News Night - 20th June 2012-Imran Khan- عمران کاانقلاب کہاں پہنچا؟

sadia_gul

Imran Khan is the only option. Talat Hussain is bit more aggressive towards Khan sb, to maintain the impression that he is neutral and I personally don't have any doubt about his honesty. But here I would say he is bit more aggressive and blunt......

sephirothvg

He keeps repeating the same things over and over again in every other interview... :| even though i love IK it gets really damn monotonous

jerry719964

He is doing the right thing ,i.e not rushing , i know people are in serious trouble and they can't wait but PPP is doing all this on a purpose that someone start agitation on streets to that level that there'll be no alternative but army to intervene, and they 'll tell people look establishment has done it again with us and get the sympathies and votes of those poor uneducated illiterate people.So just hold your nerves and lets destroy this PPP once for all bcoz it has now become a curse for Pakistan

BoneBasher

:lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:

Aik taraf shor dala hua hey ke PPP Government chorde or election karwae doosri taraf kehte hein ke humko pata hey election october se pehle nahi honge is liye party election september me karwayeinge.

Altaf hussain jagerdaroon ke saath mil kar jigirdari ka khatma karega or khan sahab constituency politicians ko saath mila kar constituency politics ka khatma karenge.

:lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:​

evanescence

Khan sab if they r corrupt then wat r u waiting for? enough...getting pissed off..

No offence, But actually khan jee waiting for election in anyway .... cuz he has done his homework.
I endorse your words "enough...getting pissed off" he must give call for revolution now.

nomishah

Hahaha good joke..IK is the only one who is criticizing Malik Riaz aur uspay ilzam laga do...By the way aapkay daddy Nawaz nay kabhee bayan nai dia koi Malik riaz pay???
Brother i may dislike NS more than u but with this language if u support IK then i must say its a shame for all of us insafians plz try to improve .

i am die hard supporter of IK and a card member bearing member of PTI...but unfortunately or may be fortunately i am not a idiot... and i must say "we r proving to be nothing more then a political confusion !

yesterday i heard chairman sahib saying "Tsunami tab aya gi jab Govt supreme court kay khilaf khari hogi"..... n i was like WTF?

with every passing day we r loosing our momentum that we picked after October 2011 jalsa..... hell we even swollwed the disgusting tablet of being cozy cozy with MQM as we were told that real opposition is main player PMLN..... today PMLn has approached MQM n they r getting ready to be in bed again. not to mention that JI has already made progress with PMLn in recent days !

so we r left again and i am afraid that either a big chunk of PTI will break from PTI in coming days under SMQ n we will bycott elections again !

sorry , i m not a dreamer... i m a realist !

sorry, today's PTI is just "naray and naray and kuch aur nay naray"

sorry, if we cant have honest elections in a party after so many months then were we realist when we started dreaming of Corruption free 18 karorr Pakistan in 9 days ......???

InsafianPTI

Talaat at his best as usual.

He does make IK think, warna khan sahaab wohi rattay ratty jawaab dey daitay hein. :)

It is always worth watching them both together.

The best thing about IK is that he openly accepts his mistakes mistakes and problems, doesn't try to look away or lie like some other people.

Talaat at his best as usual.

He does make IK think, warna khan sahaab wohi rattay ratty jawaab dey daitay hein. :)

It is always worth watching them both together.

The best thing about IK is that he openly accepts his mistakes mistakes and problems, doesn't try to look away or lie like some other people.

in politics accepting mistakes over mistakes is actually reason of your weakening...... it is all game of public opinion and we have already started to loose our momentum

...i hate to mention sheikh rasheed here but he is right when he says "in politics, time and place matters a lot".....

i am sorry but Talat Hussain is acting exactly like Mubashir Luqman and we should be extremely careful about people who inject air into our balloons. Havent we learned enough in last 10 days?

When some members raised this issue of Pro MQM Hassan Nisar and Mubashir Luqman suddenly praising PTI, they were called traitors/

Quote like: "If it is too good .... it must not be true" is for a reason....

InsafianPTI

i'm not gonna say anything on rest of your crap but about constituency thing:
IK did mention it although didn't go in much detail:
I don't know how much you know about Pakistani but its a universal truth in rural areas that majority of people vote for established politicians,
IK had taken people who were apparently not corrupt but could be useful there, if 50% of pakistan is rural then you have to make some compromises,
If people in those villages really don't like those people than they can vote for somebody else, nobody would stop them, but you watch in most of the cases specially in villages only those powerful people will come back (although I wish that doesn't happen).

