News Night with Talat - 30th July 2012 - Engr. Agha Waqar Ahmed & Dr. Atta ur Rehman(Can a car run

rfarooqi

Re: News Night with Talat - 30th July 2012 - Agha Waqar Ahmed - A Pakistani engineer who has invented a car that runs on water!

Bhai mera comment tto parh lo. I' am saying this guy is a fraud. His logic is poor and dr is right

Oops sorry. I read the comment of someone else who quoted you or you quoted him. I am actually so frustrated with this pseudo science and media hype around it that ...... I am in roza. S

jaanmark

Re: News Night with Talat - 30th July 2012 - Engr. Agha Waqar Ahmed & Dr. Atta ur Rehman

Eng. Agha Waqar Ahmed and his team well done . Pakistan lover great, all people from Pakistan nations thanks full to you . do not sell your self USA/japan please .

Big big shame to Dr. Atta Ur Rehman =rehman malik indian lovers go to hell direct

enigma_1357

Re: News Night with Talat - 30th July 2012 - Agha Waqar Ahmed - A Pakistani engineer who has invented a car that runs on water!

I wish I was their to Answer that Ignorant President of Pakistan Institute of Sciences.
Excellent job and well done but read to the following
Regarding the generation of Energy
1) Energy can not be created or generated (this is the rule of science) But it can be transformed, The stupid scientist who is saying that energy can not be created is right but
The water kit that he made is not actually generating or creating energy it is transforming the energy
2) The water H2o is already energy so they are not creating the energy, what they are doing is they are Transforming the H2O into H H O. so it is transformation of energy not creation of it.
NOW this is their secret that how the are doing that transformation
And After listening to Agha's (Generation of Energy) Answer I believe he is not the real inventor but the guys with him are actually the real inventors or may be he is more of a doer than thinker.

it seems you r completely unaware of the established laws of thermodynamics. it's true energy can be transferred from one form to other. but how much

Power in watts = Amps x Volts

lets take the example of car, they are using 12 volts of electricity with maximum amperes (50) to generate H+OH. than means power stored in the generated gases of 12x50 =600watts.

now if the weight of the car is 100kg and it runs at the speed of 5 meters per second then the power required will be 600watt to make it keep running just for 5 meters

now Mr learned, tell me from where rest of energy is coming?

it's fraud

VivaPakistan

Re: News Night with Talat - 30th July 2012 - Engr. Agha Waqar Ahmed & Dr. Atta ur Rehman

No need to listen or ask any renowned and stupid scientist about this invention of the century. Mashallah many people on this forum are geniuses ;), they can better judge with their true knowledge of everything. There is another genius ;) in the following video, I am just wondering why you people stopped supporting him, he really needed your and government support:

Here people already used to make us fool in the name of religion and now they do in the name of science.

janbazali

You love science !!! Do this math.

1 mole ( 18 gram) of water produces 2 mole hydrogen and 1 mole oxygen.
1 mole of water has volume of 18 cc.
2 moles of hydrogen has volume 2 x 22400 cc = 44800 cc ( use your FSc Phycics chemistry ideal gas law)
plus 1 mole oxygen additional 22400 cc.
so total volume of water gas = 67200 cc i.e. 67.2 liters at NTP

18 cc of water produces 67 liters

1000 cc i.e. 1 liter of water produces how much? = 3722 liters.

He says he run car 40 km on 1 liter of water, lets say he travels 40 km in one hour. i.e he uses to flimsy plastic tubes at atmospheric pressure to pass 3722 liters of gas. And 3722 liters is

Those flimsy plastic tubes cannot fill a lota in my house in one hour. How can they pass 3722 liters in one hour???

so u mean to say that Mr Engineer is a magician and he is not running the car on water fuel?? did u see that 2 senators and mir hamid also drove the car,, ??

Well we will find out once he gets his patent registered, which is something he should have done long before coming out into the open with his new 'technology'.

http://www.ipo.gov.pk/patent/PatentFees.aspx

It costs only 4500 rupees to apply.

xshadow

Doctor Ata-ur-Rehman, which world you are living in. Dr. sahab says that we cannot produce energy more than that we input. So it is an idea of classical science which is very valid but the idea of water as fuel doesn't mean to defy the rules of science but it means to trick the rules of science. I want to share such kind of two examples of tricking the physical laws.

