News Night - 20th June 2012-Imran Khan- عمران کاانقلاب کہاں پہنچا؟

mh.saghir

All those who are not happy with ik due to his statements or something else, i will request them to go to him and tell him that he is not fit for politics and he (the fan who is giving stupid mushwara to ik) should be made chairman.. just cool down guys... trust your leader and wait for the time.. ik has a very good team and i am sure he is not going to make stupid decisions. just do whatever he says and dont loose hope. we dont have anyone else except ik who can take this country out of this mess. relax and try to make pti more strong.. time is short and we have to go a long way to win

I will just say that he Imran is innocent and he is best suited for the future politics...

PakistaniFirst

i am die hard supporter of IK and a card member bearing member of PTI...but unfortunately or may be fortunately i am not a idiot... and i must say "we r proving to be nothing more then a political confusion !

yesterday i heard chairman sahib saying "Tsunami tab aya gi jab Govt supreme court kay khilaf khari hogi"..... n i was like WTF?

with every passing day we r loosing our momentum that we picked after October 2011 jalsa..... hell we even swollwed the disgusting tablet of being cozy cozy with MQM as we were told that real opposition is main player PMLN..... today PMLn has approached MQM n they r getting ready to be in bed again. not to mention that JI has already made progress with PMLn in recent days !

so we r left again and i am afraid that either a big chunk of PTI will break from PTI in coming days under SMQ n we will bycott elections again !

sorry , i m not a dreamer... i m a realist !

sorry, today's PTI is just "naray and naray and kuch aur nay naray"

sorry, if we cant have honest elections in a party after so many months then were we realist when we started dreaming of Corruption free 18 karorr Pakistan in 9 days ......???

First of all, lets not get into either you are a real supporter of IK or not, because you smell fishy.

Just like to say you are a confused person and of course you have a rights to express your views.

No one is perfect, even IK. If you see him in the mirror of Angel or perfect man, then you are wrong and he didn't claim that. If you supported him only because he is a perfect man then of course you may disappoint and should not support him any more.... please.......

go back and support the present lots or stay home and dont support any one. Give open space to all looters who looted this country until now and will in coming future.

Imran Khan makes his decision accepted for majority, there is no possibility that 100% people in his party/supporter or in Pakistan agreed with him.

I am 100% agreed with Imran Khan's present moves/decisions. There is no need to be hush and rush when this present pathetic govt is already dying for ever.

Imran Khan clearly said, there will be no alliance with the parties already in govt. No point talking with MQM

And in the last ............ people like you (realistic) and others, always against dreamers/visionaries who committed to do something big. Peoples like you said many things before all the commitment Imran Khan did and never give up but fulfilled.

Allah apko aur ap jeson ko hadaiet dey...... ameen.

Imran Khan Zindabad. The best and only available option Pakistan have at present.

zeeshan777

Very well mentoned by Imran that where are all parrty leaders when it comes to raising their voice against Malik Riaz.. Where is Nawaz shareef and where is Zardari.........Tallat is a very balanced and unbiased Anchor and I salute IK for admitting some of the grey areas of his party so honestly at the moment but Inshallah after june 30th PTI will enter in a new phase and era. I am living in Canada and although it is unfortunate that IK has cancelled his planned trip to North America but here every pakistani student , every Taxi driver , every employed and unemployed pakistani wants to see him as next Prime Minister of Pakistan. We , students of McGill university, were ready to donate him thousands of dollars and we will give him donation whenever PTI wants it... NO Other leader is trusted by Overseas Pakistani and We will be castng our votes 100 % inshallah to PTI ....May Allah Taaala change the fate of our country. ameen

talat is against ppp, pmln, etc,,, and he has shown this in his a lot of shows. he is with ik from deep inside ,, thats why he is the only one who attended his juslsa in Islamabad. but he can not express his feelings openly,,,, i am sure when the time comes he will indicate this in hidden words and support ik,,, god bless ik and pakistan

Talat Bhai, in order to change the policies we have to change the team, and the team can change with elections only,Right?

president hamara bhe bohat ajeeb-o-ghareeb aadmi hai, he has not spoken on any of the issues so far raised in Pakistan, he always leaves for VACATIONs in the time of crisis in Pakistan.
Yet NO Journalist has done programs on this to analyse this situation, media kay log bhe ajeeb-o-ghareeb hain.

Image hai neheen banaya ja raha hai, confused, is the media because it does not need to take cognisance of the people who are asking questions.
IK has been answering the SAME questions for the last one year, why????

Talat bhai! please try to use some imagination, IK/PTI are trying to change the Constituency based politics WITH the help of Electables!

kingkong71

Really tough questions, Talat is really great, but just imagine that Talat is asking the same questions to NS or SS, do you guys think that they will be able to answer any of these questions at all by any means, and then NS will ask Ahsan Iqbal or Mr. Bean to stay behind the curtain and help him. They will be beating about the bush, again trust me IK is still sincere and honest person and still wants to serve with full dignity, ALLAH will INSHAALLAH help him.

chegado

munafiq Khan vision can be guessed by watching first 7 minutes, leader will follow followers-- first blames PMLn and than took words back-- wah kiya leader hey with out brain.
PASHA tumhein koe aur nahe mila tha.

