Need a licence to deliver friday sermon in Egypt??

Thanks for establishing your identity publicly... by declaring Prophet's hadith as bakwas

I am sorry that you are now marked as a damned soul

thanks, allah is the ultimate judge, you have NO POWER to mark any soul on this earth thank god, bye

"never heared of this hadith" and yet so defiant in proving Molvis as evil who share the Prophet's mimber every friday.

You need to be a Muslim so that you could know about Islam better. Rafzi is some another religion and has nothing to do with Islam.

The Ulama are the heirs of the prophets.

(Sunan Abu Dawud, Kitab al-Ilm, ch. 1: 'Excellence of knowledge'.)

"never heared of this hadith" and yet so defiant in proving Molvis as evil who share the Prophet's mimber every friday.

You need to be a Muslim so that you could know about Islam better. Rafzi is some another religion and has nothing to do with Islam.

NAME some ULAIMAS as per the hadees you mentioned, if you mean all ulaimas you r giving the deignated title and because they stand next to mimber, man then whole problem solved for this world, leave everything and become a ulaima if thats an incentive, I think you are matric fail confused.

see how easily you tried to deceive yourself regarding the Hadith and trying to prove that it doesn't hurt you calling Hadith as bakwaas. Are you trying to say that time will not teach a harsh lesson after speaking this kuffur. If it is so, you are that idiot who you were referring in our previous post. :P

you are pinned down in this matter.... It is not your job to declare one Aalim as Jahil and other as something else... You tried to stand face to face against Prophet... and this needs to be sorted out.

Remember, only Kuffur and Islam will remain as distinguishing zones near judgement day and people like you who try to exploit grey area will either have to stand with Islam or against Islam

see how easily you tried to deceive yourself regarding the Hadith and trying to prove that it doesn't hurt you calling Hadith as bakwaas. Are you trying to say that time will not teach a harsh lesson after speaking this kuffur. If it is so, you are that idiot who you were referring in our previous post. :P

ohhhh the wise man has spoken, thanks but no thanks, go on labeling all muslims as whatever, as I will still say on your FACE, your opinion is NULLIFIED zero zist nada, nothing, as THE ULTIMATE decison will be allahtallah, you are a fanee insaaan, lets both find out eventually, until then reappear for your school diploma you badly badly need it, trust me to raise the level of your peanut brain to something logical mind set, may allhtallah guide you specially and all of us, ameen, you have been give a mesaage today to comply think and rethink again allahs TRUE message and our beloved prophets salahwalahewsulum's TRUE accurately interpretated message before its too late, and the account is closed.:lol:

you are pinned down in this matter.... It is not your job to declare one Aalim as Jahil and other as something else... You tried to stand face to face against Prophet... and this needs to be sorted out.

Remember, only Kuffur and Islam will remain as distinguishing zones near judgement day and people like you who try to exploit grey area will either have to stand with Islam or against Islam

sorted out wait till day of judgement, you will inshallah find out, until then stop misguiding people, huzoor salwslum spread a loving message of islam, and its a disgrace that people like you misinterpretate hadiths etc and take charge as you are the true defender of islam, by the way you are not FARHANKHAN_82 and you will inshallah one day find out.

you dictating adeel a respectfull moderrator, everybody has the right to their opinion, if islam is misrepresented then all of us are muslims pakistani patriots, what r u? a western name, nothing representing pakistan, shy so keep a western name, I have doubts about you,read PAKZINDABAD comments carefully he has a point, you have no authority whatsover, stay in venuenzala and enjoy.

Mayam Nawaz

you dictating adeel a respectfull moderrator, everybody has the right to their opinion, if islam is misrepresented then all of us are muslims pakistani patriots, what r u? a western name, nothing representing pakistan, shy so keep a western name, I have doubts about you,read PAKZINDABAD comments carefully he has a point, you have no authority whatsover, stay in venuenzala and enjoy.

May be you should learn some English before you start commenting using this damn language. When a person use the word 'please' it means it is a request and the remarks posted by your friend are really disrespectful if he does not agree with a hadith he could ask for the source but he cant use the words he used on a Pakistani forum where Admins are Muslims.

