Need a licence to deliver friday sermon in Egypt??

rtabasum2

Egyptian authorities close 55,000 mosques

Wednesday, 11 September 2013 17:33

fateh-mosque-clash.jpg

The Scene outside Fateh Mosque in Cairo

In the latest measure against pro-democracy supporters in Egypt, the coup authorities have banned 55,000 Imams from delivering the important Friday sermons. The interim Minister of Religious Affairs, Mohamed Mokhtar Jomaa, said that the Imams do not have licences to deliver the sermons and that they are regarded as "terrorists who pose a threat to Egyptian security".
The move will, in effect, close 55,000 mosques as they have no alternative Imams available.

Commenting on this measure, Egyptian historian Mohamed al-Jawwadi said that this is the first time in Egyptian history that this number of mosques is being closed. "This man surpasses what Ataturk, who ended the Islamic Caliphate and founded secular Turkey, did when he fought against Islam at the beginning of the 20th century," he said.

As most Egyptian Muslims, either religious or secular, attend the Friday sermons, the coup government believes that Imams have the opportunity to affect the congregation's emotions. Most, the minister claimed, will then attend anti-government demonstrations.
Since the coup which ousted President Mohammed Morsi in July, Egyptian security forces have attacked several mosques and attempted to prevent the Friday prayers completely in order to undermine the efforts to begin anti-coup protests. Thousands of protesters have been killed by security forces and the thugs which support them.

- See more at: http://www.middleeastmonitor.com/ne...ties-close-55000-mosques#sthash.JWq5opQp.dpuf

This is actually a good idea, its not only a license to give sermon but even one step further that the sermon has to be provided by the government so that there is a uniformity.
Isi khutbay nay in tamam effing molvion ko mother pidar azaad kar dia hay and they all bark behind the loud speaker like paagal dawgs

Zuburdust decison, yes these moulvees are a problem of providing misintrepretaion of islam, please read with an open mind below and may allah forgive me, ameen, if I am wrong:

everybody is interpretating the religion by their own family background and EDUCATION/atleast high school to get a wise logical brain, and which religious school of thought they got training. For a common man like me I am getting messages from quran and hadees that allah wants you to derive common sense after reading like AMAAL kaa daaromudaaar neeyaut pae hae, allah tallah kehta hae mein tumhaare gunnah aaasmaan tuk kae bhee hoon toe suchae dil sae tauba kurroe, maaf hogien gae, allahtallah wants you to FLOURISH on earth be happy but JUST FOLLOW the human codes of conduct like 5 basic pillars of islam and many sunnahs and read the book so you can FLOURISH in junnah too, what a good deal directly by allah then what these SCARY picture of life and after death these no matric pass mullah gives who just wants attention from us on EEED moon, JUmmah Khutbaa screaming on top of his lungs and behave just the opposite of what they advised everybody all the time. Allah and prophet Mohd salawalsulum has prohibited misintrepretation of islam to extremism or too liberal, its a sin.I personally think these mullahs are people atleast in karachi, mat allah forgive me for what I am saying, mostly orphans, and young kids non-karachiets enrolled in darul ulooms run by the same childhood situation of these kids by moulvees who are grown up and they memorize excellant quran thats it, since quran in arabic they have no clue what allahs message is, so they get brain washed by these supervisors ie grand moulanas with whatever islam they though was right due to their lack of atleast minimum high school ie metric, so then comes these types of fatwahs. There is no concept of Maulana in Islam, everybody you and me can be a moulana as being muslims allah has instructed us to learn islam, but we r busy so here comes retarded fatwas so we deal with moronic fatwas from eed chaan to what not from them and I pray to allah for guidance.

