Night Edition 26th March 2016 - RAW Involvement In Pakistan

zeshaan

Pakistani wazir aazam kisi goongalo aor aloo say bhi badtareen hay.
iskay munh main zuban hi nahin hay yaa iskay munh main goongaloon aor aloo oon ki mityy jam gayiee hay jo isko bolnay nahin day rahi........

Pakistan Kaa PM khusra , Namardd , Zankha , Heejra aur khawaja Sra honay ke saath saath Beghairatt ,Buzdill , besharam Behayaa aur India mai apnay business aur apnay same nassal ke samdhi saqoo dakoo tandoorchi kaa rakhwala bhi hai iss wastay woh India ke khilaaf koui baat nahi karr sakta

mkiani

As Shahid Latif pointed out correctly that our foreign policy is no only ill thought but highly detrimental for Pakistan and for the region .
we can not afford this unholy alliance with Saudi family and indirectly with USA and the one you know Israel to completely decimate a Muslim country such as Syria ,Iraq ,Libya and the most poor country of all Yemen.
Every one knows Hezbollah gave bloody nose to Israel in Lebanon .Hisbollah was supported Iran as Israelis use to invade Lebanon at will either by Air on daily bases and military incursions to & firing heavy artillery guns on Lebanese villages killing dozens almost as a routine target practice.This is now put into end .
Yes weapons ,trainings to Hezbollah was provided by Iran via Syria and what Israel and USA did hired Saudi Arabia to Kill so called the head of the snake "SYRIA" to clear the path for Israel to expand into greater Israel.
Russia and Iran defeated Saudis ,Israel And Nato with heavey cost indeed .
Now the second plot has emerged called "the Grand Alliance ,so called against terrorism " and Pakistan has been given a leading roll to butter us up against Iran ,Syria and of course Russia .
Leaving Pakistan defenceless against India.
We seem to lost our neighbours such as Afghan ,Iran. Afghan from back and Iran from ribs giving India a free hand and space to move at will like chess pieces.
If Iranian forces are killed from the hands of Pakistani troops in Syria then Iran will give space to Indian in Cha Bahar too.
Noora Family and Saudi Family alliance may ingnite the biggest fire in the house of Islam which was already in dire crumbling infrastructure indeed .
Our RasoolAllah Nabi Mohammad (PBUH) predicted the horrific war in Arabia called MALHAMMA.(ARMAGEDDON) Are we heading towards that slowly and surely? to the End times.

HSiddiqui

What and whom to believe in, whom to trust? Last days we heard about a political party MQM, read about their involvement with RAW and cursed them, Rangers / Army/ Police/ FIA/ CIA every agency got busy in raids at MQM leaders and supporters to root out the insurgency if found, this is not bad as nothing should be on top of National security and sovereignty. BUT the question is are the people who are elected to lead Pakistanis exempted from any doubts? Are they just some unleashed animals who cannot be put back into tracks or put them to sleep if they are doing wrong and have become poison for nation?
With every respect to ARMY and its chief Raheel Sharif, can't you see a traitor in NAWAZ SHAREEF, a group of RAW Sahulat Kars in PML"N"? Look into his investments in India, look into his tail wagging in front of MODI, Look into how he allowed a group of Indians to turn their Plane and land in the Capital city without visa at the eleventh hour, and he postponed his every program and ran to receive his masters, Can't you check his steel mill in Saudia, where PM of Pakistan has provided jobs and filled his mill by only Indian citizens and ignored hundreds of thousands of Pakistanis roaming for job with free visas? And Last but not least can't you see his no comments on this latest caption of RAW agent, cant you see and feel Pakistan a nation with no respectable diplomatic relations with any neighbouring country.....can't you.....can't you......can't you........OR should we thing every one we rely on is a SAHULATKAR for anti Pakistan forces and simply a pain for PAKISTANIS??

Indians have not done this acceptance BUT because they really have NO other choice because the TRUTH is so shining bright.

Indians are playing lame and quiet ONLY because they are trying to pacify Pakistan for not highlighting the issue on international level.