Lots of hadiths are misintrepreated by jahil moulvees and their followers and in an instant becomes a blasphemy case as these snobish people want kill and humiliate their own muslims and take law into their own hands, For example lots of parents which is good placed their children for hifz quran which is excellant because a HAFIZ will 10 family members to junnnah, CORRECT, but continue reading fine print form allahtallah, yes will get junnah BUT WHOEVER DIFFRENTIATE halal and huraaam, so there you go not a free pass, person who differentiated halal and huraam ways, what a responsibility after the fine print think what you conclude, thats why all of us need correct islamic talimaaat not like a jahil moulvee and his followers like stewise griffin and faranhakhan_82, typical anti-social anti-muslim behavior as though they are the protectors of their misinnterpretated islamic sayings, its bad time sir, too many jahills.

May be you should learn some English before you start commenting using this damn language. When a person use the word 'please' it means it is a request and the remarks posted by your friend are really disrespectful if he does not agree with a hadith he could ask for the source but he cant use the words he used on a Pakistani forum where Admins are Muslims.

ohae english maire orr tumharee maadree zubaan nahee, who wants to understand my comments will and did 100% of time, dont become a taliban like instant justice, we are all muslims, who gave you the right to speak like that, if we follow sunnah, none of us should use this tone regardless as prohibited by sunnah right, slow down, allahs KNOWS every HUMANS muslim or non muslims INTENTION, so why so authorative, just pray for your muslim brothers and hold on to your tongue another sunnah. Every hadith is a sentence but you need understand literarry the message deep inside it and its in what context, crazy .

I think you are here to create fitnah amongst us. If you knew even a shred about islam and hadith, you would know that if there were not incorrect (or zaeef ahadith) then Imaam Bukhari wouldn't have to remove thousands of ahadith when he compiled "Sahih Bukhari"
Actually its people like yourself who needed to be put on leash as well as your mouth need to be sealed so that you can never utter a word that can eventually harm the ummah..

Ok I give you this, my words are probably harsher, but you need show that you have brains before you challenge my motive when I say something. There are absolute proofs that fake ahadith are in circulation, and you want people to qoute them to manipulate our religion. Its this very habit of allowing others to use these fake ahadith that the whole ummah is effed up right now

I think you are here to create fitnah amongst us. If you knew even a shred about islam and hadith, you would know that if there were not incorrect (or zaeef ahadith) then Imaam Bukhari wouldn't have to remove thousands of ahadith when he compiled "Sahih Bukhari"
Actually its people like yourself who needed to be put on leash as well as your mouth need to be sealed so that you can never utter a word that can eventually harm the ummah..

100% agreed brother about your important point about Zaeef hadith, dont worry they still have time and they are getting the correct message mashallah from you and others after that allah hee inka malick right. This is what the problem we have in muslims right there JAHILEEYAT/juzbaatee, lazy bums think they are the enforcers of islam, may allah guide them for spreading hatred and misconceptions about islam, ameen. Islam is a religion of peace and huzoor salslum is the ultimate practiser of islam in a humble, loving, peacefull way thats why it spread so fast, not the way of these super fanatics, they will be dealt inshallah severly and are dealt by foreingn and pakistani forces every day, infact GOOD news situation is getting better, mashallah:alhamd::)

Dear Brothers you all are walking in different direction. Sisi posed the ban coz he fears it can flame the situation. He gives a dam what they say in jumma khutba unless and until its against him. its a bad decision May ALLAH have mercy on Egyptians and on all Muslims.

Mayam Nawaz

Ok I give you this, my words are probably harsher, but you need show that you have brains before you challenge my motive when I say something. There are absolute proofs that fake ahadith are in circulation, and you want people to qoute them to manipulate our religion. Its this very habit of allowing others to use these fake ahadith that the whole ummah is effed up right now

I did not even speak about your motive, it was always about the words you used. Hadith Zaeef or not you can not use those words for a hadith and if you have doubts about a hadith just ask for a source, how hard is that?

May Allah give us all hidaya.

I did not even speak about your motive, it was always about the words you used. Hadith Zaeef or not you can not use those words for a hadith and if you have doubts about a hadith just ask for a source, how hard is that?

May Allah give us all hidaya.

USE UR HEAD I can only say that..and here is the probably last word for you, I hope u can understand urdu

Phool ki pati say cut sakta hay heeray ka jigar
Mard e nadaan par kalam e narm o nazu be Asar..

Have a good day