Zuburdust decison, yes these moulvees are a problem of providing misintrepretaion of islam, please read with an open mind below and may allah forgive me, ameen, if I am wrong:

everybody is interpretating the religion by their own family background and EDUCATION/atleast high school to get a wise logical brain, and which religious school of thought they got training. For a common man like me I am getting messages from quran and hadees that allah wants you to derive common sense after reading like AMAAL kaa daaromudaaar neeyaut pae hae, allah tallah kehta hae mein tumhaare gunnah aaasmaan tuk kae bhee hoon toe suchae dil sae tauba kurroe, maaf hogien gae, allahtallah wants you to FLOURISH on earth be happy but JUST FOLLOW the human codes of conduct like 5 basic pillars of islam and many sunnahs and read the book so you can FLOURISH in junnah too, what a good deal directly by allah then what these SCARY picture of life and after death these no matric pass mullah gives who just wants attention from us on EEED moon, JUmmah Khutbaa screaming on top of his lungs and behave just the opposite of what they advised everybody all the time. Allah and prophet Mohd salawalsulum has prohibited misintrepretation of islam to extremism or too liberal, its a sin.I personally think these mullahs are people atleast in karachi, mat allah forgive me for what I am saying, mostly orphans, and young kids non-karachiets enrolled in darul ulooms run by the same childhood situation of these kids by moulvees who are grown up and they memorize excellant quran thats it, since quran in arabic they have no clue what allahs message is, so they get brain washed by these supervisors ie grand moulanas with whatever islam they though was right due to their lack of atleast minimum high school ie metric, so then comes these types of fatwahs. There is no concept of Maulana in Islam, everybody you and me can be a moulana as being muslims allah has instructed us to learn islam, but we r busy so here comes retarded fatwas so we deal with moronic fatwas from eed chaan to what not from them and I pray to allah for guidance.

You are absolutely right, but I would lay the blame mostly on US or general public who blindingly follow these idiots with beard and allow them to dictate absolutely absurd interpretation of religion. We have a major responsibility in all this as well.
Has it ever happened that if you were behind an imaam and you questioned his speach? or did you decide from that speech that you would never pray behind that imaam?
We all must take actions, if we all want to live in a better Pakistan.
Our religion is there to make our lives more organized and us as human a successful culture, instead these effing morons have screwed the whole muslim ummah, may they be in Saudi arabia or elsewhere.

SO PROMISE THAT YOU WOULD SPEAK UP AGAINST the crap tht your imaam masjid says and would stop and make others stop praying behind him
I have been doing this for last 20 yrs (Not very much liked in the religious community)

You are absolutely right, but I would lay the blame mostly on US or general public who blindingly follow these idiots with beard and allow them to dictate absolutely absurd interpretation of religion. We have a major responsibility in all this as well.
Has it ever happened that if you were behind an imaam and you questioned his speech? or did you decide from that speech that you would never pray behind that imaam?
We all must take actions, if we all want to live in a better Pakistan.
Our religion is there to make our lives more organized and us as human a successful culture, instead these effing morons have screwed the whole muslim ummah, may they be in Saudi arabia or elsewhere.

SO PROMISE THAT YOU WOULD SPEAK UP AGAINST the crap tht your imaam masjid says and would stop and make others stop praying behind him
I have been doing this for last 20 yrs (Not very much liked in the religious community)

I had the guts to do it JUST once and I will never ever, only thing I said moulana I understand its difficult for you to say aslmwlkum to a crowded musjid, but when1-2 people including me then too, NO SALAAMwalkum, he got mad by his body language, frowned at me and said you go ahead and initiate the salam and get sawaab. After that incident either it was my guilt or paranoia for days I saw these crazy ghooreefying eyes from some members of the so called old musjid boozroogs and organization committee. So now my goal is just pray and look staright towards kaabaa for my salvation and peace in my musjid. But seriously these moulveees need to be trained after atleast high school diploma, otherwise no unity amongst muslims, not me but SOMEBODY in decision making CAPACITY a religous minister I will vote for you for that position to SAY LOUD, all current moulvees do a crash course in high school diploma at-least and one year COMPULSORY training to how to behave and crash course on quran meanings in urdu form a reliable source and hadees training from a reliable source and be certified and lisenced to deliver sermons etc. Otherwise every friday since my childhood, in different musjids, different brand new hadees narrated and more dramatised as if eye witness news and NO TAKE home message for me, a confused message screaming literary with spit fire in pakistan, india or dubai musjids which I had attended and very very snobish moulanas, fake artificial smile after shaking the entire musjid with his 30 min speech as though we all including young and old as we are MOST BADDEST dudes on planet, while the real message of allah and his prophet salwslum is totally different, flourish in earth with codes of conduct from quran and hadees and flourish after death in junnah .if you followed the humanitarian codes of our religion islam . Thanks