1. Newman Motor
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zC-kxPFdJ2Y

2. Magnet only Motor
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QEJE5pliBS8&feature=related
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mI3227d5Css&feature=related
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EnRJSab0gtg&feature=related

These two motors are the perfect examples of playing with the rules of science. Newman motor generates more energy proportional to the number of turns of bigger coil. I can prove this fact from this link http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q8t_12NQpZY&feature=related. I don't mean to say that energy is not wasted in Newman Motor or Magnet only motor but the net amount of energy is feasible enough for practical purposes.

????? ???? ???? ?????? ??? ??? ??? ?? ?? ??? ??? ?????? ???? ???? ????? ??? ????? ?? ?? ?? ?? ???? ???? ??? ??? ?? ?? ??? ??? ?? ???? ???? ???? ?? ???? ???? ?? ??????? ?? ??? ??? ???? ??? ?? ?? ????? ???? ?? ????? ???? ?? ??? ??? ??? ????
????? ????' ??????? ??? ??? ??? ?? ??? ??? ?????? ?? ??? ?????? ??? ?? ?? ?????? ??? ?????? ???? ????? ???????? ?? ?? ??? ?????? ???? ???? ?? ???? ??????? ????? ??? ?? ????? ?? ????? ???? ???

???? ???? ????? ???? ?? ??? ??? ????? ?? ?? ???? ?? ???? ????? ???? ????? ?? ???????? ???? ?? ??? ???? ???? ???? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ???? ???? ?? ???? ?? ???? ????? ????? ?? ???? ??????

jaanmark

Engr. Agha Waqar Ahmed and his team we as Pakistani very thankful to all of you GREAT JOB :alhamd:

Dr. Atta ur Rehman big big shame to you from whole nation a indian lover as altaf and rehman malik ,shame on you ones again

rfarooqi

You take a car, swap the connections on the CNG switch which switches between CNG and petrol. So that when you show its running petrol its CNG and vice versa.

Then you gather a bunch of media.
Disconnect the CNG line, put a dummy fraudulent water kit.
Then show that your CNG switch is on CNG which is now connected to water kit, actually it would be on petrol.
Then you run the car around. Claiming its running on water.

Great... tens of millions of car users are now ready to pay him to install it in their cars. He will set up business. Ask for advanced orders. Thousands of people will pay him money. Then he will disappear. His family will say he was abducted by the oil companies.

What a great plan.

VivaPakistan

Talat is not a good anchor, he should not have invited any "stupid" scientist for comments in this program. He should have driven the car himself (just like Hamid Mir did ;)) as this is the most sophisticated way to approve such a great "new" idea and then projected these guys efforts ;).

Doctor Ata-ur-Rehman, which world you are living in. Dr. sahab says that we cannot produce energy more than that we input. So it is an idea of classical science which is very valid but the idea of water as fuel doesn't mean to defy the rules of science but it means to trick the rules of science. I want to share such kind of two examples of tricking the physical laws.

1. Newman Motor
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zC-kxPFdJ2Y

2. Magnet only Motor
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QEJE5pliBS8&feature=related
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mI3227d5Css&feature=related
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EnRJSab0gtg&feature=related

These two motors are the perfect examples of playing with the rules of science. Newman motor generates more energy proportional to the number of turns of bigger coil. I can prove this fact from this link http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q8t_12NQpZY&feature=related. I don't mean to say that energy is not wasted in Newman Motor or Magnet only motor but the net amount of energy is feasible enough for practical purposes.

????? ???? ???? ?????? ??? ??? ??? ?? ?? ??? ??? ?????? ???? ???? ????? ??? ????? ?? ?? ?? ?? ???? ???? ??? ??? ?? ?? ??? ??? ?? ???? ???? ???? ?? ???? ???? ?? ??????? ?? ??? ??? ???? ??? ?? ?? ????? ???? ?? ????? ???? ?? ??? ??? ??? ????
????? ????' ??????? ??? ??? ??? ?? ??? ??? ?????? ?? ??? ?????? ??? ?? ?? ?????? ??? ?????? ???? ????? ???????? ?? ?? ??? ?????? ???? ???? ?? ???? ??????? ????? ??? ?? ????? ?? ????? ???? ???

