(bigsmile)

Accept it the hindus have proven that they are better administrators and better at running a country. In fact the reason why the geographical area of pakistan is still suffering is because the hindus who were running everything had to leave from there and pakistan has never recovered from this vacuum created by hindus. All the things u mentioned exist in pakistan too which inspite of its claims to being different is not really different at all in most ways. Hindus have always lived in peace. Period. Muslims on the other hand have been trouble makers from the word go. You need the discipline, calm and industriousness of the hindus to flourish. Why do u think the mughals were so happy in India?

Wake Up Pakistan

Fakir Sahib: aap ko Aik Update daini hai kay. Hum nay India ko Divide nahe karna. Hamara Plan India pai Rule karnay ka hai. Atleast 50-100 Saaal. Please aap ke Meherbani us ko Divide na karain.

Is duraan in kee tarbeyat karain gain. In Sha ALLAH. In ko Tatttti type sooch say nikal kar Broader perspective mai in ko Tyar karain gain

modern.fakir

Well when guys like raja sangha a hindu invites us and then dont pay us for our services then we will take what is ours - remember ??[hilar][hilar]

That's what u think. India has been rich for long before any mughals invaded India. They came to loot the riches remember. [hilar]

modern.fakir

Ji bilcul ! ...jesa app kahan bhai !:biggthumpup:

Fakir Sahib: aap ko Aik Update daini hai kay. Hum nay India ko Divide nahe karna. Hamara Plan India pai Rule karnay ka hai. Atleast 50-100 Saaal. Please aap ke Meherbani us ko Divide na karain.

Is duraan in kee tarbeyat karain gain. In Sha ALLAH. In ko Tatttti type sooch say nikal kar Broader perspective mai in ko Tyar karain gain

monh zorr

Pornjabi LeT jihadi who crossed border 10 days ago( The evidence is available on Gps log, satellite dump & cache for the given GPS Id) Attacked an Indian army camp near LOC border.

These LeT jihadi killed 4 Sikhs among 8 others Indian army soldiers killed. You can understand anti Pakistani sentiment among Sikhs in India. Sikhs have higher stake in India than any other minority.

سکھ بہادر اور جفاکش قوم ہے،اپنی محنت سے کماتے ہیں اور تقریباً آدھا بھارت انکی محنت کی کمائی سے چل رہا ہے ،بھارتی بنئے نے پنجاب کی زراعتی آمدنی اور تجارت پر قبضہ کررکھا ہے، انکی قوم کو بے عزت کرنے کیلئےہر جگہ سکھ کو ایک بے وقوف اور شرابی کے روپ میں پیش کیا جاتا ہےاور ہنسی اڑائی جاتی ہے،کوئی قوم کب تک یہ رویہ برداشت کرسکتی ہے؟ سکھوں کی نوجوان نسل بے وقوف نہیں ہے ،بہت پڑھے لکھے اور سمجھدار ہیں انہیں اب اس چیز کا اچھی طرح احساس ہوچکا ہے کہ بنیا انکے ساتھ کیا چال چلتا رہا ہے اور چل رہا ہے
کیا سکھ،اندرا گاندھی کے گارڈ کے ساتھ ذاتی رنجش سے ہونے والے قتل کے بعد،،،،،ہزاروں معصوم سکھوں ،بچوں ،عورتوں اور بوڑھوں کا قتل بھول سکتے ہیں؟کبھی نہیں
خالصتان کی ڈیمانڈ،،ایک اصولی مطالبہ ہے،،بھارتی اسے مان لیں تو اچھا ہے،،ورنہ جوتے کھا کر مانیں گے
بہرحال ماڈرن فقیر کا پیغام ہمدردی اپنی جگہ قائم ہے،،اگر بھارتی چاہیں تو وہ خالصتان کی تشکیل میں اس سے مدد لے سکتے ہیں

modern.fakir

By the way this shows that a hindu was more interested in looting his own territory and had no problems inviting a foreigner to do it - even though the foreigner in this case was a Muslim !....This also shows how well hindus cared for their country that when it came to loot and plunder they can join up with anyone [hilar][hilar]

Rashna

All that is history now. But overall this land has got great potential and its people are its biggest resource. This has been proven by time even without digging into very old history. You always give ure services for money oops $$$$$$$$$ isn't it. Its roots are so far back. [hilar][hilar]

Well when guys like raja sangha a hindu invites us and then dont pay us for our services then we will take what is ours - remember ??[hilar][hilar]

modern.fakir

whats wrong in doing business ?? :biggthumpup: ....were not known to be looters or plunderers !...remember it was the hindu guys who basically asked a foreigner to come and loot his country man [hilar][hilar]

So your traitorism goes that far back huh ?? :lol:

All that is history now. But overall this land has got great potential and its people are its biggest resource. This has been proven by time even without digging into very old history. You always give ure services for money oops $$$$$$$$$ isn't it. Its roots are so far back.

modern.fakir

You should make an effort to remember your traitor ancestors - it maybe history but it has left a blot on your reputation [hilar][hilar]

All that is history now. But overall this land has got great potential and its people are its biggest resource. This has been proven by time even without digging into very old history. You always give ure services for money oops $$$$$$$$$ isn't it. Its roots are so far back. [hilar][hilar]