Aik taraf shor dala hua hey ke PPP Government chorde or election karwae doosri taraf kehte hein ke humko pata hey election october se pehle nahi honge is liye party election september me karwayeinge.

Altaf hussain jagerdaroon ke saath mil kar jigirdari ka khatma karega or khan sahab constituency politicians ko saath mila kar constituency politics ka khatma karenge.

InsafianPTI

yes it is a sort of weakness but hey why don't you go and find a MR PERFECT and vote for him.
I heard Zardari and Nawaaz are both perfect, they know very well how to do everything ON TIME and they always do everything perfectly.

in politics accepting mistakes over mistakes is actually reason of your weakening...... it is all game of public opinion and we have already started to loose our momentum

...i hate to mention sheikh rasheed here but he is right when he says "in politics, time and place matters a lot".....

i am sorry but Talat Hussain is acting exactly like Mubashir Luqman and we should be extremely careful about people who inject air into our balloons. Havent we learned enough in last 10 days?

When some members raised this issue of Pro MQM Hassan Nisar and Mubashir Luqman suddenly praising PTI, they were called traitors/

Quote like: "If it is too good .... it must not be true" is for a reason....

InsafianPTI

and hey I forgot to mention, can yoiu tell us how is it possible to have elections before October.
even intrim govt will take about 3 months, and so far intrim govt is no where.

yes it is a sort of weakness but hey why don't you go and find a MR PERFECT and vote for him.
I heard Zardari and Nawaaz are both perfect, they know very well how to do everything ON TIME and they always do everything perfectly.

Dear,

We need to change our this mentality of labeling opposite ideas to traitor-ship. Thanks.

huda627

Have u listened to todays press conference.IK has already announced protests for loadshedding and early election from 27th June 2012

He is just trying to be very smart . Government had already announced that They are giving extra funds to control load shedding from 1st of July and He wanted to take all that credit . Where was He last 3,4 months when everyone else was out . He sounds so confused to Me through out this interview . No doubt Talat Hussain is one of the best journalist in Pakistan but Imran Khan certainly is not the best Politician . Watch after 5:30 Minutes . Talat asks , Bijli aa jaye gi ? Imran Khan Replied with embarrassed smile . Bijli to nahi aye gi magar political party honay ki waja se kuch to karna hae na . What kind of answer was that from a leader who wants to bring massive change ? Good interview Talat Bhai :)

huda627

i am die hard supporter of IK and a card member bearing member of PTI...but unfortunately or may be fortunately i am not a idiot... and i must say "we r proving to be nothing more then a political confusion !

yesterday i heard chairman sahib saying "Tsunami tab aya gi jab Govt supreme court kay khilaf khari hogi"..... n i was like WTF?

with every passing day we r loosing our momentum that we picked after October 2011 jalsa..... hell we even swollwed the disgusting tablet of being cozy cozy with MQM as we were told that real opposition is main player PMLN..... today PMLn has approached MQM n they r getting ready to be in bed again. not to mention that JI has already made progress with PMLn in recent days !

so we r left again and i am afraid that either a big chunk of PTI will break from PTI in coming days under SMQ n we will bycott elections again !

sorry , i m not a dreamer... i m a realist !

sorry, today's PTI is just "naray and naray and kuch aur nay naray"

sorry, if we cant have honest elections in a party after so many months then were we realist when we started dreaming of Corruption free 18 karorr Pakistan in 9 days ......???
I like Your honesty Brother . There is a limit of madness . I Myself like Imran Khan but not as a politician . He knows what He has done since He brought in garbage from other parties .
He was so much confused through out this interview . No policies no agenda just looking for chances .

Muskerahat

Imran khan Sahib I am so much happy you did hear your Karkun voice and runing with ppls against loadshading. you are such a great leader. I love pti. I salute you

All those who are not happy with ik due to his statements or something else, i will request them to go to him and tell him that he is not fit for politics and he (the fan who is giving stupid mushwara to ik) should be made chairman.. just cool down guys... trust your leader and wait for the time.. ik has a very good team and i am sure he is not going to make stupid decisions. just do whatever he says and dont loose hope. we dont have anyone else except ik who can take this country out of this mess. relax and try to make pti more strong.. time is short and we have to go a long way to win