???? ???? ????? ???? ?? ??? ??? ????? ?? ?? ???? ?? ???? ????? ???? ????? ?? ???????? ???? ?? ??? ???? ???? ???? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ???? ???? ?? ???? ?? ???? ????? ????? ?? ???? ??????

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Newman's_energy_machine

Newman couldnt get a patent for his technology as his claims didnt stack up.

Talat is not a good anchor, he should not have invited any "stupid" scientist for comments in this program. He should have driven the car himself (just like Hamid Mir did ;)) as this is the most sophisticated way to approve such a great "new" idea and then projected these guys efforts ;).

Actually Talat should have provided them with a car of his own choosing, and asked them to drive that with the kit.
Since the kit does not require any complicated installation procedure, all they have to do is plug in their 'water-line' into the CNG injection port. Then we would have known how well it works.

Also deflate the whole tube before starting off so that we know there is nothing inside the tube when they start.

One thing we can be sure of now is that once this guy is exposed as a charlatan, all of Pakistan will rise up in claiming 'yahoodi/illuminati/free-masonic conspiracy of killing off the most revolutionary new invention so that they can keep a strangle-hold on the world economy by controlling the fuel supply!

jaanmark

Engr. Agha Waqar Ahmed and his team we as Pakistani very thankful to all of you GREAT JOB :alhamd:

Dr. Atta ur Rehman big big shame to you from whole nation a indian lover as altaf and rehman malik ,shame on you ones again

janbazali

You take a car, swap the connections on the CNG switch which switches between CNG and petrol. So that when you show its running petrol its CNG and vice versa.

Then you gather a bunch of media.
Disconnect the CNG line, put a dummy fraudulent water kit.
Then show that your CNG switch is on CNG which is now connected to water kit, actually it would be on petrol.
Then you run the car around. Claiming its running on water.

Great... tens of millions of car users are now ready to pay him to install it in their cars. He will set up business. Ask for advanced orders. Thousands of people will pay him money. Then he will disappear. His family will say he was abducted by the oil companies.

What a great plan.

hmm..ok..lets make a deal

when will u come to Pak after year or two, i will gift you a water fuel kit for your car ;)

As for dr.ataurehman's concern about battery's power ,the alternator in the car automatically recharge the battery when the car is running so if its only battery then I will go for agha waqar but at the same time ,before driving check ,there should be no petrol in the car tank , then drive the car on water.If these things met the criteria then it means -everything is ok.Car can be driven on water.In US, already they have tested this formula and they drove the car on water but oil companies are the problems in the way.

BKKhan

doctor ne sirf kitaben parhi hain, aur copy ker ke apni kitaben likki hain....he does nt know the practicals... bajaye ye ke wo engineer ko support karey, guide karey,.... woh musharraf ki zuban bolne laga,.... mujhe to bilkul achha nahi laga us ka behaviour... jaisay aurton ki tarah awaz hai us ki, bilkul usi tarah jealousy b dikhayee aj us ne

fawad ali

This inventor has done one good to Pakistan. Not that he has produced a car that runs on water (which is total fraud) but that he has encouraged people to discuss things scientifically rather than emotionally (what hamid mir was trying to do).
Imagine, Hamid Mir instead of inviting a scientist invites 'Minister for Religious Affairs' to green chit to a scientific invention. What non-sense.
Any person who challenges this invention is either an Indian or a Jew or works for CIA. lols

ikki781

whatever may be the case, the giant and cruel oil mafia will never let it happen, wether here or even in USA. google on the electric cars and u will find the interesting facts that how these cars are still out of reach of general population.

fasi2003

Oops sorry. I read the comment of someone else who quoted you or you quoted him. I am actually so frustrated with this pseudo science and media hype around it that ...... I am in roza. S
The moment I watched capital talk I was like. our anchors even dont know basics. law of conservation of energy, law of thermodynamics. This guys dont know the basics and claiming to be an inventor. We are a nation having people who are master in scams. HAHA stupid pervaiz rasheed. lol . Just tired of lack of knowledge. Our biggest fight is against jihalat.