Neutrino Power- Energy from Cosmos- Free energy- Amazing facts- "Einstein VS Tesla"- German professo

Heart

Very good advice by fayskhan, ignore the one who keeps on barking. Otherwise he (or should I say 'it') can cause us to loose our emotional balance. The best way to deal with retards like the Banya nvra911 is to let them bark - thak jaye ga to khud hee chup ho jaye ga aur konay mein beth jaye ga, aur jab do chaar dafa us ka bhoonkna koee nahin sunay ga to ya to ghut ghut kay mar jaye ga ya phir koee aur forum dhoonday ga.

Reminds me of an onld saying - Keechar main patthar na phaik dost apnaa hee daman ganda hoga.

Dude ignore such useless debate he is derailing ur nice informative thread with his dumb arguments ur topic is burried under his stupid illogical arguments

FaisalKh

:doh: :doh:

I thought you were better than this. Dude, I have no answer for you. Time travel is paradox at best and can't be attributed to special relativity. Also, special relativity is not a hypothesis. It has been proven experimentally beyond hypothesis stage. Click here to read about it.

I am really disappointed in you dude. I thought you were smarter than this.

O mr genius do not direct me to wikipedia. Like i said i m not a physicist but this topic is of my interest and i have read a lot about it. Special relativity has many things to do with time travel becoz it clearly says that when u travel at speed more than light then it is possible to go back or forward in the time something like that and they mention the use of relativity and special relativity theories in it.

yes.... but how does tat link with creation of energy????
Actually, discussion is also about Einstein VS Tesla. Tesla was working on Neutrino and Einstein on energy with electricity. Recent experiment in Genf proved that einstein was wrong and Neutrino beam was faster than speed of light.

dont try to justify something tat doesnt exist or hide our failures.... india has done really well.. with tat population and diverse ethnic cultures.. it has still managed to keep their identity .. while we cannot handle few ..... jsut go into any big companies and see the ratio of people frm india there... ive seeen loads whose parents were farmers and they got education in small cities and now working here.. and now their children are studying in good schools... i havnet come across a single example in paksitan where an average intellect guy is educated in a small city with parents being farmers and he raising him self up to be in the educated class.....

i usually joke here that pakisaness run burger and kebab shops and not interested in education whole earning huge money while most indians prefer jobs....
I am better aware of the situation here in eu. You have put only curry in european servers nothing else.

There was some growth but yesterday, today's India is still poorest nation on the globe, jobless basars, poor and declining economy, load shedding, rape cases etc...

killerjatt

yar admin bhai on nude ads ka kuch kr bhai jab bhi siasat.pk pr ki pos open krt ahoon ajeeb ajeeb se games kay ads ajatay hain kabhi swimsuits ke site ka add ajata hay kabhui kisi dating ka

USWBZLm.jpg

jyQ83Gl.gif

rK4GgUE.jpg

yes.... but how does tat link with creation of energy????

I have added in my thread start post a video clip (last one) which is a small experiment of free energy around us. This works according to Tesla's theory.

There is no direct link between free energy and experiment in Geneva (Genf) but just a proof that we lost many important years travelling in wrong direction by believing Einstein. By force we learnt in Physics that there is nothing else faster than speed of light and knowing that quran was telling us that there is something faster than it.

firslty i dont mix religion with science.. seondly einsteins work ha done marvels and is a basis of many new technologies.... science is ever evolving so if we do find something faster than light so goood... it will mean new technologies will uncover... doesnt mean what ever west did on basis of einstein is wrong... and at the moment there is no such thing as free energy....
I have added in my thread start post a video clip (last one) which is a small experiment of free energy around us. This works according to Tesla's theory.

There is no direct link between free energy and experiment in Geneva (Genf) but just a proof that we lost many important years travelling in wrong direction by believing Einstein. By force we learnt in Physics that there is nothing else faster than speed of light and knowing that quran was telling us that there is something faster than it.

these ads are based on what u searh on google..... jo mian sb zara batayye kya kya searh kertey hein google per :lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:
yar admin bhai on nude ads ka kuch kr bhai jab bhi siasat.pk pr ki pos open krt ahoon ajeeb ajeeb se games kay ads ajatay hain kabhi swimsuits ke site ka add ajata hay kabhui kisi dating ka

USWBZLm.jpg

jyQ83Gl.gif

rK4GgUE.jpg

firslty i dont mix religion with science.. seondly einsteins work ha done marvels and is a basis of many new technologies.... science is ever evolving so if we do find something faster than light so goood... it will mean new technologies will uncover... doesnt mean what ever west did on basis of einstein is wrong... and at the moment there is no such thing as free energy....

Dude, that is my thread is about. There is something existing called "Free energy". It is called free because anybody can use it and there is no restrictions. If we don't use it, doesn't mean that it does not exist.

at present where science holds.. there is no such thing as free energy... khair msulims to bhool jaao normal energy bhee extract kersakein without the help of western technology... but free energy whether exists or not is a very distant thing... few youtube vdos dont make energy free...
Dude, that is my thread is about. There is something existing called "Free energy". It is called free because anybody can use it and there is no restrictions. If we don't use it, doesn't mean that it does not exist.

Abdul Allah

google ads are based on what u search on the internet...

May be
but definitely not limited to.
and also it can be control by site admin that which type of ads to show.

and i can say for sure that i have never search for something which could result in "Hot wallpapers" (serious)

... few youtube vdos dont make energy free...

Youtube is just a source of information. I appreciate a brother who wrote in his post that he will buy things as described in clip and will make this experiment by himself. This is the way to proove if that information is right.

Another Propaganda Thread by PTI supporters. If this is true make a Neutrio Tesla Dam in Khyber Paktunkhwaa provice and lead an example....Like Leader Like followes![hilar][hilar]

abey yaaar... itna excited hojatey ho.... i lit a light bulb using a lemon looong time back.... it doesnt mean its free energy... ths antenana might hv generated some voltage.. doesnt mean electricyty i free and u can charge a mobile from it....
Youtube is just a source of information. I appreciate a brother who wrote in ihis post that he will buy things as described in clip and will make this experiment by himself. This is the way to proove if that information is right.

abey yaaar... itna excited hojatey ho.... i lit a light bulb using a lemon looong time back.... it doesnt mean its free energy... ths antenana might hv generated some voltage.. doesnt mean electricyty i free and u can charge a mobile from it....

Professors in Europe are talking about breakthrough in Physics.

Another Propaganda Thread by PTI supporters. If this is true make a Neutrio Tesla Dam in Khyber Paktunkhwaa provice and lead an example....Like Leader Like followes![hilar][hilar]

1. Use normal font size, and black color. Do not think people are blind here and can not read.

2. Put Nawaz Shareef with Kashkool as your Avatar because he is asking world for BHEEK.

3. There is no need to explain you about scientific things. You need to believe on things like Jangla bus or Shahbaz Taxis.

4. If you had a little bit Idea what is this all about, you wouldn't write such third class Noora comments.