ibnali

230845_400161203390576_386941904_n.jpg

Ahsan.CH

I am interested in the truth. Nothing is really stopping them from another operation, they did all of the previous without asking anyone.
They just want a hysterical nation behind them like in swat cause its going to cost a lot of lives and a lot of death and destruction. And people are tired , and sick of these useless operations and want an alternative solution.

Jahan tak galay katnay ki bath hai. I think the army doesn't spare a second though killing someone even suspected of being on the other side so why expect the taliban to be humanists??The current policies makes sure that the war goes on.

BTW Galay katnay wala or Malala pai hamla karnay wala Kunar, Afghanistan mein betha hai, or bath NWA pein charaye ki horahi hai? Why? theis useless army is only good for killing its on citizens? Cant it ask its "Allies" to deal with Fazlulalh. Or does it only take orders?

The 5X more people have died in artillery bombardment and aerial bombardment compared to suicide bombings. When you say 40,000 were killed in WOT the majority of deaths referred to are these deaths. Suicide bombing has caused killed 6500 of the 40,000 referred to. Even these have been 80% in kpk. And KPK people when polled have constantly been against these useless operations.

If you have no problems of being constantly lied to thats ok. But I do. And I think first endangering a 11 years old and then using a tragedy for political ends is pretty disgusting.

I like your posts,keep posting.The reaction by Media,Political and Military establishment is just amazing.If they are so sincere with Malala why dont they ask US and its allies to conduct a operation against killers hiding in Kunar.Instead everyone is crying for North Wazirstan.I sometimes suspect our elite has sold us for good.They will keep milking dollars from US until whole system collapses and then they can run to foreign countries,where they have all thier assests.

WatanDost

talban ki nasal hi theek honay wali nahi hay,in talban ko 1000000000 saal b phatar k neechay rakho,ye phir b seedhay nahi hon ge,dum ki tarah rahein ge

quote_icon.png
Originally Posted by Believer12
:(ڈاکٹر صاحب کیا اتنا کچھ کرنے کے بعد میرے طالبانی بھای ٹھیک تو ھو جایئں گے نا؟؟؟

1400 saal sai AAP ki TArEEKH tow aap loogoon per Yeahi Shahdat aur Gawahi dai rahi hai,
Taliban tow abhi Bazeecha e Atfaal bhi nahi hain AAP jaisoon ki TAIrHI doum aur Aqal kai AAGAY.

@BuTurabi @wadaich ,

app kay comments ka intzaar hay???:13::13:

Bro! Sometimes things are so obvious and exposed that they need no comments. Then the "Idiot Box" brain washed stooges and morons play the role of cheerleaders... .... and trumpet blowers.. .. .. .. when the stupidity and pointed madness is dancing it is better to be just observer.. .. Malaala case is a classical example of such idiocy from the liberal moderate fascists terrorists. A case in which an innocent daughter's life is put at risk for the vested interests..... ..... Here a quote for Shakespeare's Drama "King Lear" comes forward:
"As flies to wanton boys are we to the gods; They kill us for their sport"

The poor Malaala just became a "fly" in the hands of Globalists gods.. ..and brain washed moron trumpet blower of US-Aided media and its victims are dancing in madness.. .. They are so shameless that more they get exposed... .... the more their madness multiplies.

zhohaq

I like your posts,keep posting.The reaction by Media,Political and Military establishment is just amazing.If they are so sincere with Malala why dont they ask US and its allies to conduct a operation against killers hiding in Kunar.Instead everyone is crying for North Wazirstan.I sometimes suspect our elite has sold us for good.They will keep milking dollars from US until whole system collapses and then they can run to foreign countries,where they have all thier assests.

Thanks for the kind words,
Yes its rather bizarre its like everyone has suddenly forgotten Geography, and cant differentiate b/w TTP(Hakimullah) and Swat Taliban (Fazlulah). The strangest thing is the so called statements from Ahsenullah Ahsen. Our media and government are now so unreliable its hard to believe anything they have been telling us.
At Least for now I think the plan has backfired they will have too cook up something else.

Ali raza babar

Bro! Sometimes things are so obvious and exposed that they need no comments. Then the "Idiot Box" brain washed stooges and morons play the role of cheerleaders... .... and trumpet blowers.. .. .. .. when the stupidity and pointed madness is dancing it is better to be just observer.. .. Malaala case is a classical example of such idiocy from the liberal moderate fascists terrorists. A case in which an innocent daughter's life is put at risk for the vested interests..... ..... Here a quote for Shakespeare's Drama "King Lear" comes forward:
"As flies to wanton boys are we to the gods; They kill us for their sport"

The poor Malaala just became a "fly" in the hands of Globalists gods.. ..and brain washed moron trumpet blower of US-Aided media and its victims are dancing in madness.. .. They are so shameless that more they get exposed... .... the more their madness multiplies.

Bro somebody has to step up . Somebody has to put an end to this misery . I know that sometimes being an observer is better but somebody has to try to wake people up

Ali raza babar

And where the F**k is the Swelling. Its bound to happen yet after 2 days no Swelling ? What Miserable people are those saying that this is authentic . Watch the second picture and orientation of the bandage . Its no where near the temple . Heavily on the forehead .

Bro somebody has to step up . Somebody has to put an end to this misery . I know that sometimes being an observer is better but somebody has to try to wake people up

Absolutely true.

BTW, When I see all the limits of nonsensical moronic attitude are crossed then the following comes to mind:

"Do not argue with an idiot. He will drag you down to his level and beat you with experience":)

And where the F**k is the Swelling. Its bound to happen yet after 2 days no Swelling ? What Miserable people are those saying that this is authentic . Watch the second picture and orientation of the bandage . Its no where near the temple . Heavily on the forehead .

(hmm) U gonna push the idiots back in the hole.:(

Brave girl, get well soon.

And smelly rats, be off, keep distance, you smell shitt, you speak shitt because you think shitt. And small girl has exposed your small stinky head.
Hey I see some one's mouth full of shitt!, probabaly his own!
Strangly some time it comes out from both places!(bigsmile)