I had the guts to do it JUST once and I will never ever, only thing I said moulana I understand its difficult for you to say aslmwlkum to a crowded musjid, but when1-2 people including me then too, NO SALAAMwalkum, he got mad by his body language, frowned at me and said you go ahead and initiate the salam and get sawaab. After that incident either it was my guilt or paranoia for days I saw these crazy ghooreefying eyes from some members of the so called old musjid boozroogs and organization committee. So now my goal is just pray and look staright towards kaabaa for my salvation and peace in my musjid. But seriously these moulveees need to be trained after atleast high school diploma, otherwise no unity amongst muslims, not me but SOMEBODY in decision making CAPACITY a religous minister I will vote for you for that position to SAY LOUD, all current moulvees do a crash course in high school diploma at-least and one year COMPULSORY training to how to behave and crash course on quran meanings in urdu form a reliable source and hadees training from a reliable source and be certified and lisenced to deliver sermons etc. Otherwise every friday since my childhood, in different musjids, different brand new hadees narrated and more dramatised as if eye witness news and NO TAKE home message for me, a confused message screaming literary with spit fire in pakistan, india or dubai musjids which I had attended and very very snobish moulanas, fake artificial smile after shaking the entire musjid with his 30 min speech as though we all including young and old as we are MOST BADDEST dudes on planet, while the real message of allah and his prophet salwslum is totally different, flourish in earth with codes of conduct from quran and hadees and flourish after death in junnah if you abideed the codes. Thanks

Again you are correct and I think its understandable that you got intimidated...who wouldn't given todays situation...Sorry I have add but here, But unless we all begin to refuse to their crap, we eventually will allow taliban and the likes to rule us(the khamosh majority) and believe me that would not be a rosy day in our country...May allah help us all

FOR NOW being able to use brain as ashrufulmuqlookaat and common sense, lets PRAY to allah to guide all of us, ameen, by the way TALIBAN is just a myth and mashallah our pak army, its pretty big well trained and 97% good momin muslamaan to annihilate taliban inshallah in near future. ameen

All those secular dogs who are blaming 'molvis with beards' for all atrocities in their low esteemed lives don't even know the ABC of Islam. Better first declare yourself as a hostile force before even stabbing in the backs of righteous people. Only God will judge them

According to the highest command of Islamic doctrine i.e Prophet Mohammad S.A.W - Molvis are the heir of Prophets.

bas tum (secular dogs) ye batao tum shaitan ke kia ho ?

CAPTAIN SOLO

I am 29 years old and by in-large I have not missed a Friday congregation for over 20 years. I have never heard anything objectionable form any imam and in any mosque. Has anyone of you ever read a real fatwa... not some snippet on forum, but the full document? They make mistakes but in general they have reasons from hadith which they always quote. The first word of every hadith is “on the authority of xyz who is the son of xyx who heard the messenger of Allah (swt) and in general when a ruling is given always and always the source is mentioned. If we accept that Prophet of Allah (btw unlettered and not metric pass) was the ideal example for us to follow than anything he has done or told us to do is best for us. "
For most of us the Friday sermon is the only time we get any real Islamic teaching.... Egypt wants to ban that and some of you support that…. Shame on the one who support this…
Allah will certainly complete this matter (i.e., Islam), until a traveller will be able to go from San'a' to Hadramawt fearing nothing except Allah and the wolf that may attack his sheep." [Reported by al-Bukhari; see Fath al-Bari, 7/165]
And Allah knows best