Talat the best host. He really grilled IK, good job Talat.

Unfortunately IK never gives direct answer to the question asked. Always sidelines the question.

Its a good thing that no other party has any good ratings, if it did, IK wouldn't stand a chance of being where is now or what he is now.

at least he is honest, and can not be told by judge to bring back $60million from Swiss bank, *** wink wink***

Hurry up IK and do tsunami and kick the PPP out of Islamabad. People can not wait for your Tsunami for ever

munafiq Khan vision can be guessed by watching first 7 minutes, leader will follow followers-- first blames PMLn and than took words back-- wah kiya leader hey with out brain.
PASHA tumhein koe aur nahe mila tha.

Pasha selected you first then you refused lmao

M Hasnain

Re: Mera Mujrim Imran Khan.........

205413_309484229143403_879338771_n.jpg
Please vote Imran khan to save pakistan, he is only loyal and patriotic polititian

QADIANITRUTH

Good interview, first time I saw Imran was not looking in the eyes .. looked a bit lacking in confidence... or is it me...
But even then, Imran is better than all Pakistani politicians put together..

hussainy81

Ik is very clear in his stance and position .. but to understand him hopeless people must be matured first.. u must hit when the iron is hot...not like jumping in all issuse and doing things senselessly... Ik we are with u..keep it up and the time will tell..keh Ik ko ab politics ki samajh aa gayi hai

aliasghar81

i am die hard supporter of IK and a card member bearing member of PTI...but unfortunately or may be fortunately i am not a idiot... and i must say "we r proving to be nothing more then a political confusion !

yesterday i heard chairman sahib saying "Tsunami tab aya gi jab Govt supreme court kay khilaf khari hogi"..... n i was like WTF?

with every passing day we r loosing our momentum that we picked after October 2011 jalsa..... hell we even swollwed the disgusting tablet of being cozy cozy with MQM as we were told that real opposition is main player PMLN..... today PMLn has approached MQM n they r getting ready to be in bed again. not to mention that JI has already made progress with PMLn in recent days !

so we r left again and i am afraid that either a big chunk of PTI will break from PTI in coming days under SMQ n we will bycott elections again !

sorry , i m not a dreamer... i m a realist !

sorry, today's PTI is just "naray and naray and kuch aur nay naray"

sorry, if we cant have honest elections in a party after so many months then were we realist when we started dreaming of Corruption free 18 karorr Pakistan in 9 days ......???

I respect your concern. Even I at imes feel the same that we are loosing momentum, but your and my job is to keep ourself motivated. It doesnt matter if SMQ leaves PTI with all the others, you need to keep your self motivated and encourage others to vote for him and PTI. Just have faith in IK.

Yes at times i dont agree with some of his decisions but then again he is no angel and he cant be 100%correct yet he 100 times btter then the current lot of PPP and PML(N). So have faith bro stay united and keep your focus.

aliasghar81

First of all, lets not get into either you are a real supporter of IK or not, because you smell fishy.

Just like to say you are a confused person and of course you have a rights to express your views.

No one is perfect, even IK. If you see him in the mirror of Angel or perfect man, then you are wrong and he didn't claim that. If you supported him only because he is a perfect man then of course you may disappoint and should not support him any more.... please.......

go back and support the present lots or stay home and dont support any one. Give open space to all looters who looted this country until now and will in coming future.

Imran Khan makes his decision accepted for majority, there is no possibility that 100% people in his party/supporter or in Pakistan agreed with him.

I am 100% agreed with Imran Khan's present moves/decisions. There is no need to be hush and rush when this present pathetic govt is already dying for ever.

Imran Khan clearly said, there will be no alliance with the parties already in govt. No point talking with MQM

And in the last ............ people like you (realistic) and others, always against dreamers/visionaries who committed to do something big. Peoples like you said many things before all the commitment Imran Khan did and never give up but fulfilled.

Allah apko aur ap jeson ko hadaiet dey...... ameen.

Imran Khan Zindabad. The best and only available option Pakistan have at present.

Good answer bro. But please if someone supports IK or claims to be and raises a concern about PTI then dont brand him as a traitor or fake, It could be that he is only concerned about his Party and their decisions. Convince him with logic and clarify his doubts with a little bit more respect. We as PTI supporters should now be more mature in how to treat each other. We should be above the rest of the lot.

PTI Zindabad, Ik Zindabad, Pakistan Zindabad

BoneBasher

i'm not gonna say anything on rest of your crap but about constituency thing:
IK did mention it although didn't go in much detail:
I don't know how much you know about Pakistani but its a universal truth in rural areas that majority of people vote for established politicians,
IK had taken people who were apparently not corrupt but could be useful there, if 50% of pakistan is rural then you have to make some compromises,
If people in those villages really don't like those people than they can vote for somebody else, nobody would stop them, but you watch in most of the cases specially in villages only those powerful people will come back (although I wish that doesn't happen).

inquilab compromises se nahi aata, ya to khud ko inquilabi kehna chordo ya compromise na karo.