I am 29 years old and by in-large I have not missed a Friday congregation for over 20 years. I have never heard anything objectionable form any imam and in any mosque. Has anyone of you ever read a real fatwa... not some snippet on forum, but the full document? They make mistakes but in general they have reasons from hadith which they always quote. The first word of every hadith is on the authority of xyz who is the son of xyx who heard the messenger of Allah (swt) and in general when a ruling is given always and always the source is mentioned. If we accept that Prophet of Allah (btw unlettered and not metric pass) was the ideal example for us to follow than anything he has done or told us to do is best for us. "
For most of us the Friday sermon is the only time we get any real Islamic teaching.... Egypt wants to ban that and some of you support that. Shame on the one who support this
Allah will certainly complete this matter (i.e., Islam), until a traveller will be able to go from San'a' to Hadramawt fearing nothing except Allah and the wolf that may attack his sheep." [Reported by al-Bukhari; see Fath al-Bari, 7/165]
And Allah knows best

PLEASE I request you to do not compare todays MOULVEES NON-Matric pass to our sahabaekurraaam, their imaaan was so high due to magical guidance and closed supervision from the SOURCE huzoorsalwlum right from the TOP allahtallah, nauzubillah I never meant them as matric pass to understand deen, they are the SOURCE, WE ARE TALIKING ABOUT todays moulvees who are no where near them guanranteed. I hope you got my point we are talking about jahill moulvees who have no supervision as they badly need to get the right message across the globe for all.

FOR NOW being able to use brain as ashrufulmuqlookaat and common sense, lets PRAY to allah to guide all of us, ameen, by the way TALIBAN is just a myth and mashallah our pak army, its pretty big well trained and 97% good momin muslamaan to annihilate taliban inshallah in near future. ameen

Pak Army kay naam ki tasbeeh Alawion aur Rafzion ke safety ki zamin nahi hay. Tum apnay batil Imam zamin per hi bharosa rakho, InshaAllah tum ko koi faida nahi hoga. L_anat ho Rafdion per beshumaar

All those secular dogs who are blaming 'molvis with beards' for all atrocities in their low esteemed lives don't even know the ABC of Islam. Better first declare yourself as a hostile force before even stabbing in the backs of righteous people. Only God will judge them

Tum yeh batao kay tum aesi bakawaasi hadith perda kartey ho, tum to shaitan say bhi do haath aagay ho...khuda ki la'nat kaazibon par

maybe you belong to extremists thought process, well then you r in trouble as you fail to understand like them as because you think highly of yourself labelling everybody secular BEFORE THE DAY of judgement you already decided who is what, well dear friend you will find out that day by the authority ultimate decsion maker allahtallah, zurra humbleness laoe zindagee mein, hum sub musalmaan hein, dont give this secular BS, sunnah rasool is peeyarmohubut humbelness in your replies to other muslims, until then slow down, read and understand and think 70times before opening a judgemental comment, bhotaan, think again as allah is watching your actions of humiliating others, anti-sunnah right there.

Pak Army kay naam ki tasbeeh Alawion aur Rafzion ke safety ki zamin nahi hay. Tum apnay batil Imam zamin per hi bharosa rakho, InshaAllah tum ko koi faida nahi hoga. L_anat ho Rafdion per beshumaar

whats going on bro, why so mad, relax, why, we are peacefull discussing in educated manners, no intimidation, respect.

Believer12

مولوی نا ھوا ڈبل سائلنسر موٹر سائیکل ھوگیا جو بغیر لائسنس کے چل نھیں سکتا اب ھر سال مولوی ریونیو بھی کروانا پڑے گا

never heared of this hadith about moulvees being direct heirs of nauzubillah our beloved prophet rasollaah salamwlsulm, thats BS made up by you and I do not belive, moulvees are a normal man with his efforts to lead a prayer and knowledge of islam, Moulvee will be decided as us kitnae panee mein hein on day of judgement, otherwise allah will not designate that day in which he will be the ultimate judge and everybody who will share hauzae kausar with the prophet salawlsulum in junnat,

Thanks for establishing your identity publicly... by declaring Prophet's hadith as bakwas

I am sorry that you are now marked as a damned soul